Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big pink gumball
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasteee is loaded.
Additional information about Tasteee could not be loaded.
from Fuquay varina NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very tasty gum balls. My family and I love them. I bought the lavender and pink gumballs and their both good. They both have the same taste. They don't lose the flavor quickly and don't get tough as leather!! Very pretty colors to and they are pretty big size. I have to bite half and chew till the flavor runs out then I chew the other half. Their not small machine size gum balls!! I'm super happy with my purchase from this company and will definitely buy in the near future more of their products. The gum balls will make very nice decorations for any occasion....Easter, Christmas, birthday, or even weddings. Very pretty in color and awesome size. They have not only the Color, but a true shimmer, glitter look to them. Very pretty!! Thank you Oriental trading company!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I wouldn't like the color but I did! Kids loved these and wanted these more than any other item on the buffet!!! The flower ring pops were a close second. I was worried that they might be chipped- with some of the shine rubbed off- but they were perfect!!!! I loved these so much. I will say- I misjudged how much I needed- one bag goes a long way and filed up a large cylinder container with some left over so don't buy too much. Great product! Nice color pink!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanie2308 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanie2308 could not be loaded.
I bought these for a baby shower. The pink and white ones. They are great. Look great, taste great! The only thing just like any other gumball is they don't last very long. But that's okay because they send you a hefty amount!!
Pros: quality, tastes great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Gumballs
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam12green is loaded.
Additional information about Sam12green could not be loaded.
from Nashville
I was extremely pleased with this order, I ordered 3 bags and they came in perfect condition very pretty and very tasteful. Happy Happy Happy with this order.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saun45 is loaded.
Additional information about Saun45 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Wonderful purchase... great tasting
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product!
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAndrea is loaded.
Additional information about DAndrea could not be loaded.
from New Castle, Delaware
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is about my 4th purchase of this product. I will purchase this again and I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pink!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charlotte545 is loaded.
Additional information about charlotte545 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not pink, neither light pink or bright pink. They are a dull red. The glitter finish does not sparkle at all. It looks more like dust or dirt. Disappointing purchase.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, wrong color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color is OFF
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meliscam8 is loaded.
Additional information about meliscam8 could not be loaded.
from Naperville Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these gumballs for a baby shower candy bar and It was not the color I was expecting. It does shimmer a little, just not what it looks like on the website. The shimmer is very minimal. I had to really get close and move the gumballs around to see the shimmer. The color was not the pink like on the website. It looked more like a mix of red and pink so definitely a dark, dark pink. I would have ordered the light pink ones if I knew they were this dark. When I received the gumballs they were cracked and had lots of crumb like pieces in the bag leaving the balls chipped and missing the coating in some spots. I believe I just got a bad batch. I have ordered many times and never had this problem with candy being broken. I would purchase again just not this color. I'm disappointed that the gum won't match my color scheme.
Cons: got a bad batch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color a little off
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quaneasha is loaded.
Additional information about Quaneasha could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these along with lots of other pink candy and some blue candy for my gender reveal party. Unfortunately, these gumballs were a lot darker than pictured. It wasn't worth returning though and I will still use them.
Unlike a lot of the other reviewers, my package thankfully only had one chipped gumball.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T23:54:09.188-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.