Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Gumballs!!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
mamabug61
 
Please wait while more information about mamabug61 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabug61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gumballs are so pretty and taste really good! I'm using them at a candy bar for a baby boy shower. Perfect find!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for a great price!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Rendala
 
Please wait while more information about Rendala is loaded.
Additional information about Rendala could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I did not know how beautiful these gum balls were until I had looked into the pictures of my candy buffet. These balls are so shiny and have added a special ambiance to my table. They were packed in an organized way. The price is very affordable and I highly recommend them:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MELELU
 
Please wait while more information about MELELU is loaded.
Additional information about MELELU could not be loaded.
from TOMS RIVER,NEW JERSEY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, size and color
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Skyhappy
 
Please wait while more information about Skyhappy is loaded.
Additional information about Skyhappy could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Got these gum balls as party favors for a winter snow theme. They were great!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DeltaMom13
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaMom13 could not be loaded.
from Sawyerville, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful on a candy buffett.
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Agee
 
Please wait while more information about Agee is loaded.
Additional information about Agee could not be loaded.
from Lorain Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these with the white gumballs and the pearlized color is beautiful. Look great on a candy buffett with the lollipops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
danikks77
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these light blue gumballs were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gumballs
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dede1986
 
Please wait while more information about Dede1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Dede1986 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The Gumballs are beautiful, nice quality of gum. They are for an anniversary party candy bar. So the shimmer of the gumball is perfect. I received them on time and packaged well. Any event I have had in the past, I have always found Oriental Trading quality up to par.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow -- These are Spectacular
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GreatGrannyofTwo
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGrannyofTwo is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGrannyofTwo could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The highlight of the Candy Bar at our Baby Shower for twins -- Thing 1 and Thing 2
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful and tastyk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they looked nice on our candy buffet
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
adeleamore
 
Please wait while more information about adeleamore is loaded.
Additional information about adeleamore could not be loaded.
from miami, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
although the selection of blue candy was slim these looked really nice on our candy buffet for baby boy shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T00:05:06.378-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2175, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.