Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty color, good chocolate
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
nandip
 
Please wait while more information about nandip is loaded.
Additional information about nandip could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
I bought these, along with the blue ones for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. Combining the 2 colors looked very cute in the favor buckets. Pretty tasty chocolate for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Waverly
 
Please wait while more information about Waverly is loaded.
Additional information about Waverly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a favor. The color was shiny and pretty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and tasty shimmery candies
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fletco
 
Please wait while more information about fletco is loaded.
Additional information about fletco could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
So yummy and beautiful for our granddaughter's wedding candy bar. These were a big hit....they were shimmery and looked like beautiful pearls in the jar. Nice crunchy shell with chocolate inside.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not pleased at all
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kyrs
 
Please wait while more information about Kyrs is loaded.
Additional information about Kyrs could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my wedding favors. I read the description and it said 2 pound bag and 1184 pieces. Well I get my box, and all I have it a less than a pound bag, and maybe 100 pieces. Needless to say I'm not pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR BABY SHOWER FAVORS
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
wizzy01
 
Please wait while more information about wizzy01 is loaded.
Additional information about wizzy01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
they are great for favors this time I used for baby shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
taste like carob
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
babiesanddogs
 
Please wait while more information about babiesanddogs is loaded.
Additional information about babiesanddogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy is a chocolate and carob mix and tastes bad. The color is good, and the price it good. Better for decorating than for eatting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate was delicious
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Iliana
 
Please wait while more information about Iliana is loaded.
Additional information about Iliana could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
We purchased these items for a baby shower and everyone enjoyed them. Pretty and delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
pinkcupcakes84
 
Please wait while more information about pinkcupcakes84 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkcupcakes84 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone at the baby shower loved these. They had a beautiful shimmer that I was looking for since this was a baby girl baby shower. Loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsJones817
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJones817 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJones817 could not be loaded.
from Griffin, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for the quantity and price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.