Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color and shine as described
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoVa is loaded.
Additional information about LoVa could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not tasted these because the wedding is several months away, but so far I am pleased at the color and shine of the gumballs. I did not see any chipped ones when I examined the package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice gumballs
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslovely33 is loaded.
Additional information about misslovely33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These gumballs will be perfect for my candy buffet at my wedding. Fast shipping. As described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Experience
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about User2516 is loaded.
Additional information about User2516 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were a few gumballs with the color missing (maybe 2 per bag) but the size is perfect and the color was excellent! Shipping was quick and they came packaged very nicely. I can't wait to use them at my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very poor color not silver
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyinMA is loaded.
Additional information about JudyinMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
very dull dark gray - not bright silver
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Silver Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bag was open and silver was off some of the candy.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grantgrace is loaded.
Additional information about grantgrace could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bag was open and silver was off some of the candy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Silver Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for a candy buffet
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will use to decorate a candy buffet - will work perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large silver gumballs
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyDee is loaded.
Additional information about SandyDee could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Will be using the gumballs for a Tween graduating to Teenager birthday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudTxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudTxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for my future grandson's baby shower. The guests loved all the candy. The theme was blue, grey and white camo which was also a hit. I had no complaints about the taste of any of the gum balls. It was well packaged. Great value and the guest loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not my best purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyshowerplanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Babyshowerplanner1 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Gumballs were hard and a lot were broken in pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaMom13 could not be loaded.
from Sawyerville, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T12:20:08.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2168, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.