Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not one broken stick
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njrobin is loaded.
Additional information about njrobin could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
just what we needed for our pink candy buffett at a good price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item; great price!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtstdoc is loaded.
Additional information about dtstdoc could not be loaded.
from Wink, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as stuffers for care packages for Breast Cancer Awareness.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great flavor
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aims81 is loaded.
Additional information about Aims81 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for baby shower favors - great flavor
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRIZA is loaded.
Additional information about GRIZA could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Got these for a gold and pink candy buffet. There were NONE left over. Very happy with the volume of candy for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceerol is loaded.
Additional information about Ceerol could not be loaded.
The black writing on sticks ruined them. They looked awful on my candy table and I'll never order again
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Light Pink Hard Candy Sticks, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmadevs is loaded.
Additional information about Gmadevs could not be loaded.
This product while it looked nice had absolutely no flavor! It was used as part of a baby shower candy/cake display. Was very disappointed with this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: flavorless
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Light Pink Hard Candy Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not sayisified
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Notsohappymom is loaded.
Additional information about Notsohappymom could not be loaded.
I purchased these candy sticks for a pink and white candy bar for an large event. I had to throw them out along with the mini lollipops I received. They came in individual clear packages with your writing in BLACK INK all down the wrapper. How can I use them for a pink and white candy bar with black Oriental Trading name and a 1-800 number to call all down the front. Both went in the garbage wasted my money and won't order that kind of stuff again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were good
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llnation is loaded.
Additional information about llnation could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The candy sticks were smaller than I had expected but they were good and worked just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Quite As Pictured
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about compwhizette is loaded.
Additional information about compwhizette could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As noted in the the other reviews, the flavor on these sticks is good, but THERE IS BLACK WRITING SAYING THEY WERE MADE IN CHINA all down one side of the wrapper. This potentially detracts if you are planning to use these as upscale favors for adults. They are 5", and that ends up being somewhat shorter than a traditional candy stick. The stick does not eat as smoothly as some candy sticks either. They are fine for cheap gifts for kids, but might not be nice enough for upscale adults.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice but need to know....
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNkim is loaded.
Additional information about TNkim could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these candy canes at our dessert table at my daughter's wedding. They were a very nice shade of pink and everyone liked them. However, as mentioned in some of the other reviews, they do have black print down one side of the packaging. You can turn them around, but the photo is misleading. Be forewarned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T04:01:01.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2104, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.