Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyNika
 
Please wait while more information about MommyNika is loaded.
Additional information about MommyNika could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great purchase, great color and very fresh not stale
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Lettely
 
Please wait while more information about Lettely is loaded.
Additional information about Lettely could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very well priced and the Color was beautiful! I wished I had ordered two bags though but they were well worth a try !
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gumballs
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyArtByRobin
 
Please wait while more information about PartyArtByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about PartyArtByRobin could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a Minecraft candy buffet, these were "slime balls". Kids loved them! I tried one, sweet and fruity, rather too sweet for me but I got them for the kids not me anyway. Pretty shimmery light green color, nice shape, none were smashed or cracked or malformed. I'll definitely keep these in mind for future candy buffets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good purchase for a large group.
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Smartshopping
 
Please wait while more information about Smartshopping is loaded.
Additional information about Smartshopping could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these gumballs lime green and purple because the decor was the same color. These gumballs really popped a color for the candy table. A good purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for a large group, colors are very vibrate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are HUGE!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Minecraft
 
Please wait while more information about Minecraft is loaded.
Additional information about Minecraft could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
These gumballs are perfect for what I needed except they were HUGE! I guess I didn't read the title where it says "Large" Gum Balls. None the less, I still made it work
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
crys2007
 
Please wait while more information about crys2007 is loaded.
Additional information about crys2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for baby shower. very pleased with look and taste of item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Centerpieces
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DanniBerlin
 
Please wait while more information about DanniBerlin is loaded.
Additional information about DanniBerlin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item, I used these gumballs to fill vases for center pieces for my baby shower
Pros: quality, the color
Cons: quality, took a while to get
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Bajan
 
Please wait while more information about Bajan is loaded.
Additional information about Bajan could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these gumballs for a baby shower favor. There were bigger than expected but they were great. They smelled and tasted very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAt for my candy buffet!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
societystinks
 
Please wait while more information about societystinks is loaded.
Additional information about societystinks could not be loaded.
from Mesquite TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these gumballs
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
quimbey
 
Please wait while more information about quimbey is loaded.
Additional information about quimbey could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first had these gumballs at a friend's wedding and I have bought them regularly since then. They are just the right size to know you've got an excellent piece of gum but not so big that you can't chew them. They are always fresh and every color tastes really good. Excellent product.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-05T05:30:31.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2173, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.