Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax Fangs
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
roseyposey54
 
Please wait while more information about roseyposey54 is loaded.
Additional information about roseyposey54 could not be loaded.
from Marion, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is something children, and adults alike will love.The coloring of this candy is great.The candy is also at a good size.This type of candy is also fun. Its a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for kids & adults
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Doowie
 
Please wait while more information about Doowie is loaded.
Additional information about Doowie could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wax fangs make me remember my childhood having fun with them and then chewing on them afterwards! Lots of fun for kids and adults.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for young and old!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Joselle
 
Please wait while more information about Joselle is loaded.
Additional information about Joselle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everybody loves wax lips. Add fangs and they're that much more fun for Halloween. Good quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Tray
from Riverside California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really hard to find in my area. There really fun to use for a vampire party on cupcakes. Not just for kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun novelty fangs
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
NatSTL
 
Please wait while more information about NatSTL is loaded.
Additional information about NatSTL could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what you would expect. Adults and kids loved playing with them. I wouldn't exactly call these candy because who wants to eat wax? All in all it's worth the buy for your halloween party. Fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
pdear55
 
Please wait while more information about pdear55 is loaded.
Additional information about pdear55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kids loved them! Parents more!! Great photos and memories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
old fashioned "new" delight"
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Granna
 
Please wait while more information about Granna is loaded.
Additional information about Granna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These as well as the lips (which I did not order this time) are so much fun and the kids are going to love finding them in their Halloween treat bags. I had similar (just not vampire) when I was a kid and looooved! them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
complimented our theme
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
talulah
 
Please wait while more information about talulah is loaded.
Additional information about talulah could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a 10 year olds birthday party. The theme was for the New Moon Twilight movie. The kids loved them and they were the perfect item to complete our theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Top Quality!
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
MaryL
 
Please wait while more information about MaryL is loaded.
Additional information about MaryL could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big and sturdy. Nothing flimsy about these. Gave them out at a 4th grade Halloween party. Would give them out to Trick or Treaters if they were half the price.
They will definitely be an annual purchase for all 3 of my kids classroom Halloween parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.