Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 53(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 53(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 53(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the taste!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASUGIRL928 is loaded.
Additional information about ASUGIRL928 could not be loaded.
from ARIZONA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a bachelorette party and were a super big hit! Everyone loved the taste and the way they looked!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebyLil is loaded.
Additional information about DebyLil could not be loaded.
from Woodridge, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped quickly - ordered shimmering pink, very true to color. Packaging said 2 lbs, and it was a very generous 2 lbs. Very glad I didn't hesitate to order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy it's self was delicious but about 1/4 for the bag was damaged
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetie49 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetie49 could not be loaded.
from sacramento, california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy it's self was delicious but about 1/4 of the candy was damaged.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty in Pink
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meliscam8 is loaded.
Additional information about meliscam8 could not be loaded.
from Naperville Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these balls. The color is so pretty. I would have liked them to be a bit more shimmery. However, they worked for our buffet. The color was perfect. There were a few chipped, as could be expected though. I would order again. I compared to the price to other sites and stores and these were the most economical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tooklebird is loaded.
Additional information about tooklebird could not be loaded.
from Viola, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty, matches the picture shown. A few pieces were broken and chipped. These were bigger than I thought they would be but still looked great at the candy buffet. Tasty.
Pros: quality, fresh
Cons: chipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about petrona is loaded.
Additional information about petrona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: arrived melted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwee is loaded.
Additional information about Dwee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, USA
Bought the candy assortment for my wedding & added these as well. Bought 3 bags to fill a large Mason Jar! Really colorful. Our guests loved the Candy Bar and they really ate theses chocolates! The Candy was packed well & tasted fresh!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolliandgrandpere is loaded.
Additional information about Lolliandgrandpere could not be loaded.
from Cut Off, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order for a baby shower. June in the south is very hot. Ordered 2 bags and 1 had over half crushed/melted. Called customer service who said check the other 2,bags. A 2nd bag,was,about 1/4 melted. Without any hesitation, she said they would send replacement. In no time i received replacements. Oriental is always my go to for parties. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink sparkling covered chocolate
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about veryoriginal1 is loaded.
Additional information about veryoriginal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These small candies are like sixlets, but a bit larger. There are about 1200 in each package.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but...
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaniA is loaded.
Additional information about LaniA could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
I bought this to use for a Valentine's Day dessert table and while they are very pretty the bag had a rip or cut and about half the balls were rolling around the box, some melted to the box. I can still use for decoration but these cannot be eaten. I did get on sale but not as much is usable as I had hoped
Pros: quality
Cons: cut in bag spilled isn't edible now
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T20:51:21.643-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2162, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.