Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DeltaMom13
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaMom13 could not be loaded.
from Sawyerville, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful on a candy buffett.
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Agee
 
Please wait while more information about Agee is loaded.
Additional information about Agee could not be loaded.
from Lorain Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these with the white gumballs and the pearlized color is beautiful. Look great on a candy buffett with the lollipops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
danikks77
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these light blue gumballs were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gumballs
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dede1986
 
Please wait while more information about Dede1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Dede1986 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The Gumballs are beautiful, nice quality of gum. They are for an anniversary party candy bar. So the shimmer of the gumball is perfect. I received them on time and packaged well. Any event I have had in the past, I have always found Oriental Trading quality up to par.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow -- These are Spectacular
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GreatGrannyofTwo
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGrannyofTwo is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGrannyofTwo could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The highlight of the Candy Bar at our Baby Shower for twins -- Thing 1 and Thing 2
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful and tastyk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they looked nice on our candy buffet
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
adeleamore
 
Please wait while more information about adeleamore is loaded.
Additional information about adeleamore could not be loaded.
from miami, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
although the selection of blue candy was slim these looked really nice on our candy buffet for baby boy shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who knew gumballs could be so pretty?
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jenaboud
 
Please wait while more information about jenaboud is loaded.
Additional information about jenaboud could not be loaded.
from Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the light blue color to add to goodie bags for Frozen themed birthday party. These are beautiful - my 6 year old daughter couldn't believe they were gum! Would look fabulous on display also. Highly recommend and would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Hvlmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Hvlmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Hvlmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's Frozen themed birthday party...the kids loved them! Love the shimmery color!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: lose taste quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting gumballs!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyandKatesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MollyandKatesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MollyandKatesMom could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughters 5th birthday party for the Frozen theme. Kids loved them! Great tasting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty, unique colored gumballs
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
DBmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about DBmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about DBmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The shimmer of the gumballs is unique, pearlescent without being pastel in color. Nice large gumballs, more for an adult than a small child. The powder blue has a bit of turquoise to it, so it is not a dull baby blue, but would work well for a baby boy baby shower. I used it for a Sweet 16 party, for a girl who loves the color turquoise. Good flavor, lasts a while then fades, like a typical gumball. I would purchase again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.