Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & value
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorhart is loaded.
Additional information about Lorhart could not be loaded.
from Walla Walla, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Same great taste.
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchi is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchi could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
I bought these for my students as rewards for good behavior. They LOVE them. Will be ordering more as soon as I start running low.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Smarties!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littledebbie2 is loaded.
Additional information about littledebbie2 could not be loaded.
from Worden Il.
I have always liked these candies and they are low in calories!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Candy table
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyToes is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyToes could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Arrived fine and were used on my daughter's graduation candy bar. And they are gluten free...even better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bradylady is loaded.
Additional information about Bradylady could not be loaded.
from Funkstown, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to put into party favors held at my church. The event was a valentines dinner. Well received.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alternative to Chocolate
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about badbeau2 is loaded.
Additional information about badbeau2 could not be loaded.
from vicksburg, ms
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made candy grab bags for a Valentine event and added these to be an alternative to those that did not like chocolate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best I've found
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haveatreat is loaded.
Additional information about haveatreat could not be loaded.
from spring Hill Ks
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy bulk candy and stickers and give them to our pharmacy to give to the children who come in. The techs say the kids love it. All our pharmacy had, in the past for treats, was at the drive thru and they were dog bones...hahaha...All the pet dogs were happy but not my kids:) I asked my kids if they would like a bone. Nope candy or stickers are so much better.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids' Favorite
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClemsonGal99 is loaded.
Additional information about ClemsonGal99 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember getting these candies when Trick-or-Treating at Halloween. My siblings and I loved them, and I expect kids these days still love these sweet-tart candies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best product
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcerav is loaded.
Additional information about kcerav could not be loaded.
from long beach ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding product and service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties Always a Good Choice
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSapphire is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSapphire could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bag was a little small but these were a hit at my daughter's baby shower. Her request, so we got them, can't go wrong purchasing smaties!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T09:35:33.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.