Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gum balls
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayw is loaded.
Additional information about Jayw could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls really did a great job on the candy Buffett they were pretty and tasty. Great size!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed chipped gumballs
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingcrasher is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingcrasher could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The gumballs were cracked and chipped. Large pieces from the outer coating were chipped off. I would not want to offer someone a gumball that looked like that .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gumball
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tela is loaded.
Additional information about tela could not be loaded.
from mobile, al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love it just wanted more but for the price it was good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June2016 is loaded.
Additional information about June2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was and looked as advertised
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size and great tasting
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very large and tasty. I used them at a black & white themed party at a candy dessert table. Loved them. My guests loved them also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Off White Shimmer Large Gumballs
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRD718 is loaded.
Additional information about KRD718 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Gumballs the right color in shimmer as shown in photo. Only complaint is they should have been packaged in a hard shell container versus a flimsy bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty shimmer
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Tbabe could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Nice addition to our candy table. Reasonable price for quantity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quanity for the price.
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBama is loaded.
Additional information about DBama could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed to see how few gumballs I received for the price I paid. They didn't even make a dent in filling the machine. I ordered 2 packages and 1 was opened and spilling into the box.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cracked
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hopeful2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Hopeful2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
When the product was delivered the shells were broken off and cracked. I did report this and received a full refund for this product, which I appreciated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, excellent price!
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKHM is loaded.
Additional information about RKHM could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T13:05:17.388-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2180, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.