Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Sixlets Red Chocolate Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Candy Purchase
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spotskie is loaded.
Additional information about Spotskie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried after seeing people post that their orders of this type of candy arrived melted, broken, crushed, etc.. I have ordered this before for graduations and never had anything unfortunate happen. The candy arrived in great shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy buffet
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ricanbride is loaded.
Additional information about ricanbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the ones i loved
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonah7 is loaded.
Additional information about jonah7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size for the small heart boxes. use for giveaways for valentines day
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lhcivil is loaded.
Additional information about Lhcivil could not be loaded.
from Middle Island NY
Prices are fair
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tierna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tierna1 could not be loaded.
from Belleville, NJ
The candies were delicious specially the gummy bears, they were juicy and tender with great flavor. It was a great choice.
Thanks!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not my first choice
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chimmaera is loaded.
Additional information about chimmaera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good price, but not good quality.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 6, 2017
We don’t like that our Red Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinn is loaded.
Additional information about Twinn could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So this was my first time ordering these... i was kind of scared because some of the reviews were disappointing and i didn't want to take a loss... but i didn't. These are perfect. Nice size, plenty and so far none of mine are broken or cracked. Packaged nice for protection and shipped fast. Can't wait to taste them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as shiny as I hoped
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chereezy is loaded.
Additional information about Chereezy could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy arrived quickly and was a good amount for the price. I just wish they were as shimmery as they look in the picture. They will still work great for our candy buffet though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Txweddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Txweddingmom could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these candies in lieu of mints that came with tins previously purchased. Extremely satisfied with quality and price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy treats!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xoMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about xoMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Seabrook, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a party and was glad I did. They came in a plastic bag not a container as pictured but that wasn't any problem at all. I saw one review that said their candy order was all chipped....I didn't have any issues like that and I ordered 2 different colors. The candy tasted just like Sixlets, which I LOVE! Glad I purchased this!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T09:09:28.569-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2157, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.