Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most kids like Gummies
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DandyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DandyGrandma could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to stuff Easter Eggs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had requests for these this year . I will definitely be buying these next year as well. And it will fit in a easter egg. Awesome! I run an Easter egg hunt for my church and this product is favorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just like i remember
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinz could not be loaded.
from henderson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little rewards for my kids and the right size for a sweet pick me up. They have about 10 gummy bears in each pack and are bursting with flavor. They were fresh and had a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HARIBO GUMMY BEARS
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygiver62 is loaded.
Additional information about partygiver62 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
These soft, tasty treats are delicious. Everyone loves the chewy candy and the fun bear shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for my needs
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoxieA2 is loaded.
Additional information about RoxieA2 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City OK
My group is having a party later in 2017 with a Teddy Bear theme. We needed some inexpensive prizes for a game. These small packages of bears are very good. I would say "excellent" except the packages are teeny tiny. I really thought they would be a little bigger, but for the price they will do.
I hope they freeze well.
Pros: quality, nice prize
Cons: very small packages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momsully is loaded.
Additional information about Momsully could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Good, little treat for after therapy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for an excellent price
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DavitaNicole is loaded.
Additional information about DavitaNicole could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Love these small packs and it is awesome when the price is just right and the shipping is free.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not fresh as they should be.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topica is loaded.
Additional information about Topica could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not soft like they should be. Hard as if they were stale.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haribo mini packs of Gummi Bears
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4GrandmasBoys is loaded.
Additional information about 4GrandmasBoys could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Like the individually packaged treats to don Easter Baskets given to grandkids for the special celebration. Fresh candy, good brand, priced well, received timely. Recommend to others.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, decorative addition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Individual packs a lot smaller than expected.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SalKam is loaded.
Additional information about SalKam could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The individuals packs were a lot smaller than expected and the gummies are not the usual "full-size" bears but rather "minis". Because of the size and quantity in each bag the price is not great but still fair. I would still recommend these with that caveat in mind. I see that after my call with customer service, now that the quantity per bag has been added to the item description - great response time! These are good for filling pinatas or offering along with other candies in a goodie bag but not as solo offering/ prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quantity per bag, size of gummies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T09:27:31.505-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2167, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.