Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these silver chocolate balls were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meg1216 is loaded.
Additional information about meg1216 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the color, but I hated that they were all broken... Looks like I am going to have to check out a party store and hopefully they have my colors because I can barely use the ones I got from here.... Good luck if you purchases these...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candies *may* arrive horribly damaged
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmZam05 is loaded.
Additional information about AmZam05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these candies in 2 separate transactions a couple months apart (because I didn't order enough the first time around). The first time I got them, they arrived in perfect condition. There is some minor size irregularity but they taste great, look great, and are very affordable.
The second time I ordered them, when they arrived it looked like they had been thrown across the warehouse before they sent them out. At least 75% of the candies are cracked, broken, and missing shell pieces.
My wedding is right around the corner so I don't have time to exchange them, and honestly I'd be afraid they'd give me the same broken, horribly cracked ones out of the same "bad" batch. Unfortunately I have to give these out to my guests and just hope they don't care that they look bad.
So just be aware that you are taking the risk when you buy them that they MIGHT be in horrible shape, but they might also be perfectly pristine like my first order. I would definitely recommend these candies, but order them well before your event in case you need to exchange them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Shimmer
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Romae is loaded.
Additional information about Romae could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This product was grey instead of silver and had no shimmer. It also had a hard core that created an unexpected crunch that was not appealing.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More baby blue than silver
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wene is loaded.
Additional information about wene could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Daughters wedding. They were not really silver more like baby blue. They are small . The picture made them look larger. I'm sure they are fine just not what I wanted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy Crush
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plan4joy is loaded.
Additional information about Plan4joy could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this candy for a Candy Bar for my daughter's wedding. When I received the product, the candy was all broken and the color was a dull gray... not silver I am fortunate I still have time to purchase candy from another vendor. I will be requesting a refund.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the same as silver Sixlets
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stampinfraulein is loaded.
Additional information about stampinfraulein could not be loaded.
I purchased these hoping that they were metallic gold Sixlets, as I have been looking all over for an online source where the shipping cost wasn't more than the cost of the candy itself. I was so excited to find these and with free shipping to boot--but when I saw them I was disappointed because although some colors of the "chocolate candies" I had ordered were indeed Sixlets, the gold and silver were absolutely not. They look different, taste different, and the size is not uniform. These are much darker gray than the actual silver Sixlets. Disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate Candies
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilchipmunk is loaded.
Additional information about lilchipmunk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect color for what we needed. A few came cracked, but we expected that with delivery. The majority were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aldbduxbelahuf is loaded.
Additional information about Aldbduxbelahuf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies r cute/good. They r literally just chocolate covered candies. But I think it's cute u can pick what color u want. It actually came with more than expected. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Reception Candy Buffet
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellijean82 is loaded.
Additional information about kellijean82 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit - so many people asked me where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T15:57:54.387-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2151, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.