Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kisd favorite this halloween
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Beshe
 
Please wait while more information about Beshe is loaded.
Additional information about Beshe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a school party we bought dead mans drop and several prizes which were by associated number for where the prize coin fell (bis #1-5). The cotton candy was the favorite for all that won. They liked the werewolf hair (cinnamon flavored) but the spider web was a marshmallow and gone quickly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, tasty, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought it for two years for Halloween
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CorinaV
 
Please wait while more information about CorinaV is loaded.
Additional information about CorinaV could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very good cotton candy the best I have ever eaten. It may be much more sweeter than other cotton candy. It is a neat Halloween party favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gdma
 
Please wait while more information about Gdma is loaded.
Additional information about Gdma could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for my grandson's class. It arrived as little bags of extremely small, very hard blocks of white sugar. Out of the whole shipment only 1 bag was edible but it still had a hard area. This was no where near fluffy cotton candy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little hard but still good
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Got a dozen for my annual Halloween party. They were a bit hard but everyone liked them, from kids to adults! Very nice treat bag stuffer, and the taste is great! A little pricey though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not edible
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
darlajanell
 
Please wait while more information about darlajanell is loaded.
Additional information about darlajanell could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is a very small amount of cotton candy per bag, and unfortunately it was as hard as a rock. : (
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This cotton candy was old! It was shrunk in the package and hard as a brick!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
IcePrincess2Good
 
Please wait while more information about IcePrincess2Good is loaded.
Additional information about IcePrincess2Good could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cotton candy HARD as a rock
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy it again.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdaylover
 
Please wait while more information about Bdaylover is loaded.
Additional information about Bdaylover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked good but when it arrived it was just a block of sugar.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
chunkster
 
Please wait while more information about chunkster is loaded.
Additional information about chunkster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered 3 boxes. they all were hard as rocks.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Product
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rene100
 
Please wait while more information about Rene100 is loaded.
Additional information about Rene100 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When the product arrives, every package in the box was completely hard as a rock. They were just huge lumps of hard sugar. Not cotton candy at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller bags than I was expecting was really cute
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
simpson
 
Please wait while more information about simpson is loaded.
Additional information about simpson could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller than I expected but loved by the kids. Kids reported that the cotton candy was really good. The bags are very cute too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.