Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Blue Hard Candy Sticks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be great
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorilea is loaded.
Additional information about Lorilea could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This will go wonderful with the rest of the candy for a candy bar table for my Daughter's wedding in June!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tacky wrapping, with labeling not described on site
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wwwwwww is loaded.
Additional information about Wwwwwww could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The wrapping has very tacky labeling. I need wrapped candy, but no way will I be putting this in my display. Total waste of money.
Secondarily, at least a third arrived broken.
Cons: ugly labeling
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 16, 2018
Hello, friend! Hopefully we can clear up any confusion regarding our tracking labels. Many of our children’s products are covered by Consumer Product Safety Commission laws and regulations. Those regulations require a tracking label on a child’s item packaging, and on the item itself. This particular item is covered by the regulations. We’re sorry this label has to be included on your order, but the CPSC cares a lot about kids! We hope that answers any questions and of course, if you would like to speak with a human, don’t hesitate to give our Customer Service department a call with any further questions or concerns. Thanks and see ya soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Packaging
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GraceJ is loaded.
Additional information about GraceJ could not be loaded.
from Cairo NY
I was beyond impressed with the packaging for this purchase. My main concern with purchasing these is that they would arrive broken since even in the store these can be hard to find intact. The packaging was amazing, (securely packaged and wrapped in bubble wrap) and not a single one was broken. I will definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good deal
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMcDimples is loaded.
Additional information about TMcDimples could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much shorter than I remember as a child but the value for quantity received was pretty good.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good taste, but stuck to wrapper!
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2Nh is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2Nh could not be loaded.
from Nh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good taste but they were stuck to wrapper. Hard to unwrap!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Candy stick
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpconn is loaded.
Additional information about purpconn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used these for graduation class
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Coloring for the event!!!!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnettemg is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnettemg could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: perfect color and flavor
Cons: some broken:-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Order double what you need...
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplannermom211 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplannermom211 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over half of them were broken and not just in one place, but in several places, despite being bundled and wrapped in bubble wrap. Out of 80 there were only about 35 that were still one piece. Very disappointing.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyJT is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyJT could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a candy table for my wedding. The box came with 80 sticks. They were wrapped in clusters of 10 sticks with bubble wrap around each set. Needless to say....many of the sticks were broken. I was very disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: poor packaging
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent choice
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beeberni is loaded.
Additional information about Beeberni could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to be included in a goody bag for a boy's Baby Shower. Excellent!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T01:47:01.018-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.