Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Goodie Bags!
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jenilou15
 
Please wait while more information about jenilou15 is loaded.
Additional information about jenilou15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 3yr old's Halloween Party at Daycare. I love the fact they come in small packages. I have not been able to find them in small packages at grocery stores by me. The kids loved them too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Moosehead
 
Please wait while more information about Moosehead is loaded.
Additional information about Moosehead could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Young and old enjoyed these individual packages. Makes great party favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They have a great flavor
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftTimeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CraftTimeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CraftTimeLady could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like the fact the Candy Corn came in individual packets and had a great flavor, but most of the pieces were broken.
Pros: convenience
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
online user
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good value and the product is excellent. Easy to distribute to the children on Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Hkyfan
from Carencro, Louisiana
This is an excellent product for the kids that come to your house Halloween. It's individually packed and ready to give again, and just the right amount. The kids just love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kind of Icky-Looking
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from West Bend, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are kind of gray and broken up. Maybe they are last year's old stock?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Corn
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jsisson
 
Please wait while more information about jsisson is loaded.
Additional information about jsisson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice small handful in every bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TREATS!
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Mimmie
 
Please wait while more information about Mimmie is loaded.
Additional information about Mimmie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These little packets of candy corn are the perfect size for kids parties. Everyone loves candy corn!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Individually wrapped!
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Idiotboy
 
Please wait while more information about Idiotboy is loaded.
Additional information about Idiotboy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these to hand out for Halloween... if they make it that long. They're a classic! Mine didn't have any printing on the bags either. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great candy but NO DECORATIONS!
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
soccermomma
 
Please wait while more information about soccermomma is loaded.
Additional information about soccermomma could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the candy and we loved price however, the bags that we received did NOT have any Halloween decorations on them! We ordered twice and the same thing happened....no decorations! Phone before you order if you are really wanting the Witch, Ghost, Cat, Bat, and Mummy on the candy wrappers because mine did not have them on the package on either order. Also, for some reason the candy looked faded, as if it were old but they were fresh and tasted good!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tasted great, fresh
Cons: no bat witch mummy cat on bags
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.