Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Keducator
 
Please wait while more information about Keducator is loaded.
Additional information about Keducator could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one can ever go wrong with a smartie. I give them to students as incentives sometimes. There's nothing like a smartie for making smart choices!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Competative Price
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewberryMoose
 
Please wait while more information about NewberryMoose is loaded.
Additional information about NewberryMoose could not be loaded.
from Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Large bag of Smarties at a good price, even beat the local discount house price, which surprised this bargain-minded shopper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY!!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MaureenC
 
Please wait while more information about MaureenC is loaded.
Additional information about MaureenC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite with this family & the neighborhood kids. Sure to be a big hit on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves them
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bob2012
 
Please wait while more information about Bob2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Bob2012 could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them as reward of a good job on thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for loot bags
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosie7
 
Please wait while more information about Rosie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosie7 could not be loaded.
from Bronx,NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item for a birthday party as a pinata filler or for the loot bags or boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crazy for Smarties
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Twoman
 
Please wait while more information about Twoman is loaded.
Additional information about Twoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for prize box prizes. A perfect quantity when you are trying to moderate the amount of candy children receive for a prize.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for price
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
amandasmommy
 
Please wait while more information about amandasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about amandasmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using them in a carnival candy bar. they were all in pretty good condition. none broken, that i've noticed. great candy, all time favorite at a good price...what more can i say.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
TigerLilyLMT
 
Please wait while more information about TigerLilyLMT is loaded.
Additional information about TigerLilyLMT could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in a year-round marketing / promotional campaign for my business. The rolls are just the right size for my application (adhering them to a business card), and I appreciate being able to find them on a consistent basis here on OTC. I don't need to worry about stocking up on them at Halloween time because I know that I can get them online here whenever I need them.
Pros: quality, year-round availability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
liss88
 
Please wait while more information about liss88 is loaded.
Additional information about liss88 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimberkins
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberkins is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberkins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these to be a great value and good size for trick or treaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.