Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decorations
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlegirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlegirl65 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice color for specific color scheme and the candy is very good if you like chocolate covered candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deeply Disappointed
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browneyedkat is loaded.
Additional information about Browneyedkat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the pink candies for a baby shower take home gift. The candies came mostly broken. Either the candy shell was cracked off or they were split in two pieces, revealing a weird white ball in the middle of each. That white ball is hard on the teeth, especially when you're expecting a solid piece of chocolate. Had to go to the store and purchase different candy-there was no way I could give this candy my guests. Deeply disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Light Pink Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Brittle, quality needs to be improved.
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivflo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivflo could not be loaded.
from Rosemount, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It tastes old, lots of broken pieces,had to sift them in order to use them. Appears large in picture.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than expected
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPLV is loaded.
Additional information about JPLV could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Much smaller than expected & no size in the description. Also, as others noted several brake in the bag which show the chocolate. I Ordered the L-pink gumballs & were happy with the size and they the color does not brake apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rawkz is loaded.
Additional information about rawkz could not be loaded.
from MA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the non-shimmer pink cuz it appeared brighter than the shimmer candies (I got shimmer green & yellow). The shimmer ones came all melted & broken and for whatever reason these pink ones were excellent! They leave oily marks on packaging when warm in transit instead of melting like others so thank goodness!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bolo16 is loaded.
Additional information about Bolo16 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many of the candies were chipped with the chocolate showing... Probably would have been better if coated more.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffyShun is loaded.
Additional information about TiffyShun could not be loaded.
from Lufkin, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy I received was melted. I won't be able to you it for the baby shower in giving. I've had to go buy more of this candy at a higher rate.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeykrown is loaded.
Additional information about honeykrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised with the taste of this candy. Always leary of buying chocolate candy online but this tasted very good. The children went for more. Also was glad that it did not melt during the shipping process
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
grad party
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catherine0218 is loaded.
Additional information about Catherine0218 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
grad party, tasted good and looked good on candy buffet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty, good quantity and great price.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettekin is loaded.
Additional information about Nettekin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to fill treat favors for a Bridal Shower. Good chocolate flavor and scent. Perfect color for the favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T16:17:29.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2163, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.