Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Candy Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
disneyfreeak
 
Please wait while more information about disneyfreeak is loaded.
Additional information about disneyfreeak could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm glad I came across these butter mints. They come in such a high quantity for an affordable price. And they were melted when I received them & tasted just as good as anywhere else!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect choice
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennay74
 
Please wait while more information about Jennay74 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennay74 could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to put into the black and white dress favor boxes I bought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a quality product, I would highly reccommend
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Terter
 
Please wait while more information about Terter is loaded.
Additional information about Terter could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Just what I expected but better!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SupaStars
 
Please wait while more information about SupaStars is loaded.
Additional information about SupaStars could not be loaded.
from Bay Minette, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived on time and was ready to be served as soon as I opened the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase/Fast Delivery
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nicolee
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolee is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these mints for my Mom's 60th birthday party. I went with the black and white ones, because her theme was a "Black and White Gala". They were good and most important they arrive so fast.
I want to thank you for adding a great touch to my mom's 60th celebration...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone needs a little mint sometime
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Codyemomma
 
Please wait while more information about Codyemomma is loaded.
Additional information about Codyemomma could not be loaded.
from Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item matched perfectly with my theme of damask. It was the added touch
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my wedding decor!
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Moosey84
 
Please wait while more information about Moosey84 is loaded.
Additional information about Moosey84 could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words cannot explain how happy I am with this product! The package matches our theme perfectly and will be great to add a few to each table! Packaging was perfect and in tact and there were no problems as far as the eye can see! Highly recommended!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the product. You're a great company.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jpalanza
 
Please wait while more information about Jpalanza is loaded.
Additional information about Jpalanza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The products are very elegantly wrapped. We were very satisfied and I already recommended you to others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, elegant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the product.. wish i had order more.. AND WILL!!!
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
DIVA50
 
Please wait while more information about DIVA50 is loaded.
Additional information about DIVA50 could not be loaded.
from RAEFORD. NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
THANK YOU ORIENTAL TRADING.. LOVE YOUR PRODUCT....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
bh1475
 
Please wait while more information about bh1475 is loaded.
Additional information about bh1475 could not be loaded.
from fort lauderdale, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints looked great. They matched our black and white theme perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone looking for extra items to add to a table at any party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.