Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice addition to candy bar
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
OnTheLake
 
Please wait while more information about OnTheLake is loaded.
Additional information about OnTheLake could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many adults commented on these little candies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
grad party candy buffet
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
mygirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
grat addition to a clear jar for candy buffet. ittakes a lot to fill a big candy jar though. 1 bag of these only filled half jar. they look cute, have anice slight shimmer, but they do not taste like chocolate. at best they taste like old chocolate easter bunny choclate. so the kids ate it b/c they will eat anything called candy. but the grow ups all turned their noses up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
DT16
 
Please wait while more information about DT16 is loaded.
Additional information about DT16 could not be loaded.
from Burlington, Nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not solid chocolate. There is a hard piece of candy in the middle, like a mini jawbreaker, not exactly expecting that when you bite into them. These are not equivalent to sixlets and all the guest were complaining. This was not apart of the product description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for candy bags
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
brionica
 
Please wait while more information about brionica is loaded.
Additional information about brionica could not be loaded.
from Ringgold GA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Delivery was on time the only thing is some of the chocolate melted sitting in the sun until we got home at 5:30 But I love OT planned 2 weddings with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: delivey in the sun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not metallic as they appear in picture
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
JesusGirl1947
 
Please wait while more information about JesusGirl1947 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusGirl1947 could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved everything about them, but they weren't metallic like they appear in the picture. They are just gold colored.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One Damaged bag with cracked candy
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Andee1
 
Please wait while more information about Andee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andee1 could not be loaded.
from Gardena, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy was a hit and had I had more time I would have returned the one bag of damaged candy. The candy buffet did not suffer the loss of one item.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
candy balls way too small!
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
gaylynn1966
 
Please wait while more information about gaylynn1966 is loaded.
Additional information about gaylynn1966 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
the picture online looked to be a lot bigger, I was unhappy with size of the candy balls!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the same as gold Sixlets
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
stampinfraulein
 
Please wait while more information about stampinfraulein is loaded.
Additional information about stampinfraulein could not be loaded.
I purchased these hoping that they were metallic gold Sixlets, as I have been looking all over for an online source where the shipping cost wasn't more than the cost of the candy itself. I was so excited to find these and with free shipping to boot--but when I saw them I was disappointed because although some colors of the "chocolate candies" I had ordered were indeed Sixlets, the gold and silver were absolutely not. They look different, taste different, and the size is not uniform. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mangocoz
 
Please wait while more information about mangocoz is loaded.
Additional information about mangocoz could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for baby reveal party.wonderful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
monilove
 
Please wait while more information about monilove is loaded.
Additional information about monilove could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had these candies (white and gold) at the candy bar at my parents 50th anniversary party. The were perfect and delicious. Really made the candy bar look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T00:50:46.800-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.