Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Large Shimmer Pink Gumballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big pink gumball
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasteee is loaded.
Additional information about Tasteee could not be loaded.
from Fuquay varina NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very tasty gum balls. My family and I love them. I bought the lavender and pink gumballs and their both good. They both have the same taste. They don't lose the flavor quickly and don't get tough as leather!! Very pretty colors to and they are pretty big size. I have to bite half and chew till the flavor runs out then I chew the other half. Their not small machine size gum balls!! I'm super happy with my purchase from this company and will definitely buy in the near future more of their products. The gum balls will make very nice decorations for any occasion....Easter, Christmas, birthday, or even weddings. Very pretty in color and awesome size. They have not only the Color, but a true shimmer, glitter look to them. Very pretty!! Thank you Oriental trading company!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I wouldn't like the color but I did! Kids loved these and wanted these more than any other item on the buffet!!! The flower ring pops were a close second. I was worried that they might be chipped- with some of the shine rubbed off- but they were perfect!!!! I loved these so much. I will say- I misjudged how much I needed- one bag goes a long way and filed up a large cylinder container with some left over so don't buy too much. Great product! Nice color pink!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bootentay is loaded.
Additional information about Bootentay could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
The pink shimmer gumballs are beautiful. The only reason I gave a 3 rating instead of a 5 is because quite a large number of the gumballs were broken when they arrived and I could not use them so I used what I could because I needed them right away. I was only able to use part of the bag because of that. The ones I did use were very tasty and pretty. I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered from OT.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, very pretty, adult's favorite
Cons: several were broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehumphrey is loaded.
Additional information about ehumphrey could not be loaded.
from Baytown, TX
Purchased for a Minnie Mouse Party. Not many broken in the package, just a couple. But, a great buy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatiDid is loaded.
Additional information about KatiDid could not be loaded.
from Clovis, Ca
Pretty shade of pink and they have a slight shimmer to them. Only con is that they don't have much flavor. As their primary purpose was to decorate the sweet table, that drawback was of no consequence to me.
Pros: quality
Cons: no flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the color
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEA21 is loaded.
Additional information about AEA21 could not be loaded.
from Libertyville, IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good quality! I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty color
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoomomma is loaded.
Additional information about zoomomma could not be loaded.
from plant city, florida
They look nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janusz is loaded.
Additional information about Janusz could not be loaded.
Very large lots of flavor
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Gumballs!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clenclan is loaded.
Additional information about Clenclan could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
I ordered these gumballs for my daughter’s party and they were so pretty. Nice bright pink and tasted really good too. The kids always love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T20:17:25.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.