Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun looking treat
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donna44 is loaded.
Additional information about Donna44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stick candies look good on display and look like a better treat to receive than most candies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these and Packaged Perfectly!
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JTH21 is loaded.
Additional information about JTH21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy sticks were perfect. The color was accurate and very pretty and the best thing about them...they were packaged perfectly that not one single one was broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most all are broken!!! Oh no!!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDR is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
This morning I opened these to use for my classroom. Oh no, most everyone is BROKE!!!
It did come in a box with bubble wrap but still broke. So very Sorry that I spent $15 on this! Most of my OTC purchases are very good though - just not this item. Another thing, I like that they are individually wrapped, but I wish OTC had not put their name all over each wrapper sleeve. Tacky!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Orange Candy Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for price
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmw12 is loaded.
Additional information about jmw12 could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for price good flavor
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got what i expected
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janedoe123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janedoe123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy sticks are what you would expect. Not as tasty as See's Candy sticks, and wrappers a bit more difficult to remove, but good enough. Candy sticks were separated in groups of 10 with bubble wrap and carefully packed to minimize breakage.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveThisSite23 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveThisSite23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute for the favor table we had and the perfect size. The price may seem steep but it really comes to about $0.19 a piece. You cant get a deal like that at the store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun swag bag addition
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another item for our swag party swag bags. Kids and adults seemed to like these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy Sticks
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minimom is loaded.
Additional information about minimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for prizes for a Halloween party. Much smaller than I thought. Not worth $15 for the box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-16 T20:45:50.707-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2103, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.