Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 76(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 76(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 76(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big pink gumball
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasteee is loaded.
Additional information about Tasteee could not be loaded.
from Fuquay varina NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very tasty gum balls. My family and I love them. I bought the lavender and pink gumballs and their both good. They both have the same taste. They don't lose the flavor quickly and don't get tough as leather!! Very pretty colors to and they are pretty big size. I have to bite half and chew till the flavor runs out then I chew the other half. Their not small machine size gum balls!! I'm super happy with my purchase from this company and will definitely buy in the near future more of their products. The gum balls will make very nice decorations for any occasion....Easter, Christmas, birthday, or even weddings. Very pretty in color and awesome size. They have not only the Color, but a true shimmer, glitter look to them. Very pretty!! Thank you Oriental trading company!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I wouldn't like the color but I did! Kids loved these and wanted these more than any other item on the buffet!!! The flower ring pops were a close second. I was worried that they might be chipped- with some of the shine rubbed off- but they were perfect!!!! I loved these so much. I will say- I misjudged how much I needed- one bag goes a long way and filed up a large cylinder container with some left over so don't buy too much. Great product! Nice color pink!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and much darker then described
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaygee26 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaygee26 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very disappointed with this purchase. Many of the gumballs were cracked. The color is more like a dark pink.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed and confused !!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSTB is loaded.
Additional information about MissSTB could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bright pink gumballs are nothing like pictured. The color is closer to red not pink. I don't understand why the item pictured looks totally different than the actual item. Extremely disappointed!! Oh I forgot to mention how many of the balls are chipped and cracked.. Although I don't like the color and quality of these balls I cannot leave this post without stating how great Oriental trading has been with my past orders. They usually exceed my expectations but they got this one totaly wrong.
Cons: quality, not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite bright pink
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TACA is loaded.
Additional information about TACA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
The color looks more red than bright pink.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the favors
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rejoyce785 is loaded.
Additional information about Rejoyce785 could not be loaded.
Used the gumballs as part of the favors for my sisters baby shower they worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very beautiful and tasty
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qazplmthn is loaded.
Additional information about qazplmthn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Very beautiful and tasty with only a few that the coating was too broken to use
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Need to Return
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STLPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about STLPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Product not packaged well. Gumballs are damaged. A little darker than expected but that was not a deal breaker
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right size and flavor
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tavomag is loaded.
Additional information about Tavomag could not be loaded.
from Delano, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these gumballs were the right size, color and flavor. the Candy Bar will be a big success.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T12:24:50.358-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.