Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chris1018 is loaded.
Additional information about chris1018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
tasted very good! pleased with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rawkz is loaded.
Additional information about rawkz could not be loaded.
from MA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the non-shimmer pink cuz it appeared brighter than the shimmer candies (I got shimmer green & yellow). The shimmer ones came all melted & broken and for whatever reason these pink ones were excellent! They leave oily marks on packaging when warm in transit instead of melting like others so thank goodness!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeykrown is loaded.
Additional information about honeykrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised with the taste of this candy. Always leary of buying chocolate candy online but this tasted very good. The children went for more. Also was glad that it did not melt during the shipping process
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty, good quantity and great price.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettekin is loaded.
Additional information about Nettekin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to fill treat favors for a Bridal Shower. Good chocolate flavor and scent. Perfect color for the favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decorations
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlegirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlegirl65 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice color for specific color scheme and the candy is very good if you like chocolate covered candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some broken and will sort through for good ones.
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayeC is loaded.
Additional information about KayeC could not be loaded.
from Dawsonville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am in hopes to find enough to fill my baby shower favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Chocolate doesn't travel well
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenbunny28 is loaded.
Additional information about jenbunny28 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color is a lot darker than the picture and there was a lot of melted and broken peices. I was only able to use about half the bag for my candy buffet.
Pros: taste
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocolate
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elpmanny is loaded.
Additional information about Elpmanny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these in early fall... they arrived open and somewhat melted... I called OTC and explained the issue. They resent the order and arrived with plenty of time. Used for a birthday party candy bar filler.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful Color!!!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talin613 is loaded.
Additional information about Talin613 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not order this! The color is SOOOO ugly. It's dark gross pink and shiny. Also, the size of each candy is TINY.
Same goes for the yellow ones.
I ordered these for a bridal shower for a candy table. Totally disappointed. It looks so bad I'm considering just throwing it away.
Also, some pieces are broken.
Cons: color, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UGLY
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NANA2016 is loaded.
Additional information about NANA2016 could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
NOT AS PRETTY AS PICTURE. DULL
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T18:25:20.281-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2163, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.