Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
old-fashioned, funny, but taste terrible!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annaburns is loaded.
Additional information about annaburns could not be loaded.
from avon lake, oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
thought i remembered these tasting better - yuck!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angela1thomas is loaded.
Additional information about angela1thomas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawgsma is loaded.
Additional information about dawgsma could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I've loved these since I was a kid! I bought some to share with my granddaughter & her friends & of course all the neighborhood kids - they love them, too!
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Retro Awesomeness!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButterfliesAreFree is loaded.
Additional information about ButterfliesAreFree could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make treat bags for my daughter's classroom Halloween party every year. I've been doing it since she was in kindergarten, but as the kids get a little older, I need new items and fresh ideas, and these wax lips with fangs were PERFECT! Most of the kids had never even seen anything like them before, and enjoyed wearing them around during the party. The adults loved them, too, because it brought back childhood memories, and who can forget the added bonus of being able to chew up the wax lips? They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad pretty fun
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abby213 is loaded.
Additional information about Abby213 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red part taste good white bitter kids love it we loved it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: bitter when chewed on white part
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pricey but worth it!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyco is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyco could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these in my candy bar at my adult halloween party and of course, they were a huge hit. Everyone loved them. They were the one candy bar item that was gone by the end of the night! Seemed fresh too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely scented, big!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amgd is loaded.
Additional information about amgd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to stuff into Halloween goody bags. They are nice and big, have a sweet scent to them even wrapped. Pleased so far!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for kids & adults
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doowie is loaded.
Additional information about Doowie could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wax fangs make me remember my childhood having fun with them and then chewing on them afterwards! Lots of fun for kids and adults.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for young and old!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joselle is loaded.
Additional information about Joselle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everybody loves wax lips. Add fangs and they're that much more fun for Halloween. Good quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
from Riverside California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really hard to find in my area. There really fun to use for a vampire party on cupcakes. Not just for kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-28 T15:33:51.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.