Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Large Shimmer Yellow Gumballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Bar Sensation
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaPartyAnimal is loaded.
Additional information about DivaPartyAnimal could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave my husband a 50th birthday party and these gumballs were the hit of the candy bar. Delicious, fruity and full of flavor. I also ordered the plastic containers the candy is in from Oriental Trading and they looked great and are tremendously less expensive than glass containers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Candy Stations
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerTJ is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerTJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
This was used for a baby shower and the theme was yellow and gray. Because of the size of the gum balls the color stood out and it made the table look amazing! I have also used the pink ones in the past. Its always a great addition to a candy table.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome service
PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDBS is loaded.
Additional information about CDBS could not be loaded.
OT I want to thank you for making the error with the post office work out for me. My order was lost due to postal error but the rep made sure I had a new order out the next day. Thanks so much
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedFebruary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bejeanntte is loaded.
Additional information about Bejeanntte could not be loaded.
from New york
I ordered the gumballs. But they are disgusting
And too hard.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not favorite flavor
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bschmidt is loaded.
Additional information about bschmidt could not be loaded.
from Fairmont, WV
The grandkids did not like the flavor of this one, but the parents said it was ok.
Cons: taste
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2017
We're very sorry that our Large Shimmer Yellow Gumballs didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Large Shimmer Yellow Gumballs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More of a champagne color than yellow
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Centrea is loaded.
Additional information about Centrea could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these instead of the gold gumballs because the gold looked more orange than gold and I'm glad I did. These are the perfect Sade of champagne gold. A few arrived broken but I'm not complaining.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Color!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysin is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysin could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a candy table where the colors were white and gold with hints of coral. So I was debating between the actual gold and these yellow ones. I thought the gold looked a little too orange, burnt orange rather than gold. I made a great choice with these. The shimmer on them is perfect I also got the white shimmer gum balls so together they looked awesome.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not yellow
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pgonzo is loaded.
Additional information about Pgonzo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color is described as yellow shimmer, the shimmer is there but not the color yellow it's more of a pale light beige not yellow.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is not yellow
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MstuffinK is loaded.
Additional information about MstuffinK could not be loaded.
from South
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is NOWHERE near yellow. More of a cheap goldish looking color..
Pros: Assembly
Cons: do not buy if you are expecting yellow. the color
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong color. I wanted a brighter yellow
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kedrick is loaded.
Additional information about Kedrick could not be loaded.
Wrong color I wanted a brighter color
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T20:09:24.680-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2172, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.