Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for candy bar
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazzLady is loaded.
Additional information about JazzLady could not be loaded.
from Salida Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a black and red candy bar, so black candy was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best idea
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mundy is loaded.
Additional information about Mundy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for favor boxes and candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these because the party colors were orange and black and thereis not much black candy available.
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ataboy is loaded.
Additional information about ataboy could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order came quickly and was packaged well as to not have broken pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good taste but
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeLe410 is loaded.
Additional information about LeLe410 could not be loaded.
from Delaware, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Candy was chipped and broken throughout the bag.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jelalfy is loaded.
Additional information about jelalfy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tasty, but a lot less than what I expected. A lot of the hard shell was off of the chocolates and on the bottom of the bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spotskie is loaded.
Additional information about Spotskie could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not had any negative experiences with this type of candy. Everything arrived in great shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many broken candies
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajjohnbusy is loaded.
Additional information about ajjohnbusy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these candies to accompany the cake and cupcake table for my party. I ordered black and gold to match my colors. The candy came quickly and was well packaged so I was surprised to find almost 20% of the candy crushed at the bottom of the bag. It made pouring intact candy in the dish difficult as I did not want crumbs and broken pieces prominitely displayed. If they did not arrive so close to my party date I would have returned them!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pl4short is loaded.
Additional information about pl4short could not be loaded.
from Oak View, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you. Your customer service is second to none.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familyfriend is loaded.
Additional information about familyfriend could not be loaded.
from Roanoke Va
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
My purchase arrived on time,and the candy was in good condition. My candy buffet was beautiful. It was enjoyed by all.
Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't taste like chocolate.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltingbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltingbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very hard outer shell & then there was a hard piece inside, it hurt my teeth every time. I only ate 2, didn't like the taste & how hard they were.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T22:02:15.633-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2160, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.