Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toyshika is loaded.
Additional information about Toyshika could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a really beautiful deep red, I mixed these with the blue ones. None of them were damaged or missing color, and they taste really good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great at the candy buffet
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2309 is loaded.
Additional information about 2309 could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, MA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in quality
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khb323 is loaded.
Additional information about khb323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered 3 bags of gumballs. 2 had many that were damaged and could not be used. The 3rd bag had no damages
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the gumballs were all chipped
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieCrocs is loaded.
Additional information about JulieCrocs could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These were all chipped. I want a refund!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Red Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality!
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKHM is loaded.
Additional information about RKHM could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for circus/carnival theme party!
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarthaP is loaded.
Additional information about MarthaP could not be loaded.
from Buford, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for candy buffet but I did not like the taste. The kids seemed to have liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy these again...
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisn2boys is loaded.
Additional information about krisn2boys could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for a graduation party along with the blue ones. The colors were fine but they were hard as a rock. The kids barely touched them... for me, it was a huge waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color not as pictured!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laldin is loaded.
Additional information about Laldin could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I wish I had read the reviews prior to ordering as they are NOT RED! They don't match anything on my Red/Black themed candy buffet. Very upset because my local party store doesn't have RED due to school colors at the time of Graduation. UGGGHHHH.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great big gumballs
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimmyw is loaded.
Additional information about kimmyw could not be loaded.
from Pocono mts, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gumballs are large, and bright colored and will be perfect for candy buffet
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about malalo is loaded.
Additional information about malalo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look like a nice bright red in the picture but turned out to be much darker, almost a burgundy. I was disappointed that they did not match the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T15:49:55.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2170, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.