Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy Crush
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Plan4joy
 
Please wait while more information about Plan4joy is loaded.
Additional information about Plan4joy could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this candy for a Candy Bar for my daughter's wedding. When I received the product, the candy was all broken and the color was a dull gray... not silver I am fortunate I still have time to purchase candy from another vendor. I will be requesting a refund.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the same as silver Sixlets
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
stampinfraulein
 
Please wait while more information about stampinfraulein is loaded.
Additional information about stampinfraulein could not be loaded.
I purchased these hoping that they were metallic gold Sixlets, as I have been looking all over for an online source where the shipping cost wasn't more than the cost of the candy itself. I was so excited to find these and with free shipping to boot--but when I saw them I was disappointed because although some colors of the "chocolate candies" I had ordered were indeed Sixlets, the gold and silver were absolutely not. They look different, taste different, and the size is not uniform. These are much darker gray than the actual silver Sixlets. Disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
danikks77
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these silver chocolate balls were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate Candies
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
lilchipmunk
 
Please wait while more information about lilchipmunk is loaded.
Additional information about lilchipmunk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect color for what we needed. A few came cracked, but we expected that with delivery. The majority were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Aldbduxbelahuf
 
Please wait while more information about Aldbduxbelahuf is loaded.
Additional information about Aldbduxbelahuf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies r cute/good. They r literally just chocolate covered candies. But I think it's cute u can pick what color u want. It actually came with more than expected. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Reception Candy Buffet
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kellijean82
 
Please wait while more information about kellijean82 is loaded.
Additional information about kellijean82 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit - so many people asked me where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Luv3guys
 
Please wait while more information about Luv3guys is loaded.
Additional information about Luv3guys could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a sweet sixteen candy buffet, with the color theme of pink and silver. They arrived whole (no broken candies), and just about filled the giant martini shaped glass container. The candies were a big hit - they tasted good and were a beautiful addition to the display. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Candy
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dzesi
 
Please wait while more information about Dzesi is loaded.
Additional information about Dzesi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sister and I bought this candy for a friends baby shower. This candy is really good! The only concern we had was the packaging it came in, the bags were just put into one box with no protective packaging of any sorts so some of this candy and the pop rocks were broken. Other than that, this is a great candy to buy for events! We will definitely use it again.
Pros: great color, tasty
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Weddings
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
dsddsd
 
Please wait while more information about dsddsd is loaded.
Additional information about dsddsd could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect for Weddings - I used them for the Favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ABush
 
Please wait while more information about ABush is loaded.
Additional information about ABush could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were for my candy buffet, when I got them half the bag was smashed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T05:41:09.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2151, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.