Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk Shopping
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
flbutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use for an adult 75th birthday party in the spring, candy from the 40's theme. Best deal I could find.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMM... Smarties
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TekoaGames
 
Please wait while more information about TekoaGames is loaded.
Additional information about TekoaGames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love them, gave them out during Halloween. 80% of the kids said they haven't had these in such a long time that no one gives them out anymore. Some of the packages were broken though.. (about 5 out of entire bag). Unlike most other candy I was easily able to give out 2 per kid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Lot O' Smarties
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JaneOG
 
Please wait while more information about JaneOG is loaded.
Additional information about JaneOG could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can eat a lot of these on my own, but they're great for parties, easy to slip into piñatas or goody bags and not too pricey.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CandyAll the Way
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchVolunteer1
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I planned on passing these out for Halloween but my husband keeps eating them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kid's favorite candy. Good price
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
dandeliondogs
 
Please wait while more information about dandeliondogs is loaded.
Additional information about dandeliondogs could not be loaded.
from Norcross, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick-Or-Treating made simpler through Oriental Trading. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit at Halloween
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
meemawtothestars
 
Please wait while more information about meemawtothestars is loaded.
Additional information about meemawtothestars could not be loaded.
from Denville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Smarties are always a hit for Halloween. The good news is that I get the left overs...but the bad news is... there usually aren't any!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Diabetic Quick Help
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylfs
 
Please wait while more information about Marylfs is loaded.
Additional information about Marylfs could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Smarties are great for the diabetics we have attending our school
Pros: diabetic quick help
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
honeykrown
 
Please wait while more information about honeykrown is loaded.
Additional information about honeykrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the candy, there was none left at the candy table after the party and my husband even asked for more. Wished I bough two bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treats
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonderland
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a great treat. Kids seems to pick this first out of the box before tootsie rolls or suckers.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just what I needed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ginabina
 
Please wait while more information about ginabina is loaded.
Additional information about ginabina could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, great service.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.