Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Large Shimmer White Gumballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tropicanagrl8 is loaded.
Additional information about Tropicanagrl8 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to our candy table. Looked good!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysin is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysin could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure, if people would actually eat these since it's more of a look more than anything but they were actually pretty tasty. It's a great price considering the amount!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice looking
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazzy is loaded.
Additional information about Hazzy could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for a candy buffet and look really nice, the color is nice, just as picture.
Pros: looks good
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June2016 is loaded.
Additional information about June2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was and looked as advertised
Pros: quality, Assembly
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gum balls
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayw is loaded.
Additional information about Jayw could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls really did a great job on the candy Buffett they were pretty and tasty. Great size!!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatiDid is loaded.
Additional information about KatiDid could not be loaded.
from Clovis, Ca
The gumballs were shiny with a little shimmer to them and worked perfectly with my white, black and hot pink theme. Be warned that although they look great, they do not hold much flavor at all. Since I was only using them as decoration, that was of minor consequence to me. I would purchase again
Pros: quality
Cons: no flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tkudu is loaded.
Additional information about Tkudu could not be loaded.
from Ia
Everything was exactly what the description said. Price was right and shipping on time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly Perfect
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephaniePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about StephaniePlanner could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
I was expecting the shimmer to be chipped away because of packaging and shipping - but they were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some brokens
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEA21 is loaded.
Additional information about AEA21 could not be loaded.
from Libertyville, IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I would've given a higher rating but a lot of the white gumballs we're broken. Color and quality excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Reunion Favors
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miylamac is loaded.
Additional information about Miylamac could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I bought these in white, black, and gold as party favors for my 10-year high school reunion. They looked and tasted great, and I loved that I had so many color options!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T14:21:56.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2180, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.