Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Yummy
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are small but you get so many of them. They are very well wrapped and have a good taste. The orange color is very vibrant and represent fall very well. Makes great gifts when housed in glass containers with a little burlap ribbon around the top.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Orange
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about millerdm9 is loaded.
Additional information about millerdm9 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these candies to put in my candy dispenser, and my grandsons love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candies very small & taste is just okay - transfat
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yolandabird is loaded.
Additional information about Yolandabird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Pictures of candies show an enlarged size. Label shows transfat. I was reluctant to share the candy knowing it was so unhealthy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not M&Ms, but ok
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alloriana is loaded.
Additional information about Alloriana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The chocolate center seems to be wrapped around a small candy center (which tastes like the candy shell). So they don't melt in your mouth as the candy center (pebble) adds a crunch. Not bad, but no one will or can say that these are anything like M&Ms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tasty, but chipped
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maegandot is loaded.
Additional information about Maegandot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candies were tasty and my kids loved them, but I was disappointed because many of them were cracked or chipped. I had them in a clear glass bowl and wanted the bright color to show, but you could see much of the chocolate through.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good chocolate candy in one color
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The chocolate is OK, and it has a candy coating, so it tastes a little bit like an M&M. Comes in all one color, which is great for matching a party theme. I also bought the plastic scoops and the kids loved scooping these up and filling a bag with their choice of candies.
Pros: color, fun for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weird Taste
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Team57 is loaded.
Additional information about Team57 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these candies for a graduation party. Only a couple of people tried them and the ALL said that it tasted weird (as in it didn't taste like chocolate). When I ate some, the coating was very crunchy and then the chocolate inside had a weird texture to it (kind of like if it was licorice instead of chocolate). Now I have 8 pounds of candy that no one wants to eat (4 orange and 4 black).
Pros: looks pretty on display
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed...
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1DragonLady2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1DragonLady2 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for putting into the little party favor boxes I bought.
Pros: quality, tasty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice candy!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dazzling1 is loaded.
Additional information about dazzling1 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look nice in a jar for my Halloween party...smaller than what I expected, but very tasty!
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT for color ... taste is ... yuck
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC88 is loaded.
Additional information about DC88 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The color is AMAZING ... the taste of the chocolate however was gross!
Pros: great color
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:48:41.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2155, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.