Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corine356jaden is loaded.
Additional information about corine356jaden could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drewzen is loaded.
Additional information about Drewzen could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought these as treats for the teachers at the daycare that I work at. They absolutely love them! They were true to form and tasted really good! Will buy this again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good ol' candy corn!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite, but in a size perfect for party favors. We're giving these away at our annual Oktoberfest attached to an Alpine green hat and a small bag of pretzels. Just plain cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Candy Corn
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dazzling1 is loaded.
Additional information about dazzling1 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I could not find individually packaged candy corn anywhere! Thanks Oriental Trading! A nice surprise in the Halloween treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moosehead is loaded.
Additional information about Moosehead could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Young and old enjoyed these individual packages. Makes great party favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They have a great flavor
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftTimeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CraftTimeLady could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like the fact the Candy Corn came in individual packets and had a great flavor, but most of the pieces were broken.
Pros: convenience
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good value and the product is excellent. Easy to distribute to the children on Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Carencro, Louisiana
This is an excellent product for the kids that come to your house Halloween. It's individually packed and ready to give again, and just the right amount. The kids just love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kind of Icky-Looking
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from West Bend, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are kind of gray and broken up. Maybe they are last year's old stock?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Corn
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jsisson is loaded.
Additional information about jsisson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice small handful in every bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T15:16:18.665-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.