Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Candy Stations
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerTJ is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerTJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
This was used for a baby shower and the theme was yellow and gray. Because of the size of the gum balls the color stood out and it made the table look amazing! I have also used the pink ones in the past. Its always a great addition to a candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is not yellow
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MstuffinK is loaded.
Additional information about MstuffinK could not be loaded.
from South
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is NOWHERE near yellow. More of a cheap goldish looking color..
Pros: Assembly
Cons: do not buy if you are expecting yellow. the color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong color. I wanted a brighter yellow
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kedrick is loaded.
Additional information about Kedrick could not be loaded.
Wrong color I wanted a brighter color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leja446 is loaded.
Additional information about Leja446 could not be loaded.
from GA
Loved the gumballs, they were a big hit at my sister's wedding reception for their candy buffet! Just wish there were more in the bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: small amount in the bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large gumballs.
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SELady is loaded.
Additional information about SELady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Gumballs are very large. I can't wait until the party to taste them. Great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LIGHTER SHADE OF YELLOW -- NOT GOLDISH LIKE IN PHOTO SHOWN -- WANTED SHADE IN PIC FOR IRON MAN THEME PARTY -- ORDERED RED GUMBALLS AS WELL & THUMBS UP
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weluvx2fer is loaded.
Additional information about Weluvx2fer could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
LIGHTER SHADE OF YELLOW -- NOT GOLDISH LIKE IN PHOTO SHOWN -- WANTED SHADE IN PIC FOR IRON MAN THEME PARTY -- ORDERED RED GUMBALLS AS WELL & THE RED WAS RIGHT ON -- YELLOW WAS MORE LIGHTER THAN DISNEY'S BELLE'S DRESS IN BEAUTY & THE BEAST
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pacificmama is loaded.
Additional information about pacificmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These looked beautiful on the candy buffet table with my "You are my Sunshine" themed baby shower. I layered them with the blue gumballs. The taste isn't the best but that is usually how most gumballs are. Great for the price!!
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower topiaries
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieK is loaded.
Additional information about JackieK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used these to make black & yellow themed topiaries for a baby to bee baby shower... They worked great! Loved the shimmer these added too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chanie is loaded.
Additional information about Chanie could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Right color and size my guest will be surprised to know that this is gum
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun colors
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too sweet for me but kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T19:13:23.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2172, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.