Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great flavor
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aims81 is loaded.
Additional information about Aims81 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for baby shower favors - great flavor
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item; great price!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtstdoc is loaded.
Additional information about dtstdoc could not be loaded.
from Wink, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as stuffers for care packages for Breast Cancer Awareness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice but need to know....
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNkim is loaded.
Additional information about TNkim could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these candy canes at our dessert table at my daughter's wedding. They were a very nice shade of pink and everyone liked them. However, as mentioned in some of the other reviews, they do have black print down one side of the packaging. You can turn them around, but the photo is misleading. Be forewarned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for candy display/table at parties
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddncing1 is loaded.
Additional information about ddncing1 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I haven't tasted them yet, so can't comment on that, however these candy sticks are individually wrapped BUT have black writing all over the wrapping...which makes them unacceptable for display. Also, they are made in China.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulk candy item at great price!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartTimePartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartTimePartyGirl could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a candy buffet option, these candy sticks were a great deal! Some broke easily, but not a big problem with 80 pieces to work with!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast shipper, but .....
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJim is loaded.
Additional information about TJim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were broken when received
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelycorona is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelycorona could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby shower
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Candy Buffet
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeebsBranson is loaded.
Additional information about BeebsBranson could not be loaded.
from Sunny California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were received in great condition! They were excellently packed with no breakage! They were the perfect addition to my candy buffet!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeGefor2 is loaded.
Additional information about GeGefor2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter to take to her Kindergarten classroom to announce the arrival of her baby sister. They are nice and pink and have a strawberry flavor so everyone liked them. They were quite a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Advertised
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkwonder is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkwonder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for the pink and brown baby shower. Iw ould recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T00:33:35.736-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2104, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.