Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So yummy!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MidwestGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGirl could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remembered eating these as a child so I decided to purchase them as something fun for myself. They are a bit pricey compared to most candy, but it's fun to go back to your childhood sometimes :-) They taste great and I'm glad I bought them and spoiled myself!
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shared childhood experience
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lukegirls
 
Please wait while more information about Lukegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Lukegirls could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These bring me back to my childhood & by Oriental Trading carrying them, my now teenage daughters have been able to share in my childhood experience. They now want these at EVERY party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had several leaking
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Rox
from Waterford, Mi
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon receiving the product I found several (6 or 7) little bottles were empty they leaked in the packaging.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great for the need
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is another product I purchased for our reunion buffet table.
The colors are wonderful and the kids will love these old fashion wax drinks..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax Bottle
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Leader1304
 
Please wait while more information about Leader1304 is loaded.
Additional information about Leader1304 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these wax bottles and the adults loved talking about when they had them as kids too
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Baba88
 
Please wait while more information about Baba88 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba88 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these wax bottles. I enjoyed them as a child and
as an adult as well. The lemon ones are a little sour but
if mixed with the others it is not bad. Great price!!!
Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookiepark
 
Please wait while more information about Cookiepark is loaded.
Additional information about Cookiepark could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit of my daughter's 10th birthday party. Most of her friends had never tried them, but she said that everyone loved them and "they all just kept biting off the tops and drinking them all up!" We will order these again and again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm in love!
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WaxBottleLOVER
 
Please wait while more information about WaxBottleLOVER is loaded.
Additional information about WaxBottleLOVER could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I fell in love with these wax bottles! They are amazing! The price is outstanding, you won't find them as cheap anywhere else! I bought these simply for myself just because I have always loved these growing up. The only ONE problem I had was maybe how long they took to ship. But that's not that big of a deal, I would wait a year for these things! I will DEFINATELY be buying more as long as you guys keep selling them!(:
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great taste!, amazing!
Cons: shipping wait
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great throwback to my childhood!
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
sandbts
 
Please wait while more information about sandbts is loaded.
Additional information about sandbts could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I offered these at work and they were a huge hit! Those of us old enough to remember these had a great time reminiscing and we also had fun introducing them to those who are younger and did not get to experience them as a child. Fun candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Juleswill
 
Please wait while more information about Juleswill is loaded.
Additional information about Juleswill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My two girls aged 4 and 13 fought for the last one. Will definetly be ordering more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.