Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 54(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 54(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 54(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and tasty shimmery candies
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fletco is loaded.
Additional information about fletco could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
So yummy and beautiful for our granddaughter's wedding candy bar. These were a big hit....they were shimmery and looked like beautiful pearls in the jar. Nice crunchy shell with chocolate inside.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
table treats
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janeMcD is loaded.
Additional information about janeMcD could not be loaded.
from Freeburg IL
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased white and blue chocolates for my son's graduation party. The colors are true to picture and the chocolate is very tasty. I ordered several things and was pleased with the packing. The chocolates were protected by a inflated pillow. Few pieces had chips.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
melted
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjacemomma is loaded.
Additional information about kjacemomma could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most all the candies were melted when arrived.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For wedding guests
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsfromHome is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsfromHome could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am using clear bags filled with candies, tied with a ribbon and the cute wedding sticker to fill glasses for wedding guest gifts. These will work perfectly. Haven't tried the candy yet so can't comment at this time on the taste. Was hard to judge just how much to buy so started with two bags and ended up ordering 4 more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Weird Taste
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAsan is loaded.
Additional information about JAsan could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The look and color of the candy is great, but the taste is strange. It may just be that the chocolate is coated in a candy covering. This product is okay; average at best.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkling White covered Chocolate
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about veryoriginal1 is loaded.
Additional information about veryoriginal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This item worked out great for my daughter's wedding! Could have used a bigger package though.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calimom84 is loaded.
Additional information about Calimom84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I've order in the past, and there was some chipping. I think they fixed the problem, since they put padding in the box now and it dose not move around. I had not one single chip this last buy!! As for the product the color and taste are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't order this candy through the mail
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TraceyMonica is loaded.
Additional information about TraceyMonica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed because most of three candies were cracked all up and I threw a Nurse themed party and was using three candy as medicine pills and couldn't use most of them due to three candies were all cracked up. I would not buy these again from a company through the mail. Very dissatisfied about this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All pieces were broken and I can not use them
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenni081472 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenni081472 could not be loaded.
This product sucked
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Sparkling White Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candies *may* arrive horribly damaged
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmZam05 is loaded.
Additional information about AmZam05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these candies in 2 separate transactions a couple months apart (because I didn't order enough the first time around). The first time I got them, they arrived in perfect condition. There is some minor size irregularity but they taste great, look great, and are very affordable.
The second time I ordered them, when they arrived it looked like they had been thrown across the warehouse before they sent them out. At least 75% of the candies are cracked, broken, and missing shell pieces.
My wedding is right around the corner so I don't have time to exchange them, and honestly I'd be afraid they'd give me the same broken, horribly cracked ones out of the same "bad" batch. Unfortunately I have to give these out to my guests and just hope they don't care that they look bad.
So just be aware that you are taking the risk when you buy them that they MIGHT be in horrible shape, but they might also be perfectly pristine like my first order. I would definitely recommend these candies, but order them well before your event in case you need to exchange them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T21:35:30.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.