Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute party favors
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyTheMouse is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyTheMouse could not be loaded.
from Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They where really nice party favors, only thing is the gum flavor isn't that great.
Pros: cute
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gumball machine
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkymom is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkymom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's 2 year birthday party. They are very cute gumball machines. My only caution would be to be aware of the size of the machine. It looks much bigger in the photo; however, in the description they give an accurate size of the gumball machine. So I was aware, upon receipt of the gumball machines, they are on the small side but very cute!
I wasn't keen on having 2 year olds chew gum so I replaced the gum with chocolate-covered m&ms - they fit perfectly!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Carnival theme
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBeam is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBeam could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Each unit comes in a pair. They are small but perfect as giveaways for a party. One of the gumball banks had a paint splatter so I went online to chat with a representative and they sent me a replacement express as needed for our party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HastingsMom is loaded.
Additional information about HastingsMom could not be loaded.
from Hastings, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The words on the front rubbed off immediately when I took the plastic wrapping off one of them. The other already had the words rubbed off and also had a rather large dent in the front and looked used. Not impressed with the product they shipped me at all and my sons were very disappointed as well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Gumball Machine Toy Banks with Gum let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute working gumball machine
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one set of these for my girls' Easter baskets. They are very cute and work well. I am not sure why they are called "banks" and show pennies in the photo because they do not work with coins, you just turn the handle. As other reviewers noted they only work with mini/small gum balls. I tested with mini MMs and it worked well, I think it would work with normal size MMs too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Choice
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nenelita is loaded.
Additional information about Nenelita could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my grandsons 3rd birthday party "Thank you for coming" favors. They were a hit with everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!!
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiAnaJ is loaded.
Additional information about TiAnaJ could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a party favor for my 9 year old's party. They are the perfect size, but be warned, the regular sized gumballs that you can purchase at the dollar store are too big to use as refills.
Still a great price and cute idea!
Cons: regular sized gumballs are too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmalee7 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmalee7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a child's party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peepa is loaded.
Additional information about peepa could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them as party favors. They were perfect!
Pros: perfect size
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GUMBALL MACHINE TOY BANK WITH GUM
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yaide is loaded.
Additional information about Yaide could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 1st birthday . I used these in a sweets table we created. I loved them and so did my guests. The gum was included but was not really tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:12:50.074-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2190, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.