Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Large Red Gumballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toyshika is loaded.
Additional information about Toyshika could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a really beautiful deep red, I mixed these with the blue ones. None of them were damaged or missing color, and they taste really good!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodiejo is loaded.
Additional information about Dodiejo could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
I did a candy table for my daughters' college graduation and these looked great on the table. I got a lot of compliments on the look and taste.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Traluv is loaded.
Additional information about Traluv could not be loaded.
from Ny
I love the gumballs will be great for my candy table. The order came really fast & price's are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2nd Birthday Bash
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoKoa82 is loaded.
Additional information about CoKoa82 could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
The gum balls were a hit at the candy bar! They arrived on time and were fresh! Very easy to open packaging
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bootentay is loaded.
Additional information about Bootentay could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
These big red balls are beautiful AND delicious. I have ordered the white, blue and now red. I display the red ones as a pretty center piece on my table, as they match my décor, and my guest are welcome to enjoy them. I Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, delicious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
#1
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bschmidt is loaded.
Additional information about bschmidt could not be loaded.
from Fairmont, WV
Grandkids rate this as the #1 color/flavor
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red Gum Balls Tasty
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGirl711 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGirl711 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
I needed Red & White color in candy for a Grad Party. The Red Gumballs were perfect and quite tasty. Plus you can blow big bubbles with them. Great for the value. Only Con, the red comes off in your hands if you hold them too long before popping the in your mouth. Yummy good though.
Pros: quality, tastes really good
Cons: color starts to come off on your hands
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as expected
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about localshopper is loaded.
Additional information about localshopper could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
This product was as expected. Just like what you get out of the gumball machine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokey57 is loaded.
Additional information about Pokey57 could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are delicious, vibrant & a great gum to make huge bubbles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, fun!, childhood memory
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with Customer Service on this product
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chayeri35 is loaded.
Additional information about chayeri35 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a red, black and white dessert/candy buffet for a bridal shower so when i saw the big red gumballs i was happy. the price was great for two pounds. when they arrived alot of the gumballs were broken in the package because it was not secured in the box with my other heavier items. when i called customer service they were very pleasant and handle this situation very professionally. She asked me the date of my event so she could send me a new package of gumballs in time for the event. Now that is great customer service. the new gumballs was sent out that same day with no extra charge and I received them in a timely fashion.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T21:20:29.969-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2170, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.