Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shimmering candies
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carol30 is loaded.
Additional information about carol30 could not be loaded.
from Roselle, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These candies are great!!! I used them as a table
center for my Easter dinner. On my main table I used the blue candies in a candy bowl with two tall glasses filled with them on each side. For my Appetizer table did the same
with the green. Candy bowl in center, two lime green
soda glasses on either side with lime green fan decorations.
My room was all blue and green. It looked awesome.
Blue and lime tablecloths, naps, straws, silverware, even
the silverware and napkin holder. Striped, dotted, all
mixed! It looked GREAT. Thank you Oriental! You make
me look professional ..Party, anyone?
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not exact
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJgradmom15 is loaded.
Additional information about AJgradmom15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color of these candies online is much lighter than they really are. The color online is what I was expecting/needing, but when I opened the box, they were much darker. We still used them, but just know this is not the color you'll receive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item better for local purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amurph is loaded.
Additional information about Amurph could not be loaded.
from Peoria,AZ
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think this is an item best picked up at a local store instead of shipped. I was not able to use the 2 bags that I ordered because most of them were cracked, broken, and melted. I had to throw them all away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color is not accurate
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvtobargainshop is loaded.
Additional information about Luvtobargainshop could not be loaded.
from Mt Vernon, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. The color is more of an emerald green than lime. I was a bit disappointed as it will not match her colors as well as I had hoped, but I am still going to try to use them. First time ever I have not been satisfied with an Oriental Trading product.
Pros: priced right
Cons: quality, color not as specified
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HCSO26 is loaded.
Additional information about HCSO26 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters candy buffet at her wedding and I loved them. Perfect for a wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boney is loaded.
Additional information about boney could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I thought all would be gone, but not all went
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun treat for St Paddy's Day!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHeartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHeartyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I decorate my office for St Patrick's Day, after all I'm Irish. I seen these candies online and decide to purchased them. I only bought one bag. Well, that didn't even last until the big day, so I ended up order another for my friends and coworkers. Everyone raved about them; from the beautiful shimmering pearl coating to the little crunch and chocolatey goodness inside. I would recommend these and pray that you continue to carry them for all my St Paddy's Day celebrations. Great Job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniNicole321 is loaded.
Additional information about DaniNicole321 could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for wedding favors. They're very pretty and true to color of the picture. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmahil is loaded.
Additional information about grandmahil could not be loaded.
from Mount Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower along with another color to match her wedding colors. The green was just the perfect color and is true to the color shown on the website. They shimmer which makes them look even better. They arrived quickly and in good condition. Since we haven't had her shower yet I haven't had a chance to taste them and that is why I only gave them a 4 rating. Most of the reviews I have read are good so I am hoping for the best.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were good
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracylynnsmith is loaded.
Additional information about Tracylynnsmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served at baby shower...they were very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T05:24:31.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.