Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh - tasting
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryl10 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryl10 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out for Halloween treaters at my door and they were excited to get them along with other OT toys.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Corn
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved that these came individually wrapped. The kids all seemed to enjoy the.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pysanka is loaded.
Additional information about Pysanka could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these individual candy corn bags for my Weekday Religious Education students. I give these with scriptures of thanks at Thanksgiving. I've never eaten any, so I cannot comment on taste. However, my students seem to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corine356jaden is loaded.
Additional information about corine356jaden could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable Price with Issues
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtalltex is loaded.
Additional information about bigtalltex could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased Candy Corn for distribution to children on Halloween night. Found many packets open and many of the candies melted into one chunk of sugar. The defective candy was not handed out.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Products That Meet Our Needs
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedPropertyManager is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedPropertyManager could not be loaded.
from Hopkins MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order monthly items for resident retention at our apartment complex of 155 apartments. We are always pleased with the product, the price and delivery times. Thank you,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drewzen is loaded.
Additional information about Drewzen could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought these as treats for the teachers at the daycare that I work at. They absolutely love them! They were true to form and tasted really good! Will buy this again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good ol' candy corn!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite, but in a size perfect for party favors. We're giving these away at our annual Oktoberfest attached to an Alpine green hat and a small bag of pretzels. Just plain cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Candy Corn
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dazzling1 is loaded.
Additional information about dazzling1 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I could not find individually packaged candy corn anywhere! Thanks Oriental Trading! A nice surprise in the Halloween treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moosehead is loaded.
Additional information about Moosehead could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Young and old enjoyed these individual packages. Makes great party favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:13:04.439-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.