Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gkirker is loaded.
Additional information about gkirker could not be loaded.
from amelia, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this addition to our candy bar for a baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish I had known
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellhead is loaded.
Additional information about Shellhead could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything was great till I realized all the plastic wrapping around each individual stick has advertising written on it. You have to turn the candy sticks so it doesn't show. Huge mistake on their part as it makes nearly impossible to display nicely in see through jars. Much to time consuming when there are so many other things to worry about when throwing a party!
Other then that they tasted good & came packaged safely to protect them from breakage.
Cons: advertising on plastic surrounding clench candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenyA is loaded.
Additional information about RenyA could not be loaded.
from Rosedale, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super small and the design looked all worn out on some of them. Overall great for the price, I just wish they where longer.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for a candy buffet
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maryqueenofscotts is loaded.
Additional information about Maryqueenofscotts could not be loaded.
from Deland, florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY pleased with this item. Color is perfect and there are plenty to fill empty spots in a candy buffet
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all the candy that we purchased for the candy bar
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrinaBabe is loaded.
Additional information about TrinaBabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Used them for my daughters Bridal shower in the candy bar
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chats is loaded.
Additional information about Chats could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, ca
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size was good, the taste was great and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party item
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kevin1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Kevin1234 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our reunion has a blue theme this year and these are perfect for our guests. Thanksagain..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wedding candy
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdd6615 is loaded.
Additional information about cdd6615 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for our wedding candy buffet, decent price but quite a few of them came broken. I'm going to have to use them because I don't have time to order more and I'm assuming I would have the same problem if I order them again.
Cons: broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Striped cans sticks
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qudy is loaded.
Additional information about Qudy could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love this product as well as the gummy bears, pearl coated sixletts and the candy scoopers that I also purchased for a beautiful candy buffet I prepared for my daughter's birthday. All of the items not only tasted really good, they were very beautiful in the buffet.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quality taste
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveThisSite23 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveThisSite23 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute for the favor table we had and the perfect size. The price may seem steep but it really comes to about $0.19 a piece. You cant get a deal like that at the store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T21:59:23.793-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2101, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.