Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product for my use
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Barrymf
 
Please wait while more information about Barrymf is loaded.
Additional information about Barrymf could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I have an wholesale auto parts delivery service... I attach candy to each package as a marketing strategy... It works well, as if I forget to send the candy I hear about it!!! What I am looking for is a prepackaged candy that can hold up in Houston, TX heat that costs me less than 25cents.. I wish you had more variety... I buy a starburst/skiddle pack at SAM's for about $11(w/tax) for 170pc and I attach 2pc with every package. You offer that same bag but I believe it is significantly more money. You were out of the Gummi Bears once, but I have been buying them from you for over 1 year so not too bad... My customers really like that product.
Pros: value, packaging
Cons: lack of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gift bags
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
OPNW
 
Please wait while more information about OPNW is loaded.
Additional information about OPNW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give out small gift bags to all of the kids after their appointment. They love and always ask for these wonderful gummy bears.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GR8 Buy for the $$$
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our family reunion. I had to hide them from my grandson cause he wanted me to put one in his lunch everyday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shawk2011
 
Please wait while more information about Shawk2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawk2011 could not be loaded.
from Easton,PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CeCe71
 
Please wait while more information about CeCe71 is loaded.
Additional information about CeCe71 could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for gift bags at my daughters birthday. The individual bags were smaller and contained fewer gummy bears than I expected, but there were a LOT of bags, so we could give many packets in each gift bags. Good quality and price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good value
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to put in birthday cards
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
texasmel9
 
Please wait while more information about texasmel9 is loaded.
Additional information about texasmel9 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in our client birthday cards. It is a big hit and very tasty treat. Such a great deal for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MimiStarla
 
Please wait while more information about MimiStarla is loaded.
Additional information about MimiStarla could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for 'give always' at a Girl Scout Thinking Day program---HUGE HIT! Perfect for the occasion!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with elementary-age children!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
libbee
 
Please wait while more information about libbee is loaded.
Additional information about libbee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product! For most of the individual bags, the quantity of 8 pieces was accurate. However, some of the bags contained less and some contained almost double the number.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased when I got the Haribo Gummi-Bears Mini Packs, they were much better than I thought they would be!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasper1
 
Please wait while more information about Jasper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasper1 could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I will use these to put in gift bags for chirldren as well as Chriistmas Stockings for special children.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny portions
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
RemaxMom
 
Please wait while more information about RemaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about RemaxMom could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was going to use these to include in my daughter's wedding gift bags for out of town guests but you need 4 bags to make ONE serving! So I paid $7.75 for 11 servings of gummi bears. Totally NOT worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.