Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJJaggers is loaded.
Additional information about JJJaggers could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in party favors for a birthday party. everyone loved them. I thought they were like m&ms, but they are more like malted milk balls. Was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color and size.
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SELady is loaded.
Additional information about SELady could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I look forward to eating and enjoying these candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not yellow
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adachenhausen is loaded.
Additional information about adachenhausen could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These candies are more of an orange color, so I would recommend them if you want orange and not yellow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a pretty color
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MominMich is loaded.
Additional information about MominMich could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased several bags of the shimmer chocolate candy. The yellow in particular is more a mustard color than a soft yellow. The color won't work with others I chose.
Also, the candy is described as "chocolate." However, inside the candy coating is not only a layer of chocolate but also a rather unpleasant hard, white candy center.
Instead of ordering many more bags of ANY color, I'll find another source.
To Oriental Trading's credit, I did receive a partial credit (since food cannot be returned) and may be able to use it on a non-food item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabug61 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabug61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy to find such a great selection of candy for a Candy Bar!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CONR is loaded.
Additional information about CONR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for a Candy Bar. They look and taste just like Sixlets
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savannah77 is loaded.
Additional information about Savannah77 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect for the candy bowl for my daughter's 16th birthday. Color as pictured. Tasted good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful bright colors
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about intherough83 is loaded.
Additional information about intherough83 could not be loaded.
from charlotte
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THis was perfect for the candy bar at our party.Loved the bright colors, and hardly any pieces were broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order during cooler months recommended
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brazil is loaded.
Additional information about Brazil could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these in green and yellow for a World Cup themed party. The colors and flavor are great. However, I would never order these in the summer months again. They did not melt but I think the warm temperature caused oil to be released. The product has an oily residue now and I cannot use them as I planned. I tried preparing treat bags like party favors but the oil is ruining the bags. Will have to serve them in a bowl like M&Ms and hope people will eat them. The attached photo shows the oil inside the bag. Very disappointing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about embly3 is loaded.
Additional information about embly3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding this summer. I haven't opended them yet, but i can see through the bag that they are all in good condition. No cracked or broken pieces, which was what I was worried about with going through the mail. They really do shimmer. That's fine for me since my colors are bright for my wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T05:35:10.369-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2156, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.