Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyNika is loaded.
Additional information about MommyNika could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great purchase, great color and very fresh not stale
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy did not taste good.
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariaCP is loaded.
Additional information about MariaCP could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
The candy did not taste good. Delivery and service was great.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Shimmer Lime Green Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladieofwit is loaded.
Additional information about Ladieofwit could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gum balls are exactly as the picture shows. Color is beautiful iridescent appearing green color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well priced
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lettely is loaded.
Additional information about Lettely could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very well priced and the Color was beautiful! I wished I had ordered two bags though but they were well worth a try !
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gumballs
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyArtByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about PartyArtByRobin could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a Minecraft candy buffet, these were "slime balls". Kids loved them! I tried one, sweet and fruity, rather too sweet for me but I got them for the kids not me anyway. Pretty shimmery light green color, nice shape, none were smashed or cracked or malformed. I'll definitely keep these in mind for future candy buffets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good purchase for a large group.
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smartshopping is loaded.
Additional information about Smartshopping could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these gumballs lime green and purple because the decor was the same color. These gumballs really popped a color for the candy table. A good purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for a large group, colors are very vibrate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are HUGE!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minecraft is loaded.
Additional information about Minecraft could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
These gumballs are perfect for what I needed except they were HUGE! I guess I didn't read the title where it says "Large" Gum Balls. None the less, I still made it work
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crys2007 is loaded.
Additional information about crys2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for baby shower. very pleased with look and taste of item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Centerpieces
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanniBerlin is loaded.
Additional information about DanniBerlin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item, I used these gumballs to fill vases for center pieces for my baby shower
Pros: quality, the color
Cons: quality, took a while to get
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bajan is loaded.
Additional information about Bajan could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these gumballs for a baby shower favor. There were bigger than expected but they were great. They smelled and tasted very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:42:14.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2173, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.