Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect color & good bargain.
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Robyn333
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn333 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn333 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I got these for the Blue candy table at my wedding as an alterative to blue M & M's which were too expensive. These however are a good bargan.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
TGans
 
Please wait while more information about TGans is loaded.
Additional information about TGans could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wedding colors are blue and white! These candies will go great as part of wedding favors!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to picture
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Savannah77
 
Please wait while more information about Savannah77 is loaded.
Additional information about Savannah77 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good tasting. Color as pictured. Worked perfect for candy bowl.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great color, good taste, but know...
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MiMi2Rylee
 
Please wait while more information about MiMi2Rylee is loaded.
Additional information about MiMi2Rylee could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, Virginia
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies had a WONDERFUL color-exactly what we expected from the picture online. The taste was good, however they have a coating on them that got all over the glass container we displayed them in making it look messy and dirty. I know they must be coated to prevent them from sticking together, but wish they used a little less. Everyone (kids to adults) liked these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice color, very good
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
nandip
 
Please wait while more information about nandip is loaded.
Additional information about nandip could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
the candies arrived in great shape, very few broken ones. Pretty good chocolate for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great color and the amount was enough!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BabyShowerB
 
Please wait while more information about BabyShowerB is loaded.
Additional information about BabyShowerB could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used for my Baby Shower give away. They were so cute! Little more work then I expected but did the job.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good candy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan2
 
Please wait while more information about Susan2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan2 could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a candy buffet for my daughter's birthday party. They tasted great and were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chocolate balls are all chipped
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Aimz32
 
Please wait while more information about Aimz32 is loaded.
Additional information about Aimz32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sure if its because i ordered these chocolate balls by itself but by the time it arrived to my house the coating on the outside was all chipped off. it looked horrible and not something you'd want to pay $9 for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty color
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Telicia
 
Please wait while more information about Telicia is loaded.
Additional information about Telicia could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was used for my wedding reception for the candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.