Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & value
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorhart is loaded.
Additional information about Lorhart could not be loaded.
from Walla Walla, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best I've found
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haveatreat is loaded.
Additional information about haveatreat could not be loaded.
from spring Hill Ks
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy bulk candy and stickers and give them to our pharmacy to give to the children who come in. The techs say the kids love it. All our pharmacy had, in the past for treats, was at the drive thru and they were dog bones...hahaha...All the pet dogs were happy but not my kids:) I asked my kids if they would like a bone. Nope candy or stickers are so much better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids' Favorite
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClemsonGal99 is loaded.
Additional information about ClemsonGal99 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember getting these candies when Trick-or-Treating at Halloween. My siblings and I loved them, and I expect kids these days still love these sweet-tart candies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best product
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcerav is loaded.
Additional information about kcerav could not be loaded.
from long beach ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding product and service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties Always a Good Choice
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSapphire is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSapphire could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bag was a little small but these were a hit at my daughter's baby shower. Her request, so we got them, can't go wrong purchasing smaties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaP is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaP could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties are always a welcomed treat
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties--- Good
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebearcakes is loaded.
Additional information about littlebearcakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Smarties to fill my Halloween bags. Nothing wrong with delivery, products looks good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are Smarties...
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaTRS is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaTRS could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are, just what they are... okay price, but after shipping, then you could have probably just went to the store and got them yourself for cheaper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DelgM35 is loaded.
Additional information about DelgM35 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the item for a girl's baby shower candy table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
who doesn't like smarties?!!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aerybeth is loaded.
Additional information about aerybeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for little happies for my sewing classes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:20:02.986-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.