Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So yummy!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGirl could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remembered eating these as a child so I decided to purchase them as something fun for myself. They are a bit pricey compared to most candy, but it's fun to go back to your childhood sometimes :-) They taste great and I'm glad I bought them and spoiled myself!
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, nostalgic candy
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKV3 is loaded.
Additional information about RKV3 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our guests loved seeing these bottles again! Fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an Alice in Wonderland theme
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomma1 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomma1 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
We used these for our Alice in Wonderland themed Trunk or Treat. We tied little DRINK ME tags on them and they were adorable.
The little wax bottles were in good condition when they arrived and were a big hit.
Pros: quality, nostalgic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too much wax
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilima808 is loaded.
Additional information about ilima808 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this product to put in a milestone birthday basket. I remember them so well. However there was just too much wax. Perhaps just showcase the product and not eat it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave a 4 because one leaked in each bag, but otherwise just what I expected.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NetteJo is loaded.
Additional information about NetteJo could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
I gave a 4 because one leaked in each bag, but otherwise just what I expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shared childhood experience
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lukegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Lukegirls could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These bring me back to my childhood & by Oriental Trading carrying them, my now teenage daughters have been able to share in my childhood experience. They now want these at EVERY party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had several leaking
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Waterford, Mi
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon receiving the product I found several (6 or 7) little bottles were empty they leaked in the packaging.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great for the need
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is another product I purchased for our reunion buffet table.
The colors are wonderful and the kids will love these old fashion wax drinks..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wax Bottle
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leader1304 is loaded.
Additional information about Leader1304 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these wax bottles and the adults loved talking about when they had them as kids too
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baba88 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba88 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these wax bottles. I enjoyed them as a child and
as an adult as well. The lemon ones are a little sour but
if mixed with the others it is not bad. Great price!!!
Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T23:46:46.464-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K231, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.