Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Haribo Gummi-Bears Mini Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most kids like Gummies
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DandyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DandyGrandma could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to stuff Easter Eggs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had requests for these this year . I will definitely be buying these next year as well. And it will fit in a easter egg. Awesome! I run an Easter egg hunt for my church and this product is favorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just like i remember
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinz could not be loaded.
from henderson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little rewards for my kids and the right size for a sweet pick me up. They have about 10 gummy bears in each pack and are bursting with flavor. They were fresh and had a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great experience
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karita is loaded.
Additional information about Karita could not be loaded.
Great will order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery...exactly what I needed!
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof3grandmaof1 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3grandmaof1 could not be loaded.
from Utah
I appreciate the selection at Oriental Trading. They have items available that are hard to find and yet shipping is fast!
Got my order within a week just in time for Halloween!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
convenient and good price
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raggedy11 is loaded.
Additional information about raggedy11 could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
It's difficult to find these in the mini packs for trick or treat in the regular stores. I count on Oriental Trading post to get them each year
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my order
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz81 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz81 could not be loaded.
from Vienna, VA
It was perfect for my goody bags!! All the kids loved it!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yeah gummi bears
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaMouse is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaMouse could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These are perfect for our upcoming party. Everybody likes gummi bears and these are a great snak pak. Hard to keep them from the adults!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE them!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AK23 is loaded.
Additional information about AK23 could not be loaded.
from Sunny Florida
We love the Haribo brand as it is.. so to get these little mini packs of gummies was a must have!
Perfect for little kids and as hand out!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giftbags
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doves is loaded.
Additional information about doves could not be loaded.
I used these for an adult Mountain Wedding gift bags, along with waters and granola bars. It was a hit ! Using left overs for halloween trick or treat !!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T20:00:00.669-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2167, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.