Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious chocolate
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigiparn is loaded.
Additional information about Gigiparn could not be loaded.
from Lincoln,Ar
I bought this 2 pound bag of blue candy coated chocolate to fill my 24 baby bottle containers. So cute for a baby shower for a boy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect color & good bargain.
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn333 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn333 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I got these for the Blue candy table at my wedding as an alterative to blue M & M's which were too expensive. These however are a good bargan.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not order these again
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taosburg is loaded.
Additional information about taosburg could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy had melted and was stuck together. Had to break them apart to use and they look terrible them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't ship well
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashwambro is loaded.
Additional information about ashwambro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed that the bags I bought came smashed, cracked, and melted. Planned to use them for my son's birthday party. Hopefully there are enough in there still usable, but I wouldn't buy chocolate candies from here again, unless they fixed the way they shipped them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susan21 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan21 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not sure if it happened just in transport or what but majority of the candy shells were chipped or broken off. only reason i didn't return because it was too much of a hassle, otherwise i would have
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many were cracked and broken.
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nubi is loaded.
Additional information about Nubi could not be loaded.
I purchased the 2lbs bag of the blue chocolates and too many were cracked and broken. I also purchased the "shimmer" version, and those arrived in perfect shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureDawgMom is loaded.
Additional information about FutureDawgMom could not be loaded.
from Calhoun, Ga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was making "Sven's trail mix" for my daughter's Frozen birthday party & bought these to add into Chex mix to keep with the blue & white theme. Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tasty, but chipped
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maegandot is loaded.
Additional information about Maegandot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candies were tasty and my kids loved them, but I was disappointed because many of them were cracked or chipped. I had them in a clear glass bowl and wanted the bright color to show, but you could see much of the chocolate through.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
chocolate
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HIdy is loaded.
Additional information about HIdy could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
it looked nice but upon arrival it was melted which meant I could not use it
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Candies. Taste Good!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters baby shower. She is having a boy and I wanted a variety of color candies for my jars. They where really good it taste and color.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:50:14.616-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.