Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Retro Treat From Childhood
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaymomforever is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaymomforever could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These teeth are a great childhood throwback and are vibrant in color with a nice subtle cherry type flavor. I handed these out to kids and adults for Halloween and everyone loved them! Those who remembered these from years ago were thrilled to see them and also to give these to their kids and see the excitement on their faces. What great memories these bring back. I am so glad to have found these. Fabulous!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great childhood memories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax Fangs are Fantastic
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GatorRock is loaded.
Additional information about GatorRock could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The wax fangs were a big hit at my Halloween party. Wear 'em and them eat 'em.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase.
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waxmuseum is loaded.
Additional information about waxmuseum could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wax fangs look really sharp (pun intended). The lips are big and red , the teeth are sharp and white , taste is minty and pleasing. Overall effect is fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flash back to my childhood with the wax vamp. teeth
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmonk37 is loaded.
Additional information about Missmonk37 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The kids loved these as i did when I was her age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classic fun wax fangs
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fam4Ever is loaded.
Additional information about Fam4Ever could not be loaded.
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I expected them to be, wax fangs you can put in your mouth and wear. The kids liked them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my Vampire wax fangs!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judyjdog is loaded.
Additional information about judyjdog could not be loaded.
from Chesterland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put my Vampire wax fangs in the donut hole of a dozen donuts and they were a screaming success!
Awesome wax fangs.......just awesome.
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
old-fashioned, funny, but taste terrible!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annaburns is loaded.
Additional information about annaburns could not be loaded.
from avon lake, oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
thought i remembered these tasting better - yuck!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angela1thomas is loaded.
Additional information about angela1thomas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawgsma is loaded.
Additional information about dawgsma could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I've loved these since I was a kid! I bought some to share with my granddaughter & her friends & of course all the neighborhood kids - they love them, too!
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Retro Awesomeness!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButterfliesAreFree is loaded.
Additional information about ButterfliesAreFree could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make treat bags for my daughter's classroom Halloween party every year. I've been doing it since she was in kindergarten, but as the kids get a little older, I need new items and fresh ideas, and these wax lips with fangs were PERFECT! Most of the kids had never even seen anything like them before, and enjoyed wearing them around during the party. The adults loved them, too, because it brought back childhood memories, and who can forget the added bonus of being able to chew up the wax lips? They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:56.153-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid__K284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.