Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Light Pink Hard Candy Sticks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not one broken stick
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njrobin is loaded.
Additional information about njrobin could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
just what we needed for our pink candy buffett at a good price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item; great price!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtstdoc is loaded.
Additional information about dtstdoc could not be loaded.
from Wink, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as stuffers for care packages for Breast Cancer Awareness.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great flavor
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aims81 is loaded.
Additional information about Aims81 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for baby shower favors - great flavor
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ang111 is loaded.
Additional information about Ang111 could not be loaded.
Most are broken, but it is in tacted with the wrapper
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thumbs down
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindseyl is loaded.
Additional information about Lindseyl could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Although they were bubble wrapped, every package had broken candy cane sticks. The flavor was not liked by anyone who tried them. I couldn't give them away.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased as punch!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichMarie is loaded.
Additional information about MichMarie could not be loaded.
from Ventnor, NJ
Everything delivered expediently and in perfect condition! The goods were just as I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRIZA is loaded.
Additional information about GRIZA could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Got these for a gold and pink candy buffet. There were NONE left over. Very happy with the volume of candy for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceerol is loaded.
Additional information about Ceerol could not be loaded.
The black writing on sticks ruined them. They looked awful on my candy table and I'll never order again
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Light Pink Hard Candy Sticks, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmadevs is loaded.
Additional information about Gmadevs could not be loaded.
This product while it looked nice had absolutely no flavor! It was used as part of a baby shower candy/cake display. Was very disappointed with this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: flavorless
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Light Pink Hard Candy Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not sayisified
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Notsohappymom is loaded.
Additional information about Notsohappymom could not be loaded.
I purchased these candy sticks for a pink and white candy bar for an large event. I had to throw them out along with the mini lollipops I received. They came in individual clear packages with your writing in BLACK INK all down the wrapper. How can I use them for a pink and white candy bar with black Oriental Trading name and a 1-800 number to call all down the front. Both went in the garbage wasted my money and won't order that kind of stuff again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T04:39:14.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2104, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.