Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice color and great taste. Awesome price compared to stores.
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPZWN0 is loaded.
Additional information about KPZWN0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used on a wedding candy buffet. They were very pretty and tasted great. They arrived in excellent condition. A very popular item on the candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haley17 is loaded.
Additional information about Haley17 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy covered chocolates are really cute and are flexible in terms of their use. Great fillers for a candy bar. The color is a nice shimmer lavender. Worked great with my daughter's Sofia the first themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great chocolate, but hard to keep from melting!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyJT is loaded.
Additional information about CandyJT could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the candy was broken and melted by time it reached me. Overall, the chocolate tasted great and everyone loved them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters baby shower and they were perfect!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nireeel is loaded.
Additional information about nireeel could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They came by mail all in tact, I didn't see any broken shells :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, will be purchasing more
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ell1009 is loaded.
Additional information about Ell1009 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my wedding favors in October - after reading some of the reviews, I decided not to order over the summer months as I was afraid of melting. So they arrived on my doorstep in April and although I thought they would be bigger, I am happy with them. Most of the pearls are intact, some have broken which is understandable - it's candy after all. Due to their small size, I will have to order more to do justice in my favors, but now I have the opportunity to purchase in my other wedding color and everything will look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good chocolate
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LegoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LegoGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is very pretty, and the chocolate is good too.
Hope the site can show the size of the chocolate.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandma2puppy is loaded.
Additional information about grandma2puppy could not be loaded.
from galeston, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Thought they looked the size of malted milk balls, but more size of a green pea! Not happy with these or the green ones. Plus they don't taste very good either.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Sparkling Lavender Chocolate Candies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very presentable !!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdkn is loaded.
Additional information about Kdkn could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and looks great With the party favors. It's for my daughter's sweet 16 and she is delighted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Table
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzkeem is loaded.
Additional information about mzkeem could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiney shimmers
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestomom is loaded.
Additional information about Modestomom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies came in beautiful colors for my Candy Bar. Everyone enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T05:40:14.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2153, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.