Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks and tastes great!!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ButterflyShay
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyShay is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyShay could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these to go on the cake table for my mothers Surprise 75th Birthday. They looked great and people loved the taste as well. Got a lot of people asking......where did you get these?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
ProudTxGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about ProudTxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudTxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for my future grandson's baby shower. The guests loved all the candy. The theme was blue, grey and white camo which was also a hit. I had no complaints about the taste of any of the candy. These are solid chocolate in the center. Great value and the guest loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
HCSO26
 
Please wait while more information about HCSO26 is loaded.
Additional information about HCSO26 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughter wedding at the candy buffet.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy to Match your events
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Speechteachmom
 
Please wait while more information about Speechteachmom is loaded.
Additional information about Speechteachmom could not be loaded.
from Orange County, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this at a Bridal Shower where the color scheme was blue and white. It fit perfectly with out theme and worked out great as a filler for favors. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Candy
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pagalangel
 
Please wait while more information about Pagalangel is loaded.
Additional information about Pagalangel could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these chocolate ball for my shower and everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to fill Baby Shower Favors
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeMT
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMT is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMT could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge NJ
Occasion:Other
Bought to fill Baby Boy shower favors... look great and taste good
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken mess and did not taste good
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
amspartyon
 
Please wait while more information about amspartyon is loaded.
Additional information about amspartyon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The bag I received was full of smashed balls which made the whole lot sticky and brown. The ones that I was able to clean off were pretty and shiny but didn't taste good at all. Oriental Trading was great at quickly offering to rectify the problem by sending another bag or issuing a refund or credit. So I will definitely order from them again but not this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the color for my daughters wedding.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sawyer
 
Please wait while more information about Sawyer is loaded.
Additional information about Sawyer could not be loaded.
from Alta Loma, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for her candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Aldbduxbelahuf
 
Please wait while more information about Aldbduxbelahuf is loaded.
Additional information about Aldbduxbelahuf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies r cute/good. The color was nice. The kids loved eating these candies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Frozen party
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jenwo
 
Please wait while more information about jenwo is loaded.
Additional information about jenwo could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased for a Frozen themed birthday party. They fit in perfectly and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T08:16:17.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2166, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.