Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and tasty shimmery candies
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fletco
 
Please wait while more information about fletco is loaded.
Additional information about fletco could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
So yummy and beautiful for our granddaughter's wedding candy bar. These were a big hit....they were shimmery and looked like beautiful pearls in the jar. Nice crunchy shell with chocolate inside.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small and very hard
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
madmoney0
 
Please wait while more information about madmoney0 is loaded.
Additional information about madmoney0 could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I put these out for our guests and many told me they were hard and very tiny
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These taste great!
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Member
 
Please wait while more information about Member is loaded.
Additional information about Member could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought three bags of these for my daughter's bridal shower to fill party favors. They're perfect! And they taste great too.
Pros: quality, taste like sixlets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never again
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
KatinaB
 
Please wait while more information about KatinaB is loaded.
Additional information about KatinaB could not be loaded.
from Abington, PA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received my order the candies were all broken and I can't use them. Complete waste of money. The candies were going to be added to a dessert table for my children's baptism.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the cost savings
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Lovechri
 
Please wait while more information about Lovechri is loaded.
Additional information about Lovechri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product to use in wedding favors and when they arrived almost half of them were broken, smashed, or cracked. Also, they were not shimmery as shown in the picture. Perhaps I got a bad batch, but I would be hesitant to order them again. At least OT was good about refunding my money!
Pros: low cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Goosie
 
Please wait while more information about Goosie is loaded.
Additional information about Goosie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These do not taste very good. The color is a dull-white, not pearly like others I've seen, and several of them were busted up and unusable. I would not buy these again!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
DT16
 
Please wait while more information about DT16 is loaded.
Additional information about DT16 could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were not solid chocolate. There is a mini jawbreaker in the middle that was not in the description of the product. All of my guest were complaining when they bit into the candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Cag29
 
Please wait while more information about Cag29 is loaded.
Additional information about Cag29 could not be loaded.
from Toms River NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased both white & pink for a baby shower. They were perfect for cellophane cones. Very pleased.
Pros: quality, pretty, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent candy!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Manwel
 
Please wait while more information about Manwel is loaded.
Additional information about Manwel could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty candy, Good price!
The color is great! they look like small pearls..
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful but not tasty
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Anao
 
Please wait while more information about Anao is loaded.
Additional information about Anao could not be loaded.
from Guatemala
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love them because they look very cute. The shimmer is perfect. But a couple of people and I agreed that the taste is not the best.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: taste is not good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T00:51:38.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.