Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gum balls
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jayw
 
Please wait while more information about Jayw is loaded.
Additional information about Jayw could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls really did a great job on the candy Buffett they were pretty and tasty. Great size!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
white shimmer gum balls large
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
gg5021
 
Please wait while more information about gg5021 is loaded.
Additional information about gg5021 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was no shimmer to these gum balls at a all. Plus the coloring was cracking which meant they were old.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty and Tasty
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SeaStar
 
Please wait while more information about SeaStar is loaded.
Additional information about SeaStar could not be loaded.
from Ponte Vedra, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are as described. We used them in the small round storage bottles for place settings at a teen birthday party. About 13 gumballs fit in each bottle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CentralCoasthappy
 
Please wait while more information about CentralCoasthappy is loaded.
Additional information about CentralCoasthappy could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, price was great, bigger than I thought (happy with end result though), love the shimmer-looks like a pearl
Pros: quality, size, taste
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shiny gumballs not good
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGraduate
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGraduate could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty, but gumballs are not good.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy customer
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
shopnlover61
 
Please wait while more information about shopnlover61 is loaded.
Additional information about shopnlover61 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these gumballs for an upcoming baby shower,I wanted something a little different so I ordered the shimmer gumballs.I am very happy with them,the price was good and the quality even better.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
wrdrinkard
 
Please wait while more information about wrdrinkard is loaded.
Additional information about wrdrinkard could not be loaded.
from Fulton, Alabama
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these gumballs and mints on a "Favors" table at my daughters wedding along with several other things and everyone loved it! Will send you a picture when we get them from the photographer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gum balls
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Wzaza
 
Please wait while more information about Wzaza is loaded.
Additional information about Wzaza could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all shimmer gum balls . Call them plain not what I ordered.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tasting and makes great bubbles!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
giverofparties
 
Please wait while more information about giverofparties is loaded.
Additional information about giverofparties could not be loaded.
from Limerick, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any occasion. Bought the school colors for my son's graduation party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great bubbles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Chocolatelover1
 
Please wait while more information about Chocolatelover1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chocolatelover1 could not be loaded.
from pellston,mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed gumball for my wedding and they have colors to choose from
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.