Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PROMPT, SASTIFACTORY SHIPMENT
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokidot2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pokidot2 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
As usual when I want quality, quantity and value , I order from Oriental Trading. I'm never disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Condition
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Destinyann is loaded.
Additional information about Destinyann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this candy as wedding favor fillers. I liked that there was very few that were cracked.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color and size.
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SELady is loaded.
Additional information about SELady could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I look forward to eating and enjoying these candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJJaggers is loaded.
Additional information about JJJaggers could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in party favors for a birthday party. everyone loved them. I thought they were like m&ms, but they are more like malted milk balls. Was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken and not sparkling at all!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gurlsix is loaded.
Additional information about Gurlsix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy came with many pieces broken so it was unattractive to use as part of my candy buffet. The "sparkling yellow" was a dark, dull yellow at best.
Cons: quality, not the right color as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was fineee
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norii is loaded.
Additional information about Norii could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two 2 lbs bags of yellow candy for a candy Buffett for my sister wedding packages in on time and everything else I order was in perfect shape but these -_- they were all broken :/ had to pick out the best ones
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
candy buffet
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crcrcrcrcrcr is loaded.
Additional information about crcrcrcrcrcr could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy came chipped and crumbly. I think it was not packaged right. Let's see if when they replace it it comes in better condition.
Pros: the colors match the wedding perfect.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelent flavour i combined with other for jungle candies buffet
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excelent flavour i combined with other for jungle candies buffet
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AverageGuy is loaded.
Additional information about AverageGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I've bought this product in the past without issues, but this time all the chocolates were melted. They have likely lost me as a customer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Sparkling Yellow Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Yellow
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breezy74 is loaded.
Additional information about Breezy74 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color had a green tint to it - not the yellow I was expecting. I had purchased with the blue candies for a scout Blue and Gold Banquet. When I alternated the colors in a container, it was better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:06:16.447-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2156, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.