Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks and tastes great!!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyShay is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyShay could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these to go on the cake table for my mothers Surprise 75th Birthday. They looked great and people loved the taste as well. Got a lot of people asking......where did you get these?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
candy for wedding guest give aways
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsfromHome is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsfromHome could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the white and the shimmer blue to go inside blue glasses as wedding guest give away. The color was not what I expected but it will work as the wedding is near Lake Tahoe. The shimmer blue is almost a light turquoise as opposed to light blue. Some of the candies are cracked so you can see the chocolate underneath. The white candies were not broken at all. I still think the combo will look good.
Pros: quality
Cons: some broken candies, color not quite as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjacemomma is loaded.
Additional information about kjacemomma could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most all the candies were melted when they arrived.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looked very nice initially
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shegirl707 is loaded.
Additional information about Shegirl707 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sixlets were broken inside the package. Most the ones on the bottom were crushed. Only about half were usable in the candy buffet I had for my event,
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty color
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purfectjodi is loaded.
Additional information about purfectjodi could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No complaints. Yes a few were broken but that's inevitable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, color
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color received is not what is shown
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaG is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaG could not be loaded.
from Olathe KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased a bag of this candy in February 2016 and was thrilled when I received it because it was the perfect color for the favors I was making. I purchased ten bags in May 2016 and unfortunately the color is not the same as the color I received in February. The candy coating now has a greenish tint to it. Customer service was great about accepting the return but I am bummed that I am now searching for the perfect colored candy when I thought I had found it! I'd recommend this product if you're not concerned with getting a blue colored candy.
Pros: taste, product arrived in mint condition
Cons: color is not what is shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meg1216 is loaded.
Additional information about meg1216 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the color, but will have to find someone else to purchase new ones because all the candy was pretty much broken....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Sparkling Powder Blue Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Order Again
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Closeit is loaded.
Additional information about Closeit could not be loaded.
from Memphis,TN
Must of the candy was chipped and broken into. Wasn't a good ideal to order candy.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase to date..i was not expecting broken up chocolate candy and almost more candy crumbs than anything..
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Altima is loaded.
Additional information about Altima could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase to date..i was not expecting broken up chocolate candy and almost more candy crumbs than anything..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This shimmer blue are the best
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiSung is loaded.
Additional information about TikiSung could not be loaded.
from boston
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 colors - pink and blue. It's came from different company - the pink one made in Mexico didn't taste great also have an after taste.
- The blue simmer one came from a company call celebration by sweet works made in Canada. It's gluten free, made in nut free facility. Taste so good and didn't break at all. I will difinitely recommended to the others. Best product and good on orientationtrading to carry this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T06:45:14.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2166, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.