Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Treat
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steppy is loaded.
Additional information about Steppy could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Surprisingly, the pink Shimmer Gumballs were a hit with both children and adults at the Baby Shower. They blended well with the other treats on the candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanaRiv is loaded.
Additional information about SanaRiv could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the first original order arrived the bag was broken, I didn't noticed so when I pulled the bag out of the box the gum balls fell all over the floor. I called the company immediately and they were very nice and shipped me another bag at no charge. I was please with the customer service and the pretty pink gum balls for my daughter's baby shower. Gum balls are a little hard when you first put them in your mouth but the taste is very good. Thank you so much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting and fresh!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyPooh is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyPooh could not be loaded.
from Duncanville, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pink gumballs for my daughter's Sweet 16 birthday party and I was very impressed! I was nervous about them being too hard and stale but I was pleasantly surprised. I will definitely order the gumballs again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!!
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPLV is loaded.
Additional information about JPLV could not be loaded.
from LV,NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
good size and makes a nice presentation as a decoration.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain/Great Quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed2BeATexan is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed2BeATexan could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daughter's baby shower and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. The item arrived and was exactly as it was represented. Great quality - nothing was broken (no broken pieces). Color was perfect for the event and a huge success, our guests loved them. I would highly recommend this product for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catermom is loaded.
Additional information about catermom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works great for your candy bar arrived in perfect condition
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metra is loaded.
Additional information about Metra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as part of a candy buffet at my daughters' Sweet 16 party, they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slynndecorator is loaded.
Additional information about slynndecorator could not be loaded.
from puyallup, washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
the product was better than what I expected love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Color
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleSt is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleSt could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of 3 different sized apothecary jars for kitchen and wanted to fill each 1 with something pink. The gumballs were perfect for one. The color is beautiful! The gumballs taste pretty much like bubblegum but the flavor does not last long. But since I bought mainly for looks I am very pleased! Would be perfect for a candy table at any party.
Pros: quality, color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anm9016 is loaded.
Additional information about anm9016 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really liked the color of the gumballs. It's a good size. I think a bit pricey, but overall it's a good product. Delivery was quick. I would recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T21:22:11.401-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2179, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.