Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for any candy table
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NEV610
 
Please wait while more information about NEV610 is loaded.
Additional information about NEV610 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ive purchased these in multiple colors for a candy table...best deal i found and good quality. Definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, value, color options
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR A CANDY BAR!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
WeddingPlanningRuby
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingPlanningRuby is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingPlanningRuby could not be loaded.
from Orlando Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is great for a candy bar! They arrived and were as silver as a piece of jewelry and large in size!
(Package looks small but if they say there are over 100 gum balls im sure there are!)
Pros: quality, classy style, large, true silver color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect perfect PERFECT!!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Thevintageladybridal
 
Please wait while more information about Thevintageladybridal is loaded.
Additional information about Thevintageladybridal could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of the candy buffet design in a client's pink and silver baby shower. The color is not a blue-hued silver but a true gray/silver! The size and quality was fantastic and the price, less than my candy wholesale supplier!!! Wooohoo!! One bag filled a medium apothecary jar with a few extra gumballs for refill :). I also ordered the pink/pearl color and it was even better!! I am officially ordering oriental trading gumballs for all of my future events!
Pros: quality, true color, size, price, taste, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Rembrandt
 
Please wait while more information about Rembrandt is loaded.
Additional information about Rembrandt could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The silver gum balls are just as pretty as they look in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 7 year old had them for his robot birthday.. he says they were very silver.. and he really liked the taste..but they didnt taste for very long.
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
AthenaRossAllen
 
Please wait while more information about AthenaRossAllen is loaded.
Additional information about AthenaRossAllen could not be loaded.
from Orangevale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: very true silver
Cons: not very flavorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Any Event
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ABush
 
Please wait while more information about ABush is loaded.
Additional information about ABush could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my candy buffet for my wedding they worked so good. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute:)
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAlissa
 
Please wait while more information about MsAlissa is loaded.
Additional information about MsAlissa could not be loaded.
from Atlanta ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG...These are so cute... I was reluctant because the picture online looks so dark gray...Well, I ordered and was so happy with what I got! Great color of Silver!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SAMANTHA61
 
Please wait while more information about SAMANTHA61 is loaded.
Additional information about SAMANTHA61 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in my gift bags at my wedding, everyone loved them. We mixed them up with homemade chocolates and other candy. It was great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.