Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shawk2011
 
Please wait while more information about Shawk2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawk2011 could not be loaded.
from Easton,PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CeCe71
 
Please wait while more information about CeCe71 is loaded.
Additional information about CeCe71 could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for gift bags at my daughters birthday. The individual bags were smaller and contained fewer gummy bears than I expected, but there were a LOT of bags, so we could give many packets in each gift bags. Good quality and price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good value
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to put in birthday cards
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
texasmel9
 
Please wait while more information about texasmel9 is loaded.
Additional information about texasmel9 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in our client birthday cards. It is a big hit and very tasty treat. Such a great deal for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MimiStarla
 
Please wait while more information about MimiStarla is loaded.
Additional information about MimiStarla could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for 'give always' at a Girl Scout Thinking Day program---HUGE HIT! Perfect for the occasion!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with elementary-age children!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
libbee
 
Please wait while more information about libbee is loaded.
Additional information about libbee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product! For most of the individual bags, the quantity of 8 pieces was accurate. However, some of the bags contained less and some contained almost double the number.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased when I got the Haribo Gummi-Bears Mini Packs, they were much better than I thought they would be!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasper1
 
Please wait while more information about Jasper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasper1 could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I will use these to put in gift bags for chirldren as well as Chriistmas Stockings for special children.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny portions
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
RemaxMom
 
Please wait while more information about RemaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about RemaxMom could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was going to use these to include in my daughter's wedding gift bags for out of town guests but you need 4 bags to make ONE serving! So I paid $7.75 for 11 servings of gummi bears. Totally NOT worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and the perfect size!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
nplibdir
 
Please wait while more information about nplibdir is loaded.
Additional information about nplibdir could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gummy bears went into a prize bag for children. The Gummies were fresh and the kids loved the tiny size. The packages are small--but honestly, it was just the right size treat for the kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickeyhead
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeyhead is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeyhead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size, taste and price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraDR
 
Please wait while more information about LauraDR is loaded.
Additional information about LauraDR could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These gummy bear packages are very small. The entire package easily fits into the palm of my hand. We bought them to sell as Buddy Bears during anti-bully week. Because of the size we had to package them two to a student. Even then we felt there were not enough.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.