Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Keducator
 
Please wait while more information about Keducator is loaded.
Additional information about Keducator could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No one can ever go wrong with a smartie. I give them to students as incentives sometimes. There's nothing like a smartie for making smart choices!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kid's favorite candy. Good price
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
dandeliondogs
 
Please wait while more information about dandeliondogs is loaded.
Additional information about dandeliondogs could not be loaded.
from Norcross, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick-Or-Treating made simpler through Oriental Trading. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit at Halloween
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
meemawtothestars
 
Please wait while more information about meemawtothestars is loaded.
Additional information about meemawtothestars could not be loaded.
from Denville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Smarties are always a hit for Halloween. The good news is that I get the left overs...but the bad news is... there usually aren't any!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Diabetic Quick Help
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylfs
 
Please wait while more information about Marylfs is loaded.
Additional information about Marylfs could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Smarties are great for the diabetics we have attending our school
Pros: diabetic quick help
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
honeykrown
 
Please wait while more information about honeykrown is loaded.
Additional information about honeykrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the candy, there was none left at the candy table after the party and my husband even asked for more. Wished I bough two bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treats
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonderland
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a great treat. Kids seems to pick this first out of the box before tootsie rolls or suckers.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just what I needed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ginabina
 
Please wait while more information about ginabina is loaded.
Additional information about ginabina could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, great service.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dingo
 
Please wait while more information about Dingo is loaded.
Additional information about Dingo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect candy at the perfect price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to order and fast shipping
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mbmurp0
 
Please wait while more information about mbmurp0 is loaded.
Additional information about mbmurp0 could not be loaded.
from Anderson Co
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to order and fast shipping. We were able to buy bulk candy for incentives in our classrooms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Competative Price
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewberryMoose
 
Please wait while more information about NewberryMoose is loaded.
Additional information about NewberryMoose could not be loaded.
from Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Large bag of Smarties at a good price, even beat the local discount house price, which surprised this bargain-minded shopper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.