Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Weird color
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTheBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTheBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for our high school "Gatsby" themed prom. The gold color is a little strange. Not really gold... not really yellow. Thankfully, our room will be dimly lit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ehhhh.....
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShamandaRose is loaded.
Additional information about ShamandaRose could not be loaded.
from Cleveland , Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a gold and pink themed Bridal Shower, they are the perfect size, however the gold color is not at all what I expected... not shimmery at all, more like a burnt orange.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the product, Going into candy jars for a party
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tthall is loaded.
Additional information about Tthall could not be loaded.
from New Windsor NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gum balls along with purple and white ones, although the "gold" color was not really gold but more of a yellow, I will be exchanging these for more purple. These are for my daughters sweet sixteen party, and the yellow just doesn't fit. But overall all other products I purchased I am very happy with. My daughters party is a few months away and will be having a candy bar, so to be able to go to oriental trading and get most of her candy in her party colors was great. And only one item has to be exchanged is great. Everything else matched. Yea!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeanneForman is loaded.
Additional information about LeanneForman could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gold color is great. Bought for a Roaring 20's theme party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exacty as shown
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown, gold color and shimmer matched the pictures. Only filled a large bed bath and beyond candy jar halfway though so give thought to that when buildoing up a candy bag "bar" for your graduation party. We also bought the gold small chocolate candies, the black small chocolate candies and the black and gold wrapper graduation 2015 mints and the morterboard and smiliey face suckers. None of which filled the jars i bought so i had to buy smaller jars ;-)
Pros: quality
Cons: bag spcs wouldve been helpful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tasted horrible
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubba73 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubba73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These gumballs looked good but tasted horrible
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Gumballs = Awesome
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyAnnaEvents is loaded.
Additional information about CathyAnnaEvents could not be loaded.
from Raleigh Durham NC
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for a Prom candy buffet and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really nice color
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eaglegardener is loaded.
Additional information about eaglegardener could not be loaded.
from sacramento, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
the color was really nice.... tastes okay but the flavor didn't last long... typical gumball.
Pros: color
Cons: it would be the flavor doesn't last
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyDee is loaded.
Additional information about BabyDee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used the gold gumballs as part of a candy buffet at a wedding reception. The color was exactly as it appears in the promotion. Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very large gumballs
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momjf is loaded.
Additional information about momjf could not be loaded.
from pgh, pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a graduation party to be used in a favor. They were perfect for the school colors. Nice gold color. But they are very big. And they don't hold the flavor very long. After 5 minutes its gone. But I put 6 in a bag and it was enough to fill up the space. I bought 3 bags and only had 3 broken gumballs.
Pros: quality
Cons: lose flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T07:41:01.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2169, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.