Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DebyLil
 
Please wait while more information about DebyLil is loaded.
Additional information about DebyLil could not be loaded.
from Woodridge, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped quickly - ordered shimmering pink, very true to color. Packaging said 2 lbs, and it was a very generous 2 lbs. Very glad I didn't hesitate to order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot darker than pictured
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
SoonToBeMrs7
 
Please wait while more information about SoonToBeMrs7 is loaded.
Additional information about SoonToBeMrs7 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. Our colors are gold and light pink. Unfortunately, these are a lot darker than pictured so I'm unsure if we will use them or not. I haven't opened them yet to taste them, but just wanted to warn others that they are not the exact color as pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got what I Thought
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Partyplanningfun
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanningfun is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanningfun could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a pink pearly color as it shows but the shade is slightly darker. I haven't tasted them but they arrived in good shape. Overall I am pleased.
Pros: got what i paid for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Value
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Jrprez
 
Please wait while more information about Jrprez is loaded.
Additional information about Jrprez could not be loaded.
from Homestead, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these candies for our wedding favors. Great value and the color was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exacty what I expected!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
bosslady1261
 
Please wait while more information about bosslady1261 is loaded.
Additional information about bosslady1261 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just knew the quality would be great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
GeGefor2
 
Please wait while more information about GeGefor2 is loaded.
Additional information about GeGefor2 could not be loaded.
from Louisville KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this candy to fill small pink baby bottles to celebrate the arrival of my second beautiful granddaughter. My 5-year-old granddaughter took great pleasure in filling the bottles and sampling the candy as she did. Everyone who visited the new baby enjoyed their candy treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i use for candy buffet
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
auribe
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i utilize inside favours with other candies
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy, pretty candy
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
hiholler
 
Please wait while more information about hiholler is loaded.
Additional information about hiholler could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these candies to put inside a craft project I made for my daughters first birthday, they are super yummy and cute! Although she can not eat them, they are beautiful.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok Candy Product
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
foody1979
 
Please wait while more information about foody1979 is loaded.
Additional information about foody1979 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy was ok - seemed like the wrappers have seen better days, but the candy was good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and sprakles
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JaydensGodmother
 
Please wait while more information about JaydensGodmother is loaded.
Additional information about JaydensGodmother could not be loaded.
from Blairsville, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Yummy sixlets chocolate, but oh so pretty too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T10:23:26.316-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2162, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.