Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for FLOATS
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Zhara
 
Please wait while more information about Zhara is loaded.
Additional information about Zhara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We threw these wonderfully round candies from our parade float and they were fantastic - highly visible, easy to throw while wearing a bulky costume, and lots of small pieces per pound. They were all uniformly wrapped - we can only throw securely wrapped candy - and a fistful tossed on the ground rolled and rolled right to the kids on the sidelines, instead of flopping into the street like heavier candies. These actually made it to the kids, instead of being crushed in the street by the marching band behind us. Hope you have these next year - I don't ever want to throw anything else.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, roll well, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T BUY.
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Jbadd
 
Please wait while more information about Jbadd is loaded.
Additional information about Jbadd could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product came completely melted and chocolate all over inside the package.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocolate balls
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ttigerose23
 
Please wait while more information about ttigerose23 is loaded.
Additional information about ttigerose23 could not be loaded.
from Howell, Mi.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved the chocolate Jack-o-lantern balls. I passed them out at the church Halloween party and they went over big. Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's a chocolate mess!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
olderbride
 
Please wait while more information about olderbride is loaded.
Additional information about olderbride could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received them and they were already messy - chocolate coming out of the foil. The picture of the jack-o-lantern was not recognizable. I would have sent them back but it cost more to send them back than I paid for them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Fulets
 
Please wait while more information about Fulets is loaded.
Additional information about Fulets could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is very cute but too small!! I thought they would be bigger!! I'd say each ball is about the size of a penny. The chocolate itself is ok, it tastes like cheap chocolate, but the kids didn't seem to mind.
I wouldn't buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween, but tastes bad
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mom9999
 
Please wait while more information about mom9999 is loaded.
Additional information about mom9999 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the idea, but like the other "real" Halloween candy, the kids said it tasted bad, and didn't eat it. Good for a goody bag stuffer, but definitely need "real" candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for halloween
Cons: tastes bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kid doesn't want a candy?
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HoneyHairpins
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyHairpins is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyHairpins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These little candies are small enough NOT to give a major sugar shock, but sooo FESTIVE in the shiny pumpkin foil!!
Pros: a way to celebrate w/o sugar shock
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for goodie bags
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MissLady87
 
Please wait while more information about MissLady87 is loaded.
Additional information about MissLady87 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are yummy and very cute, the kids will love them as do i. My only problem is that i wish there were more in the bags, but i bought enough so everything is perfect
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very tasty, perfect for halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good treat for Halloween
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
clem155
 
Please wait while more information about clem155 is loaded.
Additional information about clem155 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price... tasty for kids and cute....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tasty morsels
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
zeho
 
Please wait while more information about zeho is loaded.
Additional information about zeho could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give out as Halloween treats, but I taste tested them myself when I got them. They're not premium chocolate by any means, but they're tasty nonetheless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.