Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PROMPT, SASTIFACTORY SHIPMENT
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokidot2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pokidot2 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
As usual when I want quality, quantity and value , I order from Oriental Trading. I'm never disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJJaggers is loaded.
Additional information about JJJaggers could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in party favors for a birthday party. everyone loved them. I thought they were like m&ms, but they are more like malted milk balls. Was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Yellow
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breezy74 is loaded.
Additional information about Breezy74 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color had a green tint to it - not the yellow I was expecting. I had purchased with the blue candies for a scout Blue and Gold Banquet. When I alternated the colors in a container, it was better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bummed
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esamee01 is loaded.
Additional information about Esamee01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these along with the blue ones for my wedding. Lots were crumbled, and the color was very dull. Not bright like pictured. (The blue turned out nice).
Cons: quality, dull color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the correct color
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammykW is loaded.
Additional information about TammykW could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy is good, but I was expecting them to be bright yellow and they are a very light yellow grey color.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 17, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Condition
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Destinyann is loaded.
Additional information about Destinyann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this candy as wedding favor fillers. I liked that there was very few that were cracked.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color and size.
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SELady is loaded.
Additional information about SELady could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I look forward to eating and enjoying these candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not yellow
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adachenhausen is loaded.
Additional information about adachenhausen could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These candies are more of an orange color, so I would recommend them if you want orange and not yellow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a pretty color
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MominMich is loaded.
Additional information about MominMich could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased several bags of the shimmer chocolate candy. The yellow in particular is more a mustard color than a soft yellow. The color won't work with others I chose.
Also, the candy is described as "chocolate." However, inside the candy coating is not only a layer of chocolate but also a rather unpleasant hard, white candy center.
Instead of ordering many more bags of ANY color, I'll find another source.
To Oriental Trading's credit, I did receive a partial credit (since food cannot be returned) and may be able to use it on a non-food item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabug61 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabug61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy to find such a great selection of candy for a Candy Bar!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T09:51:18.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2156, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.