Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & value
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorhart is loaded.
Additional information about Lorhart could not be loaded.
from Walla Walla, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best product
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcerav is loaded.
Additional information about kcerav could not be loaded.
from long beach ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding product and service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties Always a Good Choice
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSapphire is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSapphire could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bag was a little small but these were a hit at my daughter's baby shower. Her request, so we got them, can't go wrong purchasing smaties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaP is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaP could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties are always a welcomed treat
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smarties--- Good
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebearcakes is loaded.
Additional information about littlebearcakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Smarties to fill my Halloween bags. Nothing wrong with delivery, products looks good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are Smarties...
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaTRS is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaTRS could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are, just what they are... okay price, but after shipping, then you could have probably just went to the store and got them yourself for cheaper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DelgM35 is loaded.
Additional information about DelgM35 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the item for a girl's baby shower candy table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
who doesn't like smarties?!!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aerybeth is loaded.
Additional information about aerybeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for little happies for my sewing classes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our Easter Egg Hunt. They are the pastel colors and also not chocolate! We are able to put them in eggs and not worry about them melting. The kids love them too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Treats
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funtimes205 is loaded.
Additional information about Funtimes205 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem,Ga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy treats at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T05:16:32.286-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.