Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks and tastes great!!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyShay is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyShay could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these to go on the cake table for my mothers Surprise 75th Birthday. They looked great and people loved the taste as well. Got a lot of people asking......where did you get these?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meg1216 is loaded.
Additional information about meg1216 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the color, but will have to find someone else to purchase new ones because all the candy was pretty much broken....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Sparkling Powder Blue Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Order Again
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Closeit is loaded.
Additional information about Closeit could not be loaded.
from Memphis,TN
Must of the candy was chipped and broken into. Wasn't a good ideal to order candy.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase to date..i was not expecting broken up chocolate candy and almost more candy crumbs than anything..
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Altima is loaded.
Additional information about Altima could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase to date..i was not expecting broken up chocolate candy and almost more candy crumbs than anything..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This shimmer blue are the best
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiSung is loaded.
Additional information about TikiSung could not be loaded.
from boston
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 colors - pink and blue. It's came from different company - the pink one made in Mexico didn't taste great also have an after taste.
- The blue simmer one came from a company call celebration by sweet works made in Canada. It's gluten free, made in nut free facility. Taste so good and didn't break at all. I will difinitely recommended to the others. Best product and good on orientationtrading to carry this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest.
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fishergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Fishergirl could not be loaded.
from ontario, canada
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with these candies. They were crushed up and lots of the blue coating is off of them. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudTxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudTxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for my future grandson's baby shower. The guests loved all the candy. The theme was blue, grey and white camo which was also a hit. I had no complaints about the taste of any of the candy. These are solid chocolate in the center. Great value and the guest loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HCSO26 is loaded.
Additional information about HCSO26 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughter wedding at the candy buffet.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy to Match your events
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechteachmom is loaded.
Additional information about Speechteachmom could not be loaded.
from Orange County, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this at a Bridal Shower where the color scheme was blue and white. It fit perfectly with out theme and worked out great as a filler for favors. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Candy
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pagalangel is loaded.
Additional information about Pagalangel could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these chocolate ball for my shower and everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T06:16:26.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2166, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.