Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decorations
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Littlegirl65
 
Please wait while more information about Littlegirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlegirl65 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice color for specific color scheme and the candy is very good if you like chocolate covered candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TiffyShun
 
Please wait while more information about TiffyShun is loaded.
Additional information about TiffyShun could not be loaded.
from Lufkin, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy I received was melted. I won't be able to you it for the baby shower in giving. I've had to go buy more of this candy at a higher rate.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
honeykrown
 
Please wait while more information about honeykrown is loaded.
Additional information about honeykrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised with the taste of this candy. Always leary of buying chocolate candy online but this tasted very good. The children went for more. Also was glad that it did not melt during the shipping process
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
grad party
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Catherine0218
 
Please wait while more information about Catherine0218 is loaded.
Additional information about Catherine0218 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
grad party, tasted good and looked good on candy buffet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty, good quantity and great price.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nettekin
 
Please wait while more information about Nettekin is loaded.
Additional information about Nettekin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to fill treat favors for a Bridal Shower. Good chocolate flavor and scent. Perfect color for the favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not such a great item
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BigMacC
 
Please wait while more information about BigMacC is loaded.
Additional information about BigMacC could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
I used the pink candies for a contest to 'guess the number of candies in the jar'. I had to count the candies, there was a horrible waxy/oily film on them. The taste wasn't so great either. I'm wondering if temperature variants during shipping caused it. It suited the purpose, but I wasn't too impressed with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great in the gift bags
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Breast Cancer Overcomer
from Redding, CA, USA
The candy for breast cancer awareness are great for gift giving to my caregivers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and Pretty
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Raleigh, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my candy station at my "Pink Party". Candy was very good and looked pretty in clear jar on table. Guests ate all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.