Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeanneForman is loaded.
Additional information about LeanneForman could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gold color is great. Bought for a Roaring 20's theme party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashten120 is loaded.
Additional information about ashten120 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are ORANGE- nothing like gold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Gold Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not really gold
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antam23 is loaded.
Additional information about Antam23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gumballs are more of a mustard color than a true "gold"
Pros: quality
Cons: not really gold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not really gold
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yassel is loaded.
Additional information about Yassel could not be loaded.
from Orlando,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's not really gold look more yellow dark mustard
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Gold gumballs are definitely large in size! You do get what you pay for!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about narvaer is loaded.
Additional information about narvaer could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gumballs taste good.
The gold color is a nice shimmery gold!
I loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So nice!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmcl is loaded.
Additional information about Jmcl could not be loaded.
Great color and yummy too. Makes pretty jars.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Weird color
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTheBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTheBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for our high school "Gatsby" themed prom. The gold color is a little strange. Not really gold... not really yellow. Thankfully, our room will be dimly lit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ehhhh.....
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShamandaRose is loaded.
Additional information about ShamandaRose could not be loaded.
from Cleveland , Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a gold and pink themed Bridal Shower, they are the perfect size, however the gold color is not at all what I expected... not shimmery at all, more like a burnt orange.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the product, Going into candy jars for a party
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tthall is loaded.
Additional information about Tthall could not be loaded.
from New Windsor NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gum balls along with purple and white ones, although the "gold" color was not really gold but more of a yellow, I will be exchanging these for more purple. These are for my daughters sweet sixteen party, and the yellow just doesn't fit. But overall all other products I purchased I am very happy with. My daughters party is a few months away and will be having a candy bar, so to be able to go to oriental trading and get most of her candy in her party colors was great. And only one item has to be exchanged is great. Everything else matched. Yea!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exacty as shown
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown, gold color and shimmer matched the pictures. Only filled a large bed bath and beyond candy jar halfway though so give thought to that when buildoing up a candy bag "bar" for your graduation party. We also bought the gold small chocolate candies, the black small chocolate candies and the black and gold wrapper graduation 2015 mints and the morterboard and smiliey face suckers. None of which filled the jars i bought so i had to buy smaller jars ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: bag spcs wouldve been helpful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T05:33:32.351-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2169, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.