Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice color and great taste. Awesome price compared to stores.
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPZWN0 is loaded.
Additional information about KPZWN0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used on a wedding candy buffet. They were very pretty and tasted great. They arrived in excellent condition. A very popular item on the candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haley17 is loaded.
Additional information about Haley17 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy covered chocolates are really cute and are flexible in terms of their use. Great fillers for a candy bar. The color is a nice shimmer lavender. Worked great with my daughter's Sofia the first themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very presentable !!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdkn is loaded.
Additional information about Kdkn could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and looks great With the party favors. It's for my daughter's sweet 16 and she is delighted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Table
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzkeem is loaded.
Additional information about mzkeem could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiney shimmers
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestomom is loaded.
Additional information about Modestomom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies came in beautiful colors for my Candy Bar. Everyone enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient Candy
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keshea is loaded.
Additional information about Keshea could not be loaded.
Very beautiful and cheaper than the local store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Happy - Delivered as shown
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBBride14 is loaded.
Additional information about SBBride14 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about the candies melting or cracking in shipping due to it being a hot Oregon August. Turns out I had no need to worry.
The price is very reasonable, not quite as cheap as the first color I bought at a local store but not nearly as much as all candy outlet stores, local and within shipping distance.
I saw reviews of slimy or gooey candy due to the clear coat outside the candy shell from ground shipping in heat and I worried about the candy arriving broken from really low temperatures from air shipping.
I chose a 3 day air shipping and they arrived just as I would hope, shiny, in tact, not sticky, very pretty chocolate candies. They taste just as good as the regular round candy coated chocolates you buy at the grocery store.
This is one very happy bride.
Pros: quality, arrived as shown
Cons: no ice pack available at shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Wedding Favors
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mils is loaded.
Additional information about Mils could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't find this color locally and was getting discouraged. Was excited to see it listed on Oriental Trading. Should have ordered more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Delicious!!!!!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ks2992 is loaded.
Additional information about ks2992 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked absolutley wonderful on the tables of our wedding reception. They taste amazing too. They were a hit with the guests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, look, taste, popularity
Cons: couldn't stop eating them ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they taste just like sixlets
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srasch09 is loaded.
Additional information about srasch09 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were much smaller than I thought they would be. They are the size of sixlets and taste like them as well. Love the color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T11:57:10.088-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2153, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.