Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Large Shimmer Bright Pink Gumballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big pink gumball
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasteee is loaded.
Additional information about Tasteee could not be loaded.
from Fuquay varina NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very tasty gum balls. My family and I love them. I bought the lavender and pink gumballs and their both good. They both have the same taste. They don't lose the flavor quickly and don't get tough as leather!! Very pretty colors to and they are pretty big size. I have to bite half and chew till the flavor runs out then I chew the other half. Their not small machine size gum balls!! I'm super happy with my purchase from this company and will definitely buy in the near future more of their products. The gum balls will make very nice decorations for any occasion....Easter, Christmas, birthday, or even weddings. Very pretty in color and awesome size. They have not only the Color, but a true shimmer, glitter look to them. Very pretty!! Thank you Oriental trading company!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerNinja could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I wouldn't like the color but I did! Kids loved these and wanted these more than any other item on the buffet!!! The flower ring pops were a close second. I was worried that they might be chipped- with some of the shine rubbed off- but they were perfect!!!! I loved these so much. I will say- I misjudged how much I needed- one bag goes a long way and filed up a large cylinder container with some left over so don't buy too much. Great product! Nice color pink!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the color
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEA21 is loaded.
Additional information about AEA21 could not be loaded.
from Libertyville, IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good quality! I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty color
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoomomma is loaded.
Additional information about zoomomma could not be loaded.
from plant city, florida
They look nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janusz is loaded.
Additional information about Janusz could not be loaded.
Very large lots of flavor
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Gumballs!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clenclan is loaded.
Additional information about Clenclan could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
I ordered these gumballs for my daughter’s party and they were so pretty. Nice bright pink and tasted really good too. The kids always love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vond is loaded.
Additional information about Vond could not be loaded.
They look beautiful!!!! They taste great!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanie2308 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanie2308 could not be loaded.
I bought these for a baby shower. The pink and white ones. They are great. Look great, taste great! The only thing just like any other gumball is they don't last very long. But that's okay because they send you a hefty amount!!
Pros: quality, tastes great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Gumballs
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam12green is loaded.
Additional information about Sam12green could not be loaded.
from Nashville
I was extremely pleased with this order, I ordered 3 bags and they came in perfect condition very pretty and very tasteful. Happy Happy Happy with this order.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:39:18.573-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.