Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most kids like Gummies
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DandyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DandyGrandma could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to stuff Easter Eggs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had requests for these this year . I will definitely be buying these next year as well. And it will fit in a easter egg. Awesome! I run an Easter egg hunt for my church and this product is favorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just like i remember
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinz could not be loaded.
from henderson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little rewards for my kids and the right size for a sweet pick me up. They have about 10 gummy bears in each pack and are bursting with flavor. They were fresh and had a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haribo mini packs of Gummi Bears
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4GrandmasBoys is loaded.
Additional information about 4GrandmasBoys could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Like the individually packaged treats to don Easter Baskets given to grandkids for the special celebration. Fresh candy, good brand, priced well, received timely. Recommend to others.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, decorative addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Individual packs a lot smaller than expected.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SalKam is loaded.
Additional information about SalKam could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The individuals packs were a lot smaller than expected and the gummies are not the usual "full-size" bears but rather "minis". Because of the size and quantity in each bag the price is not great but still fair. I would still recommend these with that caveat in mind. I see that after my call with customer service, now that the quantity per bag has been added to the item description - great response time! These are good for filling pinatas or offering along with other candies in a goodie bag but not as solo offering/ prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quantity per bag, size of gummies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom75 is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with Haribo gummi bears!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Gummy Bears YUM
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serendipity92713 is loaded.
Additional information about Serendipity92713 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At 5 months pregnant the only thing I craved was mini gummy bears I had when I was little. I found them here for the best price, they arrived quickly, and they were delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can You Say Portion Sized?
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyPammy is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyPammy could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these small packages of Haribo gummy bears. I have ordered and re-ordered and re-ordered, again. One of the best characteristics of this particular version is that the portion size is perfect for just meeting the crave-need, and reminds me not to eat the entire large bag that I used to buy. In addition, I don't feel bad when I send this product to preschool with my grandson to share with his classmates on special occasions. It is just the right size and tastes fantastic! I have to stop writing and go buy another bag!
Pros: quality, portion size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect valentine treats
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pike123 is loaded.
Additional information about Pike123 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is exactly what I was looking for to give my daughters class for Valentine's Day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy bears...fresh and delicious!!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labns is loaded.
Additional information about Labns could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy bears...fresh and delicious!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T14:11:39.273-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2167, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.