Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumballs
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meljac is loaded.
Additional information about Meljac could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these gumballs for my husband. He loved them so much that we ordered some more! And will probably keep ordering different colors on a regular basis.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unsatisfied
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thrill is loaded.
Additional information about thrill could not be loaded.
Some of the gumballs were smashed and others had the coating coming off. I was very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gumballs, just not very shiny
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angwal22 is loaded.
Additional information about angwal22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gumballs had a good taste and don't last that long, as I would expect most gumballs are. I just noticed they were not as shiny as the other gumballs I purchased. They just have a little bit of a dullness to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst money ever spent
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about April1234 is loaded.
Additional information about April1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the candy came with a open and the Gum was like a dirty purple I was not pleased at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Purple Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Taste
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keekeej is loaded.
Additional information about keekeej could not be loaded.
from greenville, nc
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were some of the best tasting gumballs I have had in a while. They did not offer the chemical taste that most colored gumballs have. They were also softer than most...which is a good thing. They should not have jaw breaker candy qualities, as some others I have tried had. The flavor lasted quite a while after chewing. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sweet 16 Party Blunder
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2teens is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2teens could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC Area
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color was exactly what I wanted. However, the count in the description is not what is actually in the package. Had to purchase additional gumballs at a local store, because a lot of them were badly chipped or broken!
Pros: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but chipped
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txmommaE is loaded.
Additional information about txmommaE could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought purple and white gumballs to use as party favors and they were super cute! But probably 10 of them were chipped and didn't look so great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large Gum Balls
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotti is loaded.
Additional information about hotti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tastes good, no specific flavor, flavor doesn't last long
Pros: size/color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gymmom5 is loaded.
Additional information about Gymmom5 could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size and deep purple color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overall dissatisfied.
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jillybeam is loaded.
Additional information about Jillybeam could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
The gumballs were exactly as pictured. A very beautiful addition to a candy buffet. Disappointed as the gum almost immediately lost its flavor, and became hard as plastic in your mouth within literally minutes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T04:14:49.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2178, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.