Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So yummy!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGirl could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remembered eating these as a child so I decided to purchase them as something fun for myself. They are a bit pricey compared to most candy, but it's fun to go back to your childhood sometimes :-) They taste great and I'm glad I bought them and spoiled myself!
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammieT is loaded.
Additional information about grammieT could not be loaded.
from Laughlin. NV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son and his kids, the grandkids had so much fun with them. Of course my son loved them, it reminded him of his childhood.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax Bottles
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seajewels01 is loaded.
Additional information about Seajewels01 could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I got a lot of candy and wall crawlers for Halloween. I wanted stuff I got as a kid and it all got here fast and none broken. I tasted them,very fresh. Also great prices. Will be back for other Holidays and Birthdays or parties they have a lot of great stuff to pick from. Great check out.
Thanks for great service!
Mrs. Marshall
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the retro candy!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanafuller is loaded.
Additional information about Nanafuller could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Had these when I was a kid. Loved introducing them to the grandkids! They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, nostalgic candy
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKV3 is loaded.
Additional information about RKV3 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our guests loved seeing these bottles again! Fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an Alice in Wonderland theme
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomma1 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomma1 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
We used these for our Alice in Wonderland themed Trunk or Treat. We tied little DRINK ME tags on them and they were adorable.
The little wax bottles were in good condition when they arrived and were a big hit.
Pros: quality, nostalgic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too much wax
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilima808 is loaded.
Additional information about ilima808 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this product to put in a milestone birthday basket. I remember them so well. However there was just too much wax. Perhaps just showcase the product and not eat it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave a 4 because one leaked in each bag, but otherwise just what I expected.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NetteJo is loaded.
Additional information about NetteJo could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
I gave a 4 because one leaked in each bag, but otherwise just what I expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shared childhood experience
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lukegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Lukegirls could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These bring me back to my childhood & by Oriental Trading carrying them, my now teenage daughters have been able to share in my childhood experience. They now want these at EVERY party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had several leaking
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Waterford, Mi
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon receiving the product I found several (6 or 7) little bottles were empty they leaked in the packaging.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:52:03.500-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K231, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.