Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most kids like Gummies
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DandyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DandyGrandma could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to stuff Easter Eggs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had requests for these this year . I will definitely be buying these next year as well. And it will fit in a easter egg. Awesome! I run an Easter egg hunt for my church and this product is favorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just like i remember
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinz could not be loaded.
from henderson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little rewards for my kids and the right size for a sweet pick me up. They have about 10 gummy bears in each pack and are bursting with flavor. They were fresh and had a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than picture
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mglynn2007 is loaded.
Additional information about mglynn2007 could not be loaded.
from North, NJ
I really thought these gummy bears were full size treats but they are teeny tiny miniature gummy bears, in tiny individual packages. I guess I misread the size info. do your homework. Delivery was fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with Haribo
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Laf is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Laf could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Haribo are my grandbabies favorite gummy bear. These mini packs made great Easter egg stuffers. They fit in the normal size eggs.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HARIBO GUMMY BEARS
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygiver62 is loaded.
Additional information about partygiver62 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
These soft, tasty treats are delicious. Everyone loves the chewy candy and the fun bear shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for my needs
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoxieA2 is loaded.
Additional information about RoxieA2 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City OK
My group is having a party later in 2017 with a Teddy Bear theme. We needed some inexpensive prizes for a game. These small packages of bears are very good. I would say "excellent" except the packages are teeny tiny. I really thought they would be a little bigger, but for the price they will do.
I hope they freeze well.
Pros: quality, nice prize
Cons: very small packages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momsully is loaded.
Additional information about Momsully could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Good, little treat for after therapy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for an excellent price
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DavitaNicole is loaded.
Additional information about DavitaNicole could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Love these small packs and it is awesome when the price is just right and the shipping is free.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not fresh as they should be.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topica is loaded.
Additional information about Topica could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not soft like they should be. Hard as if they were stale.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T23:36:35.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2167, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.