Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great flavor
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcitizencreafter is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcitizencreafter could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These flavor sticks have great color and great taste. They were well packed and therefore none of them were broken so that everyone of them could be used. They were very much enjoyed.
Pros: quality, good taste
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent and delivered very fast
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPie could not be loaded.
from Woodhaven, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered all the black and white candies for a black and white candy buffet at a friends and family Halloween Party. Everyone had a great time filling their bags and they were impressed by the variety. I also liked the fact that the black candies were not licorice since I knew that kids usually don't like it. It was cherry flavored! Perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase, arrived in time
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetsuccess is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetsuccess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase, arrived on time. Wedding colors available and in flavors that we wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy sticks
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jontera is loaded.
Additional information about Jontera could not be loaded.
from Fresno
Occasion:Adult party
I order these along with alot of other candies and i was surprised on how well they were paackaged and not brokened. I ordered a large bulk number of them; every 8 sticks were wrapped in bubble wrap to insure their protection then placed in a small box. Not one came broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KEANE is loaded.
Additional information about KEANE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We all LOVED these!!! And everyone LOVED our black & white color scheme ESPECIALLY Because none of the black candy was "licorice" flavored!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many sticks were broken
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky1980 could not be loaded.
from Ilion, NY
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When opening the sticks out of the bubble wrap, most of them were broke.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purity is loaded.
Additional information about Purity could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products and speedy delivery time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not much flavor
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmw12 is loaded.
Additional information about jmw12 could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suppose to be grape not much flavor to them
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price, bad taste
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromPlanner16 is loaded.
Additional information about PromPlanner16 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a candy buffet for prom. Although they looked pretty in the glass, word quickly spread that the candy tasted "gross" and no one would eat them. Waste of money...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Candy Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulk candy at great price!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartTimePartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartTimePartyGirl could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a candy buffet option, these candy sticks were a great deal! Some broke easily, but not a big problem with 80 pieces to wwork with!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T17:31:32.990-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2096, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.