Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality Gumballs
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenSantaBarbara is loaded.
Additional information about JenSantaBarbara could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These arrived very blue and very delicious. We are very happy with this product. I highly recommend them. We wrapped them in shrink wrap (similar to cellophane) to imitate "rare candy" for our Pokemon party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!#
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaG79 is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaG79 could not be loaded.
from Phenix City, Al
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and I got them on time!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nasty
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YuckyBalls is loaded.
Additional information about YuckyBalls could not be loaded.
from Nc
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Gumball were for a candy buffet. They were hard and the color had come off of the majority of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No more gum balls
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nalla3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nalla3 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received the gum balls they were chipped and looked like they had been thrown around. The bag had a puncture so I didn't know if they were still good or fresh. I received them the week of my party so I had no time to return them. I just decided to throw them away and not use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gumballs
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msdrea is loaded.
Additional information about msdrea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a big hit with the children
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best tasting gum
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mott67 is loaded.
Additional information about Mott67 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the most flavorful gum! It was soft to chew and enjoyed by all who attended the adult party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiff4me is loaded.
Additional information about Tiff4me could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product for a candy station.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great presentation
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuparteeplnr is loaded.
Additional information about nuparteeplnr could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a baby shower. Color was perfect. They worked great for a display and game.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and does not look like the picture.
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLeeDee is loaded.
Additional information about LaLeeDee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for candy jars and when they came they were not as pictured. The blue candy coating was coming off and they were all dusty from it. They also were not shinny like they are pictured. Not worth the cost.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Royal Blue and Most were chipped
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayByKiara is loaded.
Additional information about KayByKiara could not be loaded.
from McDonough, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This item was not the blue showed in the picture. When I received my item it was closer to navy blue and most of the gumballs appeared old and the candy coating was chipped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T23:47:35.481-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2176, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.