Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious chocolate
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigiparn is loaded.
Additional information about Gigiparn could not be loaded.
from Lincoln,Ar
I bought this 2 pound bag of blue candy coated chocolate to fill my 24 baby bottle containers. So cute for a baby shower for a boy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect color & good bargain.
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn333 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn333 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I got these for the Blue candy table at my wedding as an alterative to blue M & M's which were too expensive. These however are a good bargan.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best purchase, need to package better.
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bee527 is loaded.
Additional information about Bee527 could not be loaded.
from Carmel, Ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The bag of candy opened in the shipping box and half of it was broken and not usable. The candy itself was a basic chocolate, candy coated small bite.
Can't recommend purchasing unless improvement to packing made. Didn't want to use candy after contact with inside of shipping box and broken.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not travel well
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ivysgrandmother is loaded.
Additional information about Ivysgrandmother could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty candies but they did not travel well at all. When I received them, quite a few were crushed to pieces. I will most likely find these locally, even though I will have to pay more for them just so that they will be intact.
Cons: packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, poor packaging
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jelica08 is loaded.
Additional information about jelica08 could not be loaded.
from bay area, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some had cracked shells, but overall good for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
:(
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous635456 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous635456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for a shower and figured I had gotten a good deal because of the price, but I should have known that buying cheap chocolate is buying cheap chocolate. Not worth.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HDAdvocate is loaded.
Additional information about HDAdvocate could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is pretty, and the candy tastes pretty good, but I was disappointed to find that the bag was busted and that there are quite a few broken pieces of candy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not order these again
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taosburg is loaded.
Additional information about taosburg could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy had melted and was stuck together. Had to break them apart to use and they look terrible them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susan21 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan21 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not sure if it happened just in transport or what but majority of the candy shells were chipped or broken off. only reason i didn't return because it was too much of a hassle, otherwise i would have
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many were cracked and broken.
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nubi is loaded.
Additional information about Nubi could not be loaded.
I purchased the 2lbs bag of the blue chocolates and too many were cracked and broken. I also purchased the "shimmer" version, and those arrived in perfect shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:14:00.232-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.