Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebachacha is loaded.
Additional information about Shebachacha could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I bought these for my three year old. He absolutely loves them. Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Best Price
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bootsie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bootsie13 could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these before from Oriental Trading company and they ALWAYS have the best price I've found online. Product is always fresh, not old and flavorless. Nice to enjoy a part of my childhood now and again.
Pros: quality, best price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun Halloween treats!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agless is loaded.
Additional information about agless could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have given these away at Halloween for quite a few years. The kids always like them and I feel they are a nice alternative to candy. They are nicely packaged and look great in the basket, even though they are a bit pricey.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Retro Treat From Childhood
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaymomforever is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaymomforever could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These teeth are a great childhood throwback and are vibrant in color with a nice subtle cherry type flavor. I handed these out to kids and adults for Halloween and everyone loved them! Those who remembered these from years ago were thrilled to see them and also to give these to their kids and see the excitement on their faces. What great memories these bring back. I am so glad to have found these. Fabulous!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great childhood memories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax Fangs are Fantastic
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GatorRock is loaded.
Additional information about GatorRock could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The wax fangs were a big hit at my Halloween party. Wear 'em and them eat 'em.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase.
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waxmuseum is loaded.
Additional information about waxmuseum could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wax fangs look really sharp (pun intended). The lips are big and red , the teeth are sharp and white , taste is minty and pleasing. Overall effect is fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flash back to my childhood with the wax vamp. teeth
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmonk37 is loaded.
Additional information about Missmonk37 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The kids loved these as i did when I was her age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classic fun wax fangs
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fam4Ever is loaded.
Additional information about Fam4Ever could not be loaded.
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I expected them to be, wax fangs you can put in your mouth and wear. The kids liked them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my Vampire wax fangs!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judyjdog is loaded.
Additional information about judyjdog could not be loaded.
from Chesterland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put my Vampire wax fangs in the donut hole of a dozen donuts and they were a screaming success!
Awesome wax fangs.......just awesome.
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
old-fashioned, funny, but taste terrible!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annaburns is loaded.
Additional information about annaburns could not be loaded.
from avon lake, oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
thought i remembered these tasting better - yuck!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T14:28:40.652-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.