Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DebyLil
 
Please wait while more information about DebyLil is loaded.
Additional information about DebyLil could not be loaded.
from Woodridge, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shipped quickly - ordered shimmering pink, very true to color. Packaging said 2 lbs, and it was a very generous 2 lbs. Very glad I didn't hesitate to order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenss
 
Please wait while more information about Lenss is loaded.
Additional information about Lenss could not be loaded.
I have always ordered from here but for some reason the pink candies were all peeled this has never happened before, the lavender I ordered where not like this and the previous ones I have ordered never came in this way, so it was extremely disappointing when I got them in, since the party was just two days away there was nothing I can do but I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mine came broken
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pearlrose1
 
Please wait while more information about pearlrose1 is loaded.
Additional information about pearlrose1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy itself tasted grate. However some of the chocolates in the package came broken. So we liked it but it just did not look as pretty as the other package we received.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Heidi007
 
Please wait while more information about Heidi007 is loaded.
Additional information about Heidi007 could not be loaded.
from alma, ne
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used these pink candies along with the silver and white ones in plastic champagne flutes for guest gifts...they looked so pretty, especially because they are shimmery...and sometimes when you buy candy it does not taste good...these were awesome!!! highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherilynn77
 
Please wait while more information about Sherilynn77 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherilynn77 could not be loaded.
from Edgewater, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Niece's baby shower. Only con for me is there seemed to be a wax coating. But, I was the only one who noticed it. Everyone else loved them. So that's the important thing. Goes so nicely with all the other candies too. Made for a gorgeous candy table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BridalShower
 
Please wait while more information about BridalShower is loaded.
Additional information about BridalShower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a bridal shower candy table.. very pretty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay Cheap Candy
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RegisteredNurseFutureWife
 
Please wait while more information about RegisteredNurseFutureWife is loaded.
Additional information about RegisteredNurseFutureWife could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy is candy. Keep in mind you are not paying for gourmet chocolate so do not expect gourmet chocolate. We need bulk candy so this will be fine for such an event. Hard shell outside, I would not snack on this candy.
Pros: color, shimmer, decorative, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Pink Sixlets
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Cacica
 
Please wait while more information about Cacica is loaded.
Additional information about Cacica could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color was vibrant, perfect for cupcakes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pathis
 
Please wait while more information about pathis is loaded.
Additional information about pathis could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party for a candy buffet. They look great and this was the best price I found. None were broken when I got them and my daughter who loves pink loves the pink shimmer on these. I haven't actually tried them yet, so can't speak to taste, but everything else is great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Two bags filled a large apothecary jar for our pink and silver themed baby shower. Reallt pretty and Tasty too ;)
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Thevintageladybridal
 
Please wait while more information about Thevintageladybridal is loaded.
Additional information about Thevintageladybridal could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Two bags filled a large apothecary jar for my clients pink and silver themed baby shower.not one single candy shell was cracked!!! Totally perfect! The color is Really pretty and the candy was fairly Tasty too ;) very similar to a sixlet. One bag would have more than likely filled a small jar. These are the cheapest colored candies comparable to sixlets I have found (and I own a business with access to wholesale candies!!!) will be ordering many many many more! Thanks oriental trading! Keep these in the line up for us!!!!
Pros: quality, color, price, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.