Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & value
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Lorhart
 
Please wait while more information about Lorhart is loaded.
Additional information about Lorhart could not be loaded.
from Walla Walla, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Georgiagirl34
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our Easter Egg Hunt. They are the pastel colors and also not chocolate! We are able to put them in eggs and not worry about them melting. The kids love them too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Treats
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Funtimes205
 
Please wait while more information about Funtimes205 is loaded.
Additional information about Funtimes205 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem,Ga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy treats at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smarties for Kids
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Pepsi173
 
Please wait while more information about Pepsi173 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepsi173 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children love these, especially at a party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk Shopping
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
flbutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use for an adult 75th birthday party in the spring, candy from the 40's theme. Best deal I could find.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMM... Smarties
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TekoaGames
 
Please wait while more information about TekoaGames is loaded.
Additional information about TekoaGames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love them, gave them out during Halloween. 80% of the kids said they haven't had these in such a long time that no one gives them out anymore. Some of the packages were broken though.. (about 5 out of entire bag). Unlike most other candy I was easily able to give out 2 per kid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Lot O' Smarties
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JaneOG
 
Please wait while more information about JaneOG is loaded.
Additional information about JaneOG could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can eat a lot of these on my own, but they're great for parties, easy to slip into piñatas or goody bags and not too pricey.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CandyAll the Way
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchVolunteer1
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I planned on passing these out for Halloween but my husband keeps eating them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kid's favorite candy. Good price
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
dandeliondogs
 
Please wait while more information about dandeliondogs is loaded.
Additional information about dandeliondogs could not be loaded.
from Norcross, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick-Or-Treating made simpler through Oriental Trading. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit at Halloween
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
meemawtothestars
 
Please wait while more information about meemawtothestars is loaded.
Additional information about meemawtothestars could not be loaded.
from Denville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Smarties are always a hit for Halloween. The good news is that I get the left overs...but the bad news is... there usually aren't any!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T04:23:16.706-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.