Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 48(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 48(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 48(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink sparkling covered chocolate
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about veryoriginal1 is loaded.
Additional information about veryoriginal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These small candies are like sixlets, but a bit larger. There are about 1200 in each package.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the taste!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASUGIRL928 is loaded.
Additional information about ASUGIRL928 could not be loaded.
from ARIZONA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a bachelorette party and were a super big hit! Everyone loved the taste and the way they looked!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebyLil is loaded.
Additional information about DebyLil could not be loaded.
from Woodridge, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped quickly - ordered shimmering pink, very true to color. Packaging said 2 lbs, and it was a very generous 2 lbs. Very glad I didn't hesitate to order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolliandgrandpere is loaded.
Additional information about Lolliandgrandpere could not be loaded.
from Cut Off, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order for a baby shower. June in the south is very hot. Ordered 2 bags and 1 had over half crushed/melted. Called customer service who said check the other 2,bags. A 2nd bag,was,about 1/4 melted. Without any hesitation, she said they would send replacement. In no time i received replacements. Oriental is always my go to for parties. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but...
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaniA is loaded.
Additional information about LaniA could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
I bought this to use for a Valentine's Day dessert table and while they are very pretty the bag had a rip or cut and about half the balls were rolling around the box, some melted to the box. I can still use for decoration but these cannot be eaten. I did get on sale but not as much is usable as I had hoped
Pros: quality
Cons: cut in bag spilled isn't edible now
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLeader could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this product with plenty of time to replace it but did not take the time to examine it when it arrived. OT has almost always provided a quality dependable product so I did not check close enough until it was too late for a replacement before my event. The candies arrived damaged...outside candy shell was cracked on many of the candies....despite being packed well. Due to time limits I used them anyway. I just wasn't as pleased with the end result. My bad. I will carefully check my next order....yes, I will order again soon!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAcademy is loaded.
Additional information about AAcademy could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Delivered on time, wrapped so not to get broken, perfect pink color for our candy bar
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware they are smaller than they look
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAVD is loaded.
Additional information about CAVD could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the catalog these look like they are the size of malted milk balls or at least M&Ms. In reality they are the size of peas. Just so you know.
Cons: smaller than indicated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HARD AND STALE!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynne8899 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynne8899 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The candy was so hard and stale! We used this as a part of a candy buffet station and naturally, it was hardly touched! I will not be purchasing this ever again.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so bright
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Economical is loaded.
Additional information about Economical could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
The pink is not as bright as pictured. They were darker and more matte in finish. Most of the candy were crack. The label on the bag was very dirty. The items were just in the box no rapping to protect them any further. The most important part was there was no expiration date on the package. Think i will just use these as sample to take picture as I cannot return them.
Cons: quality, Assembly, packing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T12:33:35.005-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2162, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.