Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color not as pictured!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Laldin
 
Please wait while more information about Laldin is loaded.
Additional information about Laldin could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I wish I had read the reviews prior to ordering as they are NOT RED! They don't match anything on my Red/Black themed candy buffet. Very upset because my local party store doesn't have RED due to school colors at the time of Graduation. UGGGHHHH.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great big gumballs
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
kimmyw
 
Please wait while more information about kimmyw is loaded.
Additional information about kimmyw could not be loaded.
from Pocono mts, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gumballs are large, and bright colored and will be perfect for candy buffet
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
malalo
 
Please wait while more information about malalo is loaded.
Additional information about malalo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look like a nice bright red in the picture but turned out to be much darker, almost a burgundy. I was disappointed that they did not match the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plump, and Pretty
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ellivry
 
Please wait while more information about ellivry is loaded.
Additional information about ellivry could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my sisters candy table and when I opened the box the smell of the cherry flavor was sooo good. The guest are going to love these.
Pros: quality, smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not like picture
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
momtan
 
Please wait while more information about momtan is loaded.
Additional information about momtan could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The him was the wrong color! They looked nothing like the picture they were dull in color, almost burgundy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
DeeDee509
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee509 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee509 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These gumballs are NOT RED. They're burgundy. I ordered these gumballs to go on my candy table for my engagement party. I wanted an all red theme for my candy table so I ordered all red candy, including the gum balls. I was very disappointed when i received the gum balls as they were burgundy, not red. It looks nothing like the picture shown. I am sending them back.
I would not recommend this product if you're looking for red gumballs.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gumballs
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jossiebg
 
Please wait while more information about Jossiebg is loaded.
Additional information about Jossiebg could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Served their purpose. Wished they were truly this bright and shiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shiny gumballs, not good
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGraduate
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGraduate could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gumballs were used in candy buffet. The flavor lasted about 20 seconds.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love em
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ladylou
 
Please wait while more information about ladylou is loaded.
Additional information about ladylou could not be loaded.
from Odanah, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The kids loved them on the candy buffet for our wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my Candy Buffet!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SunshineD
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineD is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineD could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
colorful for the candy buffet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T11:24:36.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.