Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good taste, but stuck to wrapper!
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2Nh is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2Nh could not be loaded.
from Nh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good taste but they were stuck to wrapper. Hard to unwrap!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Candy stick
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpconn is loaded.
Additional information about purpconn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used these for graduation class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Order double what you need...
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplannermom211 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplannermom211 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over half of them were broken and not just in one place, but in several places, despite being bundled and wrapped in bubble wrap. Out of 80 there were only about 35 that were still one piece. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyJT is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyJT could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a candy table for my wedding. The box came with 80 sticks. They were wrapped in clusters of 10 sticks with bubble wrap around each set. Needless to say....many of the sticks were broken. I was very disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent choice
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beeberni is loaded.
Additional information about Beeberni could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to be included in a goody bag for a boy's Baby Shower. Excellent!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvufan is loaded.
Additional information about wvufan could not be loaded.
from west virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Just what I ordered! Nice colors for a wedding candy table. Timely shipping. Would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Candy Sticks
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymomma39581 is loaded.
Additional information about busymomma39581 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flavor was good and stick arrived wrapped safely in bubble wrap. Good purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors different than picture
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cml6 is loaded.
Additional information about Cml6 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I was a little disappointed to find that the picture appears to be just Navy Blue and white which is what I am looking for, but product received was dark blue and light blue.
Cons: color doesn't match picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chain1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chain1 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product (and several others) for a candy bar at a wedding reception. They were packed well and arrived as expected. Hopefully our guests will enjoy them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit with th senior class!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anonymous123 is loaded.
Additional information about anonymous123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the blue and orange candy sticks for a high school Baccalaureate candy bar reception. The kids loved the candy in their school colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T05:25:25.253-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.