Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as shiny as I hoped
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Chereezy
 
Please wait while more information about Chereezy is loaded.
Additional information about Chereezy could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy arrived quickly and was a good amount for the price. I just wish they were as shimmery as they look in the picture. They will still work great for our candy buffet though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Txweddingmom
 
Please wait while more information about Txweddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Txweddingmom could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these candies in lieu of mints that came with tins previously purchased. Extremely satisfied with quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
embly3
 
Please wait while more information about embly3 is loaded.
Additional information about embly3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding this summer. I haven't opened them yet, but the bag is clear. I can see that they are all intact and the right color. The price is good too.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A lot of the color coating is missing/chipped
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
PhoenixMom
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixMom is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these to use at a candy bar and the red coating is missing/chipped off on a lot of these. They don't look good. I am not happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for any project
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Littlegirl65
 
Please wait while more information about Littlegirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlegirl65 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, Va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is being used for table decorations for each person coming to a Christmas Banquet. The colors of Red and Green were used. It really make the tables beautiful along with the table wear.
Pros: beautiful colors
Cons: do break easily in travel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything in order was great. Black white buffet had hole. Got credit back on it.
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Booger
 
Please wait while more information about Booger is loaded.
Additional information about Booger could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Personalized items with pictures were the talk of the event. They were great. Made the event more special.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for a Birthday Party
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
dnl2388
 
Please wait while more information about dnl2388 is loaded.
Additional information about dnl2388 could not be loaded.
from Tallmage, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these in a couple of colors for my daughter's first birthday party. The price is great when compared to M&Ms. They don't taste as good, but it gave me the visual appeal I wanted. The kids will definintely love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good deal for what you get
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
makenafire
 
Please wait while more information about makenafire is loaded.
Additional information about makenafire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two bags of these, one in red and one in black. We counted out the same amount of each color and put them in goody bags. The only thing that confused me was there was a drastic difference in the amounts left over after all the bags were filled and each piece is about the same size and the bags were both one pound each when I started out. Other than that the taste is good and the colors look just like the pictures.
Pros: quality
Cons: portions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Candy Buffets
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Snellville, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these candies for my candy buffet. They are a generic Sixlet, if you will. They are just as good of quality and the color was PERFECT. They looked great in my candy buffet. I shopped all over the internet and found that this was the best price.
Hopefully, soon, OTC will give you a "shop for candy by color" option and I'll really be in the money then!
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.