Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous and Yummy
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherilynn77
 
Please wait while more information about Sherilynn77 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherilynn77 could not be loaded.
from Edgewater, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my Niece's baby shower. They are so so pretty. A very shiny pearl pink. Very good quality and tasted very good. Flavor lasted a long time. Goes very well with the Taffy, Candy coated chocolate and lollipops. Great price
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Gumballs!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
peachymomof3
 
Please wait while more information about peachymomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about peachymomof3 could not be loaded.
from Resaca, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time we have purchased gumballs for a birthday party from Oriental Trading! They are a little pricey, but you get a lot for the money. PLUS, they are always fresh and are juicy and tasty! Adults and kids LOVE popping a gumball in their mouth at our parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Birthday Party
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Smom22
 
Please wait while more information about Smom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Smom22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the order within a few days. All the gumballs were in great condition, none were broken. Wonderful color and good size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
lifeisart
 
Please wait while more information about lifeisart is loaded.
Additional information about lifeisart could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for wedding favors. The shimmer on these are beautiful and they taste great too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Gumball bracelets
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NHMommy1
 
Please wait while more information about NHMommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about NHMommy1 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made gumball bracelets with my child with these gumballs for a party, great size, great color, shimmery, strong enough to drill a hole into them, able to thread a ribbon through them with a large yarn needle pretty easily. The kids loved them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gumballs were perfect but packaging horrible--lots of them were broken!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Meik
 
Please wait while more information about Meik is loaded.
Additional information about Meik could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these gumballs along with the gold ones to go with my daughter's birthday theme and for the candy buffet bar. Everything about the gumballs were perfect..the color, the size the flavor...
What I'm most disappointed in, is that there were MANY broken gumballs. Not like one or two..but lots!
Cons: quality, broken and in peices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
NorthShore
 
Please wait while more information about NorthShore is loaded.
Additional information about NorthShore could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these along with the gold gum balls, and several other items. I Was very pleased with the care that was taken to pack the items. I never order too much online other than clothes so I was skeptical, however Oriental Trading Post went above and beyond my expectations. I did have to call regarding one minor issue. My call was taken immediately and within a few short minutes it was resolved by a very kind gentlemen. I really respect good customer service. It is not always a given. When you do receive it I think it should be recognized.
Pros: quality
Cons: don't see any
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase. Bought for an 18th birthday party. Gave the candy buffet a nice shine.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Smithsony
 
Please wait while more information about Smithsony is loaded.
Additional information about Smithsony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size gumballs and very shimmery.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty colored gumballs
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NikNak313
 
Please wait while more information about NikNak313 is loaded.
Additional information about NikNak313 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the gum balls. I was a little disappointed that some of them arrived broken. I believe the cold weather might of contributed to it. Overall I cant wait to use these on my candy table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no regrets on this purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
amapola
 
Please wait while more information about amapola is loaded.
Additional information about amapola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
items arrived super fast.. loved the quality..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.