Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 60(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 60(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 60(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tropicanagrl8 is loaded.
Additional information about Tropicanagrl8 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to our candy table. Looked good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysin is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysin could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure, if people would actually eat these since it's more of a look more than anything but they were actually pretty tasty. It's a great price considering the amount!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice looking
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazzy is loaded.
Additional information about Hazzy could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for a candy buffet and look really nice, the color is nice, just as picture.
Pros: looks good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June2016 is loaded.
Additional information about June2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was and looked as advertised
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gum balls
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayw is loaded.
Additional information about Jayw could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls really did a great job on the candy Buffett they were pretty and tasty. Great size!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppy could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gumballs were stale and all of the coating was off of them. I could not use more than half for my son's wedding. Don't buy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a Risk
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peekitty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Peekitty2 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were purchased for a 50th Wedding Anniversary to be used on a candy bar.They were packed secure, but two out of the three bags we're broken up and was unable to be used. The gumballs looked pearl online, but they are white and didn't quite have the shimmer I was expecting. Even though I couldn't use them on the bar, it wasn't a waste. The flavor is great so my family loves them, however it is a risk.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chellebells222 is loaded.
Additional information about Chellebells222 could not be loaded.
from Mt. Juliet, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought 2 lbs of gum balls would be more than what I got but the kids loved them so they were happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckydog1 is loaded.
Additional information about Luckydog1 could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color of these gum balls looked more like a dirty white than shimmery white. Many of them were cracked , with pieces missing
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Shimmer White Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy coating chipped
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleFrancine is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleFrancine could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to use these gum balls but they arrived damaged. The candy coating had fallen off many of the balls and the plastic bag had a hole in it. The white is more like off white. Perhaps the gum balls in a plastic container bottle would keep the gum in better condition that a plastic bag (which allows the balls to roll around during shipping). Will not be using this for the purpose intended, unfortunately. Will have to find some other use for them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T19:58:01.614-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2180, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.