Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
malalo
 
Please wait while more information about malalo is loaded.
Additional information about malalo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look like a nice bright red in the picture but turned out to be much darker, almost a burgundy. I was disappointed that they did not match the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plump, and Pretty
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ellivry
 
Please wait while more information about ellivry is loaded.
Additional information about ellivry could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my sisters candy table and when I opened the box the smell of the cherry flavor was sooo good. The guest are going to love these.
Pros: quality, smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not like picture
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
momtan
 
Please wait while more information about momtan is loaded.
Additional information about momtan could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The him was the wrong color! They looked nothing like the picture they were dull in color, almost burgundy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
DeeDee509
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee509 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee509 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These gumballs are NOT RED. They're burgundy. I ordered these gumballs to go on my candy table for my engagement party. I wanted an all red theme for my candy table so I ordered all red candy, including the gum balls. I was very disappointed when i received the gum balls as they were burgundy, not red. It looks nothing like the picture shown. I am sending them back.
I would not recommend this product if you're looking for red gumballs.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gumballs
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jossiebg
 
Please wait while more information about Jossiebg is loaded.
Additional information about Jossiebg could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Served their purpose. Wished they were truly this bright and shiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shiny gumballs, not good
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGraduate
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGraduate could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gumballs were used in candy buffet. The flavor lasted about 20 seconds.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love em
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ladylou
 
Please wait while more information about ladylou is loaded.
Additional information about ladylou could not be loaded.
from Odanah, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The kids loved them on the candy buffet for our wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my Candy Buffet!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SunshineD
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineD is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineD could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
colorful for the candy buffet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!#
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TonyaG79
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaG79 is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaG79 could not be loaded.
from Phenix City, Al
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and I got them on time!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thought it was a bit pricey for the amount of gumballs i got
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tiri1
 
Please wait while more information about tiri1 is loaded.
Additional information about tiri1 could not be loaded.
from tracy, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited to see that they offered big gumballs, everywhere else I went only sold the mini gumballs. I seen that it came with about 100-120 pcs or 2lbs I guess I thought it was a lot but it didn't seem like much and I just thought it wasn't worth the $9 and the cost of shipping was almost more than the gumballs itself, but I had to get them since they had the colors I needed and the size. I love oriental trading, they usually have everything I need at a very discounted price so I will continue to shop here.
Pros: quality
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T17:55:05.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.