Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just like i remember
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinz could not be loaded.
from henderson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little rewards for my kids and the right size for a sweet pick me up. They have about 10 gummy bears in each pack and are bursting with flavor. They were fresh and had a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these gummy bears were hard as a rock. My kids didn't even want them
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esunderman is loaded.
Additional information about esunderman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These gummy bears were hard as a rock - my kids wouldn't even eat them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ORD94 is loaded.
Additional information about ORD94 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
☆Great Value☆ Even with shipping/handling, a Great Value vs other "Party Stores" prices.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had requests for these this year . I will definitely be buying these next year as well. And it will fit in a easter egg. Awesome! I run an Easter egg hunt for my church and this product is favorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thirty1 is loaded.
Additional information about thirty1 could not be loaded.
from georgie
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size and cute for my baby girls first bday party but of it was for a older child I would have had to but more then one but wasn't bad price
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What i was looking for!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amynoonan is loaded.
Additional information about amynoonan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I didn't realize the actual gummy bears were small.. but otherwise - perfect for what I needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jherring44 is loaded.
Additional information about jherring44 could not be loaded.
from Beaufort SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product at a good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummi Gummi's
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roziebug is loaded.
Additional information about Roziebug could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to with some birthday bags for my son's 5th birthday - they were a huge hit! Tiny, flavorful, perfect for little guys and gals :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent as prizes for our carnival booth!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrednSnow is loaded.
Additional information about FrednSnow could not be loaded.
from Mission Viejo, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our school had a carnival and I used these as prizes for our booth. They were the perfect size. They are about the same size as a Halloween candy. Understand that the gummy bears are miniature gummy bears and are in small bags. Everybody knows the name Haribo gummy bears and they really love them. There was only one ruptured mini pack in the entire bag which is pretty good for buying bulk. They were good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet, cheap class treat
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsG4 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsG4 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! They were just the right size for my son's preschool Valentine's. I shopped around and this was by far the lowest price. They are small bags but it was all I needed for three year olds.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: bags are small would use for little ones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T15:25:13.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2167, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.