Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummi Bears!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween treats...they are a perfect size for goodie bags, and Haribo gummis are always tasty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mickeyhead1
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeyhead1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeyhead1 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the number of packets in the bag. Good Halloween item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Snack
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
redeyes
 
Please wait while more information about redeyes is loaded.
Additional information about redeyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give this treat to our young patients after their appointment. They are very popular and delicious. Always soft and flavorful. Great Buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Original Gummies
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fred2000
 
Please wait while more information about Fred2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Fred2000 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The original gummy Bears can't be beat!
Quality & taste!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product for my use
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Barrymf
 
Please wait while more information about Barrymf is loaded.
Additional information about Barrymf could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I have an wholesale auto parts delivery service... I attach candy to each package as a marketing strategy... It works well, as if I forget to send the candy I hear about it!!! What I am looking for is a prepackaged candy that can hold up in Houston, TX heat that costs me less than 25cents.. I wish you had more variety... I buy a starburst/skiddle pack at SAM's for about $11(w/tax) for 170pc and I attach 2pc with every package. You offer that same bag but I believe it is significantly more money. You were out of the Gummi Bears once, but I have been buying them from you for over 1 year so not too bad... My customers really like that product.
Pros: value, packaging
Cons: lack of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gift bags
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
OPNW
 
Please wait while more information about OPNW is loaded.
Additional information about OPNW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give out small gift bags to all of the kids after their appointment. They love and always ask for these wonderful gummy bears.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GR8 Buy for the $$$
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our family reunion. I had to hide them from my grandson cause he wanted me to put one in his lunch everyday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shawk2011
 
Please wait while more information about Shawk2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawk2011 could not be loaded.
from Easton,PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CeCe71
 
Please wait while more information about CeCe71 is loaded.
Additional information about CeCe71 could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for gift bags at my daughters birthday. The individual bags were smaller and contained fewer gummy bears than I expected, but there were a LOT of bags, so we could give many packets in each gift bags. Good quality and price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good value
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to put in birthday cards
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
texasmel9
 
Please wait while more information about texasmel9 is loaded.
Additional information about texasmel9 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in our client birthday cards. It is a big hit and very tasty treat. Such a great deal for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.