Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Steppy
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMom7474
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom7474 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom7474 could not be loaded.
from Willimantic, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a candy bar for my daughters birthday. Although you do get a full bag, I think they are still a bit expensive at $9 a bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumball
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jossiebg
 
Please wait while more information about Jossiebg is loaded.
Additional information about Jossiebg could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Made brackets for girls birthday party. The color is beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DrHunterMotherOf3
 
Please wait while more information about DrHunterMotherOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about DrHunterMotherOf3 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them as centerpieces in large vases on tables for a baby shower. They were a big head. Both the kids and adults loved the product. The price was right as well.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks beautiful. Tastes horrible.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mynurselizzy
 
Please wait while more information about mynurselizzy is loaded.
Additional information about mynurselizzy could not be loaded.
from Port Arthur, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this with candy buffet. They are beautiful, but it tastes horrible and too hard to chew.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price and Quality!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
luvreads
 
Please wait while more information about luvreads is loaded.
Additional information about luvreads could not be loaded.
from Pembroke Pines, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect for our Minnie Mouse party. The very best price, quality, and taste! Don't shop anywhere else!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and Lots
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bclear
 
Please wait while more information about Bclear is loaded.
Additional information about Bclear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a candy station and their were plenty! I even had extra and good gumball taste too, not too hard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and yummy
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Flutterbybaby
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbybaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a hit at the party! The guests loved how they looked and tasted. I would purchase again. :0)
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GUM
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
john22
 
Please wait while more information about john22 is loaded.
Additional information about john22 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Are good quality and large as displayed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
crys2007
 
Please wait while more information about crys2007 is loaded.
Additional information about crys2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for baby shower. very pleased with quality and taste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.