Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Candy Corn Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh - tasting
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryl10 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryl10 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out for Halloween treaters at my door and they were excited to get them along with other OT toys.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Corn
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved that these came individually wrapped. The kids all seemed to enjoy the.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pysanka is loaded.
Additional information about Pysanka could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these individual candy corn bags for my Weekday Religious Education students. I give these with scriptures of thanks at Thanksgiving. I've never eaten any, so I cannot comment on taste. However, my students seem to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corine356jaden is loaded.
Additional information about corine356jaden could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very popular for halloween
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tampacandyeater is loaded.
Additional information about tampacandyeater could not be loaded.
Many kids were excited to get candy corns. And they were delicious.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
melted candy corn
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassParentthree is loaded.
Additional information about ClassParentthree could not be loaded.
from New York
Order for a 2nd grade class party, the candy corn were melted and stuck together. Could not use, had to discard the candy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for church trunk or treat
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drpepperqueen1 is loaded.
Additional information about drpepperqueen1 could not be loaded.
from pa
kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonesy18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonesy18 could not be loaded.
from Malaysia
Received these individually-packaged candy corn treats and was impressed how substantial the packs are. All the candies are whole and are the perfect candy corn flavour I remembered from my childhood. A minimum of 17-20 pieces are in each packet. Great product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Corn
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uffdaostr is loaded.
Additional information about uffdaostr could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
I like to give out little packages of candy and these candy corn packs are just right.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not come 32 per unit
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma77 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma77 could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
While the candy corn tasted good and was individually packaged well, the advertised "32 items per unit" ended up only being 28 -- I counted twice to make sure.
Pros: good taste
Cons: not as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T03:55:32.033-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.