Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chris1018 is loaded.
Additional information about chris1018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
tasted very good! pleased with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rawkz is loaded.
Additional information about rawkz could not be loaded.
from MA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the non-shimmer pink cuz it appeared brighter than the shimmer candies (I got shimmer green & yellow). The shimmer ones came all melted & broken and for whatever reason these pink ones were excellent! They leave oily marks on packaging when warm in transit instead of melting like others so thank goodness!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeykrown is loaded.
Additional information about honeykrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised with the taste of this candy. Always leary of buying chocolate candy online but this tasted very good. The children went for more. Also was glad that it did not melt during the shipping process
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decorations
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlegirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlegirl65 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice color for specific color scheme and the candy is very good if you like chocolate covered candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chocolate
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elpmanny is loaded.
Additional information about Elpmanny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these in early fall... they arrived open and somewhat melted... I called OTC and explained the issue. They resent the order and arrived with plenty of time. Used for a birthday party candy bar filler.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful Color!!!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talin613 is loaded.
Additional information about Talin613 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not order this! The color is SOOOO ugly. It's dark gross pink and shiny. Also, the size of each candy is TINY.
Same goes for the yellow ones.
I ordered these for a bridal shower for a candy table. Totally disappointed. It looks so bad I'm considering just throwing it away.
Also, some pieces are broken.
Cons: color, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UGLY
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NANA2016 is loaded.
Additional information about NANA2016 could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
NOT AS PRETTY AS PICTURE. DULL
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color not the same
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irena is loaded.
Additional information about Irena could not be loaded.
from Des Plaines, IL
The color is not the same as the picture.I also ordered pink gumballs which are red and I can' t use them because everything for the baby shower is pink. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not true to color
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAN is loaded.
Additional information about PTAN could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item specifically for a candy buffet for a wedding. The color of the product I received was not the color in the picture (more of a purply mauve) and did not match the rest of the candy I bought from Oriental Trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deeply Disappointed
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browneyedkat is loaded.
Additional information about Browneyedkat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the pink candies for a baby shower take home gift. The candies came mostly broken. Either the candy shell was cracked off or they were split in two pieces, revealing a weird white ball in the middle of each. That white ball is hard on the teeth, especially when you're expecting a solid piece of chocolate. Had to go to the store and purchase different candy-there was no way I could give this candy my guests. Deeply disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Light Pink Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:25:26.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2163, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.