Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Smarties Hard Candy Rolls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & value
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorhart is loaded.
Additional information about Lorhart could not be loaded.
from Walla Walla, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buys by the bulk
PostedJune 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zackie is loaded.
Additional information about Zackie could not be loaded.
from Myrtle beach. Sc
Haven’t eaten the candy yet, but great price for bulk. My sister took all the tootsie pop for her party. So I no it’s a good price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were perfect for our graduation party inside the graduation party favors we bought from you too.
PostedJune 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enidia is loaded.
Additional information about Enidia could not be loaded.
from Northfield
I have always ordered from Oriental trading never had a problem with a purchase. My daughter is 21 and since her first birthday so that is 20 yrs of your company being my go to celebration store. And when i call the person whom i speak to is always very helpful and easy to talk to, I know that i will continue to order for many years to come. Thanks again for always having great items, prices and helpful staff.
Enidia@gmslaw.com
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELTeach is loaded.
Additional information about ELTeach could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
What's not to love about these candies?! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swood97 is loaded.
Additional information about Swood97 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Great value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Same great taste.
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchi is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchi could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
I bought these for my students as rewards for good behavior. They LOVE them. Will be ordering more as soon as I start running low.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Smarties!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littledebbie2 is loaded.
Additional information about littledebbie2 could not be loaded.
from Worden Il.
I have always liked these candies and they are low in calories!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Candy table
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyToes is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyToes could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Arrived fine and were used on my daughter's graduation candy bar. And they are gluten free...even better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bradylady is loaded.
Additional information about Bradylady could not be loaded.
from Funkstown, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to put into party favors held at my church. The event was a valentines dinner. Well received.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alternative to Chocolate
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about badbeau2 is loaded.
Additional information about badbeau2 could not be loaded.
from vicksburg, ms
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made candy grab bags for a Valentine event and added these to be an alternative to those that did not like chocolate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T17:55:49.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.