Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but good
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shalisse is loaded.
Additional information about Shalisse could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item was a way of fun thing for the kids a little smaller than the giant ones you can buy in a regular store .. but quality for price was great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovefun2 is loaded.
Additional information about lovefun2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids voted our house #1 for handing out original Halloween candy that wasn't the standard grocery store fare!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Treats
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AA09 is loaded.
Additional information about AA09 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome treats for Cub Scout trunk or treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ModMom is loaded.
Additional information about ModMom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a huge hit at our family reunion. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2Dream is loaded.
Additional information about Love2Dream could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to sell at a concessions booth for our community musical Seussical. We hot glued tissue puffs to the top to make Truffula Trees! Super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR BIRTHDAYS
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDaniels is loaded.
Additional information about LDaniels could not be loaded.
from LAKEVUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, NAMPA, IDAHO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE GIVING THESE GIANT PIXY STRAWS FOR BIRTHDAYS. MY STUDENTS JUST LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They have gotten much much smaller than my previous orders before and cost the same.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMS12 is loaded.
Additional information about BMS12 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fla
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We use this items for Principal student recognition of doing well in school. We where very surprised by the size, we have bought this item for years and they have become 3 times smaller than what they where before. The kids where very disappointed in them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Giant Pixy Stix let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love These
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noogastrong is loaded.
Additional information about noogastrong could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item to add to our event.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Giant
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AReviewer12345 is loaded.
Additional information about AReviewer12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each year I purchase Giant Pity Six from Sam's Club for Halloween. The box says "Giant" on it. This year my local Sam's did not carry them, so I purchased here. Unfortunately, these are not Giant Pity Six. They are large, but only about half the size of the actual Giants, and the box does not say Giant. The price was also higher for smaller products. I wouldn't purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product but expensive
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aznchococat is loaded.
Additional information about Aznchococat could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found this exact product at smart and final for a lot cheaper. $16.99
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:26:15.365-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.