Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebyLil is loaded.
Additional information about DebyLil could not be loaded.
from Woodridge, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped quickly - ordered shimmering pink, very true to color. Packaging said 2 lbs, and it was a very generous 2 lbs. Very glad I didn't hesitate to order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different color than picture shown
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julz23 is loaded.
Additional information about Julz23 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Candies tasted great, quality and price were good as well. However, I ordered these, thinking these would be pink, but they are purple!
Checked my shipping slip and sticker on candy bag, has "Shimmer Bright Pink" on both.
I wouldn't recommend this color choice to anyone who's looking for a bright pink candy, as it's not true to the description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wrong Color
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goosie is loaded.
Additional information about Goosie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This "bright pink" is closer to a purple color than shown...not what I was expecting. Also, the chocolate does not taste very good. :P
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot darker than pictured
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoonToBeMrs7 is loaded.
Additional information about SoonToBeMrs7 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. Our colors are gold and light pink. Unfortunately, these are a lot darker than pictured so I'm unsure if we will use them or not. I haven't opened them yet to taste them, but just wanted to warn others that they are not the exact color as pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got what I Thought
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanningfun is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanningfun could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a pink pearly color as it shows but the shade is slightly darker. I haven't tasted them but they arrived in good shape. Overall I am pleased.
Pros: got what i paid for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Value
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jrprez is loaded.
Additional information about Jrprez could not be loaded.
from Homestead, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these candies for our wedding favors. Great value and the color was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exacty what I expected!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bosslady1261 is loaded.
Additional information about bosslady1261 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just knew the quality would be great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeGefor2 is loaded.
Additional information about GeGefor2 could not be loaded.
from Louisville KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this candy to fill small pink baby bottles to celebrate the arrival of my second beautiful granddaughter. My 5-year-old granddaughter took great pleasure in filling the bottles and sampling the candy as she did. Everyone who visited the new baby enjoyed their candy treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i use for candy buffet
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i utilize inside favours with other candies
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy, pretty candy
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hiholler is loaded.
Additional information about hiholler could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these candies to put inside a craft project I made for my daughters first birthday, they are super yummy and cute! Although she can not eat them, they are beautiful.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T09:18:24.270-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2162, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.