Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherilynn77
 
Please wait while more information about Sherilynn77 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherilynn77 could not be loaded.
from Edgewater, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Niece's baby shower. Only con for me is there seemed to be a wax coating. But, I was the only one who noticed it. Everyone else loved them. So that's the important thing. Goes so nicely with all the other candies too. Made for a gorgeous candy table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BridalShower
 
Please wait while more information about BridalShower is loaded.
Additional information about BridalShower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a bridal shower candy table.. very pretty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay Cheap Candy
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RegisteredNurseFutureWife
 
Please wait while more information about RegisteredNurseFutureWife is loaded.
Additional information about RegisteredNurseFutureWife could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy is candy. Keep in mind you are not paying for gourmet chocolate so do not expect gourmet chocolate. We need bulk candy so this will be fine for such an event. Hard shell outside, I would not snack on this candy.
Pros: color, shimmer, decorative, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Pink Sixlets
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Cacica
 
Please wait while more information about Cacica is loaded.
Additional information about Cacica could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color was vibrant, perfect for cupcakes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pathis
 
Please wait while more information about pathis is loaded.
Additional information about pathis could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party for a candy buffet. They look great and this was the best price I found. None were broken when I got them and my daughter who loves pink loves the pink shimmer on these. I haven't actually tried them yet, so can't speak to taste, but everything else is great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Two bags filled a large apothecary jar for our pink and silver themed baby shower. Reallt pretty and Tasty too ;)
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Thevintageladybridal
 
Please wait while more information about Thevintageladybridal is loaded.
Additional information about Thevintageladybridal could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Two bags filled a large apothecary jar for my clients pink and silver themed baby shower.not one single candy shell was cracked!!! Totally perfect! The color is Really pretty and the candy was fairly Tasty too ;) very similar to a sixlet. One bag would have more than likely filled a small jar. These are the cheapest colored candies comparable to sixlets I have found (and I own a business with access to wholesale candies!!!) will be ordering many many many more! Thanks oriental trading! Keep these in the line up for us!!!!
Pros: quality, color, price, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great products , great prices
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
biscotti17
 
Please wait while more information about biscotti17 is loaded.
Additional information about biscotti17 could not be loaded.
from New York , NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought stuff for a upcoming baby shower and could not be happier! superior qaulity and awesome prices. Shipping was quick and everything was as expected !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Candy!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Dauntless
 
Please wait while more information about Dauntless is loaded.
Additional information about Dauntless could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I created a small candy buffet for a local chapter of leaders for Breast Cancer Awareness and was simply amazed at how beautiful these were. They taste great and have this very pretty pearlized shimmer to them. Can't wait to use these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.