Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & value
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorhart is loaded.
Additional information about Lorhart could not be loaded.
from Walla Walla, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are Smarties...
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaTRS is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaTRS could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are, just what they are... okay price, but after shipping, then you could have probably just went to the store and got them yourself for cheaper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DelgM35 is loaded.
Additional information about DelgM35 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the item for a girl's baby shower candy table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
who doesn't like smarties?!!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aerybeth is loaded.
Additional information about aerybeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for little happies for my sewing classes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our Easter Egg Hunt. They are the pastel colors and also not chocolate! We are able to put them in eggs and not worry about them melting. The kids love them too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Treats
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funtimes205 is loaded.
Additional information about Funtimes205 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem,Ga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy treats at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smarties for Kids
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepsi173 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepsi173 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children love these, especially at a party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk Shopping
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use for an adult 75th birthday party in the spring, candy from the 40's theme. Best deal I could find.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMM... Smarties
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TekoaGames is loaded.
Additional information about TekoaGames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love them, gave them out during Halloween. 80% of the kids said they haven't had these in such a long time that no one gives them out anymore. Some of the packages were broken though.. (about 5 out of entire bag). Unlike most other candy I was easily able to give out 2 per kid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Lot O' Smarties
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaneOG is loaded.
Additional information about JaneOG could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can eat a lot of these on my own, but they're great for parties, easy to slip into piñatas or goody bags and not too pricey.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T01:00:39.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.