Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not edible
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
darlajanell
 
Please wait while more information about darlajanell is loaded.
Additional information about darlajanell could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is a very small amount of cotton candy per bag, and unfortunately it was as hard as a rock. : (
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This cotton candy was old! It was shrunk in the package and hard as a brick!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
IcePrincess2Good
 
Please wait while more information about IcePrincess2Good is loaded.
Additional information about IcePrincess2Good could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cotton candy HARD as a rock
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy it again.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdaylover
 
Please wait while more information about Bdaylover is loaded.
Additional information about Bdaylover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked good but when it arrived it was just a block of sugar.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
chunkster
 
Please wait while more information about chunkster is loaded.
Additional information about chunkster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered 3 boxes. they all were hard as rocks.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Product
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rene100
 
Please wait while more information about Rene100 is loaded.
Additional information about Rene100 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When the product arrives, every package in the box was completely hard as a rock. They were just huge lumps of hard sugar. Not cotton candy at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller bags than I was expecting was really cute
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
simpson
 
Please wait while more information about simpson is loaded.
Additional information about simpson could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller than I expected but loved by the kids. Kids reported that the cotton candy was really good. The bags are very cute too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The WORST purchase Ever !!!!
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
frenchy79
 
Please wait while more information about frenchy79 is loaded.
Additional information about frenchy79 could not be loaded.
from Lake Wales,Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
I had a total of 3 cases shipped total and each case got worst. Could not use any of it. I finally decide to get a refund. Each bag the candy had shrunk and was hard as a rock. I would suggest that ypu check the cases before shipping. I really hated that I did not have this product for my grand daughter birthday party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased 6 cases and all were shriveled up and hard.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SCordova
 
Please wait while more information about SCordova is loaded.
Additional information about SCordova could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased 6 cases and all were shriveled up and hard. They were on sale but must have been left in a moist area or in an area that wasn't temperature controlled.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Harwell
 
Please wait while more information about Harwell is loaded.
Additional information about Harwell could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to include in our yearly Halloween gift bags and what a disappointment. Every bag was dried up and hard. They were completely inedible and unable to be returned. :( Won't be buying these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Old product
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MsKarina2013
 
Please wait while more information about MsKarina2013 is loaded.
Additional information about MsKarina2013 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was actually very excited about the cotton candy since it had good reviews.
I opened the box and I pulled one out and it seemed as described. As I started taking them out of the box the rest were half the size of the first one. It appears as if they are EXTREMELY OLD ,HARD, and they DRIED UP.
The sizes vary dramatically. I know if I sold them or gave they out as prizes all the children would complain because of the quality and varying sizes. It won't even be worth the headache or complaints.
I plan on returning the item and am very disappointed about the purchase.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.