Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and tasty shimmery candies
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fletco
 
Please wait while more information about fletco is loaded.
Additional information about fletco could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
So yummy and beautiful for our granddaughter's wedding candy bar. These were a big hit....they were shimmery and looked like beautiful pearls in the jar. Nice crunchy shell with chocolate inside.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding candy
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
smf1
 
Please wait while more information about smf1 is loaded.
Additional information about smf1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used this in the favors for my daughters wedding . They were delicious and very pretty.
tasted great
Pros: quality, very tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
wedplanmama
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanmama is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanmama could not be loaded.
from wedplanmama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed these in with colored candies and they worked out just great. They taste like a sixlet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful addition to candy buffet
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillybeam
 
Please wait while more information about Jillybeam is loaded.
Additional information about Jillybeam could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Bought these for a graduation party - candy buffet. The looked beautiful on the table, and the taste was good. Not great, but good.
Pros: looked like pearls
Cons: low quality chocolate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so much fun.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lgperret
 
Please wait while more information about lgperret is loaded.
Additional information about lgperret could not be loaded.
from covington, la
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We made oysters with vanilla wafers, icing and used the candy as pearls. Candy shipped whole and not melted. The taste was good. It had a pretty pearly luster.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious, fun, good for parties.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ChappellGirl5
 
Please wait while more information about ChappellGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about ChappellGirl5 could not be loaded.
from Conrad, MT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The many colors available make this a perfect purchase for matching school colors for a graduation party. They taste great & look fantastic on the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great color; not so great taste
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
jutter98
 
Please wait while more information about jutter98 is loaded.
Additional information about jutter98 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as decorations at a graduation party. Paired them with the dark blue chocolates and blue/white swirled lollipops in mason jars. The look was awesome, but they tasted like Sixlets.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, tasty, shimmery candies
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
EagleScoutMother
 
Please wait while more information about EagleScoutMother is loaded.
Additional information about EagleScoutMother could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these red, white, and blue milk chocolate candies for an Eagle Scout Court of Honor. The candies were so shimmery that people thought they were decorations at first. They were pleasantly surprised that they were chocolate! There was a lot of candy in each bag so they easily served quite a few people. We really enjoyed the bright colors as well as the chocolate flavor. I'd give them a five if they had them in a darker chocolate version but most people liked the milk chocolate.
Pros: quality, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good price and product.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
lifesavernurse
 
Please wait while more information about lifesavernurse is loaded.
Additional information about lifesavernurse could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used black and white candy for favor treats for my daughter's Sweet 16 party and they were PERFECT!!!
Pros: quality, various colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy stuff
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoes4cooper
 
Please wait while more information about Shoes4cooper is loaded.
Additional information about Shoes4cooper could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating and surprisingly tasty.
Pros: quality, packaging
Cons: a little spendy but less than party city
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.