Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Steppy
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
catermom
 
Please wait while more information about catermom is loaded.
Additional information about catermom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works great for your candy bar arrived in perfect condition
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Metra
 
Please wait while more information about Metra is loaded.
Additional information about Metra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as part of a candy buffet at my daughters' Sweet 16 party, they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
slynndecorator
 
Please wait while more information about slynndecorator is loaded.
Additional information about slynndecorator could not be loaded.
from puyallup, washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
the product was better than what I expected love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Color
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
MichelleSt
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleSt is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleSt could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of 3 different sized apothecary jars for kitchen and wanted to fill each 1 with something pink. The gumballs were perfect for one. The color is beautiful! The gumballs taste pretty much like bubblegum but the flavor does not last long. But since I bought mainly for looks I am very pleased! Would be perfect for a candy table at any party.
Pros: quality, color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
anm9016
 
Please wait while more information about anm9016 is loaded.
Additional information about anm9016 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really liked the color of the gumballs. It's a good size. I think a bit pricey, but overall it's a good product. Delivery was quick. I would recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Staple
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
mamac4
 
Please wait while more information about mamac4 is loaded.
Additional information about mamac4 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gumballs in various colors are always a hit at my kids' parties. They are good quality and fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty gum balls ever!
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Sincin30
 
Please wait while more information about Sincin30 is loaded.
Additional information about Sincin30 could not be loaded.
from Antioch, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit! Everyone loved it! They wanted to pay me to do their baby Shower! The taste was good as well. Looks awesome in a candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMom7474
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom7474 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom7474 could not be loaded.
from Willimantic, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a candy bar for my daughters birthday. Although you do get a full bag, I think they are still a bit expensive at $9 a bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumball
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jossiebg
 
Please wait while more information about Jossiebg is loaded.
Additional information about Jossiebg could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Made brackets for girls birthday party. The color is beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T08:54:56.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.