Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranMT is loaded.
Additional information about FranMT could not be loaded.
from Stockton CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time I have added lips to gift baskets and they are always a hit.
Pros: always makes guests smile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For Halloween
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elliie is loaded.
Additional information about Elliie could not be loaded.
from Sacramento,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Young people today do not know what wax lips are. I purchase them every year, and they are well received!
It is a fun product and the kids like them.
They are a little pricey but worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: priceyellii
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like when I was a kid!!!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfowler405 is loaded.
Additional information about lfowler405 could not be loaded.
from Noble, OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for decoration on a tree I decorate for holidays and partys. I used them for a RHPS party. Perfect!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stndby1 is loaded.
Additional information about stndby1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Trick or Treating. The kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - fun for the photo booth!
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryMamaG is loaded.
Additional information about CountryMamaG could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Full, nice color; daughter thought tasted funny, though. Fun for photo booth at kid's party! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun if this is what you are looking for
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustSupposie is loaded.
Additional information about JustSupposie could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If this is what you are looking for they are fun. A little large for kids mouths but do kids really care? I enjoyed this purchase. I needed 3 only to decorate a candle I made for my sister who loves "Lips". The rest I gave to my grandkids... Like I said, a little large for small mouths but what the heck.
Pros: they are well made
Cons: Age appropriateness, a little large for small kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax lips
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawgsma is loaded.
Additional information about dawgsma could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I loved these when I was a little kid & still do! They're always as good as I remember them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAX LIPSYNC
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeanieD is loaded.
Additional information about JeanieD could not be loaded.
from San Juan Capistrano
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these lips for a WAX LIPSYNC contest at my Halloween Party. What a hoot! See photo...
Pros: from my childhood
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun but too big for little kids' mouths
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfishtoo is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfishtoo could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in Valentine gift bags for 3 yr olds, but unfortunately, they were too large for their teeth to reach the edge you bite on. They had to hold them on their faces with two hands, which covered up the lips. I wish a smaller version were available or a bigger edge for the kids to be able to reach with their teeth. They would be perfect for adults.
Cons: Age appropriateness, not child sized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Childhood fun
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnymom is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnymom could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I remember these from our childhood and now we have a whole generation of kids that have no experience with these. We are breaking these out for our next big get together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:46:43.799-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.