Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Haribo Gummi-Bears Mini Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most kids like Gummies
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DandyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DandyGrandma could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to stuff Easter Eggs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had requests for these this year . I will definitely be buying these next year as well. And it will fit in a easter egg. Awesome! I run an Easter egg hunt for my church and this product is favorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just like i remember
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinz could not be loaded.
from henderson, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little rewards for my kids and the right size for a sweet pick me up. They have about 10 gummy bears in each pack and are bursting with flavor. They were fresh and had a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giftbags
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doves is loaded.
Additional information about doves could not be loaded.
I used these for an adult Mountain Wedding gift bags, along with waters and granola bars. It was a hit ! Using left overs for halloween trick or treat !!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubsgram is loaded.
Additional information about Bubsgram could not be loaded.
from PA
Very fresh, kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris31 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris31 could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
the price is good. these are great size to hand out to patients.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Available all year round
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALGRM is loaded.
Additional information about CALGRM could not be loaded.
from PA
I teach German in six 30-day modules throughout the year, so finding the individual packets can be very difficult or impossible at any time other than at Halloween. This is a company that produces genuine German gummi bears. You make it convenient to give my students in each cycle the same items since I can just repeat a previous order.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dainty and Cute
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lily1482 is loaded.
Additional information about Lily1482 could not be loaded.
from Bristow, VA
Everyone loves these tiny bags. Looks good in the candy jar! I will be ordering these again for another event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than picture
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mglynn2007 is loaded.
Additional information about mglynn2007 could not be loaded.
from North, NJ
I really thought these gummy bears were full size treats but they are teeny tiny miniature gummy bears, in tiny individual packages. I guess I misread the size info. do your homework. Delivery was fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, too small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2017
We're very sorry that our Haribo Gummi-Bears Mini Packs didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Haribo Gummi-Bears Mini Packs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with Haribo
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Laf is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Laf could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Haribo are my grandbabies favorite gummy bear. These mini packs made great Easter egg stuffers. They fit in the normal size eggs.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T00:10:25.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2167, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.