Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Remind me of younger days
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PatM
 
Please wait while more information about PatM is loaded.
Additional information about PatM could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Loved these - bought these for my niece's dance class and they were a hit! One did arrive broken so order a few more than you need.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always popular
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
theblonde
 
Please wait while more information about theblonde is loaded.
Additional information about theblonde could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered these lips several times for Valentine Party favors for adults. I take their picture each time and they (both men & women) always get a kick out of them. It just lightens up the dinner party with fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax lips
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dawgsma
 
Please wait while more information about dawgsma is loaded.
Additional information about dawgsma could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I loved these when I was a little kid & still do! They're always as good as I remember them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAX LIPSYNC
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
JeanieD
 
Please wait while more information about JeanieD is loaded.
Additional information about JeanieD could not be loaded.
from San Juan Capistrano
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these lips for a WAX LIPSYNC contest at my Halloween Party. What a hoot! See photo...
Pros: from my childhood
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun but too big for little kids' mouths
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fancygoldfishtoo
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfishtoo is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfishtoo could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in Valentine gift bags for 3 yr olds, but unfortunately, they were too large for their teeth to reach the edge you bite on. They had to hold them on their faces with two hands, which covered up the lips. I wish a smaller version were available or a bigger edge for the kids to be able to reach with their teeth. They would be perfect for adults.
Cons: Age appropriateness, not child sized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Childhood fun
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunnymom
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnymom is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnymom could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I remember these from our childhood and now we have a whole generation of kids that have no experience with these. We are breaking these out for our next big get together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met Expectations!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SLCity
 
Please wait while more information about SLCity is loaded.
Additional information about SLCity could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These wax lips are so cute and exactly as I remembered when I was a kid --I bought them to stick on Valentines and they are perfect! They come individually wrapped in clear baggies with funny cards inside. (FYI, they are more for fun rather than eating, so they're great for classes that don't allow candy!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality and poor description.
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Amii
 
Please wait while more information about Amii is loaded.
Additional information about Amii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are marketed simply as "Red Wax Lips", I bought them hoping they would be good quality, as I very much like wax lips. Problem is, I hate wack-o-wax products, so I was very pleased to find these red wax lips which were not wack-o-wax.
I recieved the product in the mail, opened it up, and bam, wack-o-wax brand, despite the description not mentioning that at all. I feel disappointed and misled.
Cons: quality, taste, consistency
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
skjazz
 
Please wait while more information about skjazz is loaded.
Additional information about skjazz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun stuff. I have many little grandchildren and I try to take something fun with me when I get to see them. Decided to take them to the office party as a surprise for everyone. Turned out to be really fun for our group picture !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item for Family Photo!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
katybird
 
Please wait while more information about katybird is loaded.
Additional information about katybird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Coupled with moustaches also purchased from Oriental Trading, these wax lips were a great photo prop! They were so reminiscent of years gone by to share with the younger ones in the family plus just so fun!
Pros: just plain fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.