Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmeck0000 is loaded.
Additional information about kmeck0000 could not be loaded.
from Rutherford. NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our annual St. Nicholas party. We have approximately 30 children who I make goody bags for. This was cheaper than buying boxes of candy canes from the store. I'm sure the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy sticks for wedding reception.
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana57 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana57 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought both the red and black candy sticks for my daughter's wedding reception and they were a big hit. None of them were broken when they arrived as they packed them securely. Good color and good quality, taste great too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KgCat is loaded.
Additional information about KgCat could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Adult party
Our party was a red & white theme so these were perfect to add to the Goodie Bags and put out in candy dish.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love candycanes
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmeck000 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmeck000 could not be loaded.
from Rutherford, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What's a good bag without a candy cane? No complaints
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
order met expectations
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madeline29 is loaded.
Additional information about Madeline29 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Community event
candy sticks arrived in good condition with very few broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are fine
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kennen is loaded.
Additional information about kennen could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was told they taste like apple are a good. I just don't care for the wrapper they are in. The plastic isn't tight around it and there is oriental trading imprinting on it. The wrapper and writing make them look less appealing and really cheap.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good alternative to a cane
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmeck is loaded.
Additional information about Kmeck could not be loaded.
from Rutherford, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make up 40 goody bags for the kids at our annual St. Nicholas dinner. Canes break easily. These are shorter and less likely to crack.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reolips is loaded.
Additional information about Reolips could not be loaded.
Glued these to cans & filled with Carnations for gorgeous centerpieces & door prizes. Stuck very well with hot glue
Pros: quality, uniform size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for my Candy Buffett!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineD is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineD could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Very nice item to add to my Candy Buffett, Thank YOU!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:23:47.962-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2107, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.