Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 70(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 70(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 70(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I wouldn't like the color but I did! Kids loved these and wanted these more than any other item on the buffet!!! The flower ring pops were a close second. I was worried that they might be chipped- with some of the shine rubbed off- but they were perfect!!!! I loved these so much. I will say- I misjudged how much I needed- one bag goes a long way and filed up a large cylinder container with some left over so don't buy too much. Great product! Nice color pink!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emily2424 is loaded.
Additional information about Emily2424 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost all of them came cracked ! Only a handful of them had their pink casing on it in its entirety. I couldn't even use them for the candy table
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right size and flavor
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tavomag is loaded.
Additional information about Tavomag could not be loaded.
from Delano, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these gumballs were the right size, color and flavor. the Candy Bar will be a big success.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in gum balls / chipped
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingcrasher is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingcrasher could not be loaded.
from Pa
Gum-balls are very pretty but they were cracked and chipped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lots of cracked gum balls :(
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieSoo is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieSoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered gum balls for a bridal shower and many arrived cracked/chipped. This was very disappointing as we had paid for a rush shipping to get this in time for the party & so I had to pick out a ton of chipped gum balls to present the candy bar our head executive had asked for our employee's shower.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Shimmer Bright Pink Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase very bad !
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monesgirls2 is loaded.
Additional information about Monesgirls2 could not be loaded.
from Hempstead N.Y.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very unhappy with the color of the gum balls
They were not the color pink that was shown on the picture . The gum balls can not be return and I am very disappointed with this item !!!!!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NANA2016 is loaded.
Additional information about NANA2016 could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Does not llook like the picture . They are dull and dark ,not shiny pink . A lot of them are chipped .
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not my best purchase
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purple205 is loaded.
Additional information about Purple205 could not be loaded.
When I got my order the gum balls were suppose to be pink. But, the candy or whatever it is had rubbed off over half couldn't even put them on my candy table. Was so disappointed seeing that's why I ordered them in the first place.
Cons: overall product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chipped color
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arob06 is loaded.
Additional information about Arob06 could not be loaded.
from Waxhaw, nc
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered these for a baby shower and received them with multiple gumballs chipped. The color that I needed for the shower was coming off probably because they were all being knocked around and chipping when they hit. Now there were to many chipped and with the color off that I'm unable to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T22:06:13.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.