Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammy123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammy123 could not be loaded.
packing needs to be better the bag was ripped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about winterbride030616 is loaded.
Additional information about winterbride030616 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for candy to add to color to my dessert table for my wedding reception. Our wedding colors are navy blue and soft pink. I was excited that Oriental Trading actually had navy blue items. When I saw the shimmer bubble gum I immediately loved the color and was excited to add them to my table. Unfortunately the gumballs I received are almost red with a light spattering of light pink shimmer on them; nowhere near enough to make them look like the picture above. I now am stuck with almost red-looking gumballs for my navy and soft pink wedding.
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pink
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brandyd is loaded.
Additional information about Brandyd could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for a pink candy buffet. They said they were bright pink. The picture shows more of a pastel pink, so no surprise that when I got them, they were more of a light red. I will just have to try to use them for July 4th.
Cons: color description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gumballs!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly2 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gumballs were exactly what we ordered!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I wouldn't like the color but I did! Kids loved these and wanted these more than any other item on the buffet!!! The flower ring pops were a close second. I was worried that they might be chipped- with some of the shine rubbed off- but they were perfect!!!! I loved these so much. I will say- I misjudged how much I needed- one bag goes a long way and filed up a large cylinder container with some left over so don't buy too much. Great product! Nice color pink!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Oriental Trading!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolcami is loaded.
Additional information about Coolcami could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item just as described. These gumballs were beautiful and they taste delicious! I have ordered several items from Oriental Trading and have not been disappointed...customer service is excellent as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT VERY PINK
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeGrandma could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these "pink" gumballs for my candy station for my daughter's baby shower. Everything else matched. Different shades of pink from pastel to bright. Theses were the only item that through the whole table off. They are more like a reddish color. More like a red shirt that was a little faded from over-washing. Just thought I'd let people know, because if you are a perfectionist like me, you want everything to match.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color not correctly discribed
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fuzzy74 is loaded.
Additional information about Fuzzy74 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received the gun and they are not a bright pink...more like light raspberry color...did not work so,wasted money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanaRiv is loaded.
Additional information about SanaRiv could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the first original order arrived the bag was broken, I didn't noticed so when I pulled the bag out of the box the gum balls fell all over the floor. I called the company immediately and they were very nice and shipped me another bag at no charge. I was please with the customer service and the pretty pink gum balls for my daughter's baby shower. Gum balls are a little hard when you first put them in your mouth but the taste is very good. Thank you so much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T23:53:59.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.