Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familyfriend is loaded.
Additional information about familyfriend could not be loaded.
from Roanoke Va
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
My purchase arrived on time,and the candy was in good condition. My candy buffet was beautiful. It was enjoyed by all.
Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't taste like chocolate.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltingbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltingbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very hard outer shell & then there was a hard piece inside, it hurt my teeth every time. I only ate 2, didn't like the taste & how hard they were.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as good as MMs
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly as shown but not as choclately as MMs. We also bought the gold small chocolate candies, and the black and gold wrapper graduation 2015 mints and the morterboard and smiliey face suckers. None of which filled the jars i bought so i had to buy smaller jars for my graduation themed candy bag "bar" ;-)
also some of the candies were cracked so when you put them in glass jars you can see the broken ones
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tasted Weird
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Team57 is loaded.
Additional information about Team57 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Similar to the Orange candies, we bought these candies for a graduation party. Only a couple of people tried them and the ALL said that it tasted weird (as in it didn't taste like chocolate). When I ate some, the coating was very crunchy and then the chocolate inside had a weird texture to it (kind of like if it was licorice instead of chocolate). Now I have 8 pounds of candy that no one wants to eat.
Pros: looked pretty on display
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but a few chipped
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got this for a candy buffet. It came sealed and protected. Very nice for that price and for a pound.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some chipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUM
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drh12 is loaded.
Additional information about drh12 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chocolate candies were the hit or our reunion...being able to purchase candies, mints, gumballs, etc in our school colors was awesome!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mangocoz is loaded.
Additional information about mangocoz could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used inside cake for baby reveal party.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyPartybyMimi is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyPartybyMimi could not be loaded.
from Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These products fit well to my party theme, they were a huge hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but melted :(
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNK1003 is loaded.
Additional information about KNK1003 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs a cold pack. They would have been great but they were melted upon arrival.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good accent to any occassion
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ks2992 is loaded.
Additional information about ks2992 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks and tastes amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T11:56:52.156-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2160, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.