Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Sparkling Yellow Chocolate Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelent flavour i combined with other for jungle candies buffet
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excelent flavour i combined with other for jungle candies buffet
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PROMPT, SASTIFACTORY SHIPMENT
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokidot2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pokidot2 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
As usual when I want quality, quantity and value , I order from Oriental Trading. I'm never disappointed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Condition
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Destinyann is loaded.
Additional information about Destinyann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this candy as wedding favor fillers. I liked that there was very few that were cracked.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color and size.
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SELady is loaded.
Additional information about SELady could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I look forward to eating and enjoying these candies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJJaggers is loaded.
Additional information about JJJaggers could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in party favors for a birthday party. everyone loved them. I thought they were like m&ms, but they are more like malted milk balls. Was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Candy
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcrago is loaded.
Additional information about tcrago could not be loaded.
from montana
Mixed with a variety of other colors in little gift bags on the tables at a gender reveal and they were a hit. The yellow isn't as yellow as I would have liked but overall pretty good.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color of these yellow candies is not a true yellow. THey are more greenish yellow. They don't look like the picture.
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
The color is so off from the other yellow candy ordered from this site that when I set up the candy buffet these particular candies looked dirty. I had to replace them with a different type of candy to get the colors to look coordinated
Cons: color was off
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many was broken
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicky74 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicky74 could not be loaded.
I use these to cover my sucker stand. Came out cute, but I wanted ut fuller and didn't want to use the broken ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what it says
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vbrandenhoff is loaded.
Additional information about Vbrandenhoff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought it because my theme was baby blue and light yello. The actual color is a mustard yellow and not light yellow. Did not go with my color scheme so i didnt use it. Also the majority of them had the chocolate coating broken off. Not worthbit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken and not sparkling at all!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gurlsix is loaded.
Additional information about Gurlsix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy came with many pieces broken so it was unattractive to use as part of my candy buffet. The "sparkling yellow" was a dark, dull yellow at best.
Cons: quality, not the right color as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T00:28:56.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2156, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.