Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax Fangs
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
roseyposey54
 
Please wait while more information about roseyposey54 is loaded.
Additional information about roseyposey54 could not be loaded.
from Marion, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is something children, and adults alike will love.The coloring of this candy is great.The candy is also at a good size.This type of candy is also fun. Its a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Retro Awesomeness!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ButterfliesAreFree
 
Please wait while more information about ButterfliesAreFree is loaded.
Additional information about ButterfliesAreFree could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make treat bags for my daughter's classroom Halloween party every year. I've been doing it since she was in kindergarten, but as the kids get a little older, I need new items and fresh ideas, and these wax lips with fangs were PERFECT! Most of the kids had never even seen anything like them before, and enjoyed wearing them around during the party. The adults loved them, too, because it brought back childhood memories, and who can forget the added bonus of being able to chew up the wax lips? They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad pretty fun
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Abby213
 
Please wait while more information about Abby213 is loaded.
Additional information about Abby213 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red part taste good white bitter kids love it we loved it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: bitter when chewed on white part
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pricey but worth it!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettyco
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyco is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyco could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these in my candy bar at my adult halloween party and of course, they were a huge hit. Everyone loved them. They were the one candy bar item that was gone by the end of the night! Seemed fresh too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely scented, big!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
amgd
 
Please wait while more information about amgd is loaded.
Additional information about amgd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to stuff into Halloween goody bags. They are nice and big, have a sweet scent to them even wrapped. Pleased so far!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for kids & adults
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Doowie
 
Please wait while more information about Doowie is loaded.
Additional information about Doowie could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wax fangs make me remember my childhood having fun with them and then chewing on them afterwards! Lots of fun for kids and adults.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for young and old!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Joselle
 
Please wait while more information about Joselle is loaded.
Additional information about Joselle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everybody loves wax lips. Add fangs and they're that much more fun for Halloween. Good quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Tray
from Riverside California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really hard to find in my area. There really fun to use for a vampire party on cupcakes. Not just for kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun novelty fangs
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
NatSTL
 
Please wait while more information about NatSTL is loaded.
Additional information about NatSTL could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what you would expect. Adults and kids loved playing with them. I wouldn't exactly call these candy because who wants to eat wax? All in all it's worth the buy for your halloween party. Fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
pdear55
 
Please wait while more information about pdear55 is loaded.
Additional information about pdear55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kids loved them! Parents more!! Great photos and memories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.