Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulk candy at great price!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartTimePartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartTimePartyGirl could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a candy buffet option, these candy sticks were a great deal! Some broke easily, but not a big problem with 80 pieces to wwork with!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy looked great but MANY arrived broken
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GraceandGlover is loaded.
Additional information about GraceandGlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Ordered these candy sticks for my kid's black and white penguin party. They came in bundles wrapped in bubble wrap. Unfortunately, I was unable to use many of them for gift bags because they were broken in two or three pieces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Candy Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great flavor
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcitizencreafter is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcitizencreafter could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These flavor sticks have great color and great taste. They were well packed and therefore none of them were broken so that everyone of them could be used. They were very much enjoyed.
Pros: quality, good taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent and delivered very fast
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPie could not be loaded.
from Woodhaven, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered all the black and white candies for a black and white candy buffet at a friends and family Halloween Party. Everyone had a great time filling their bags and they were impressed by the variety. I also liked the fact that the black candies were not licorice since I knew that kids usually don't like it. It was cherry flavored! Perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
came in perfect condition.
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizabee is loaded.
Additional information about Lizabee could not be loaded.
from L.I. NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a black white and gold candy buffet. They arrived in perfect condition. Don't know about the taste but other reviews said they were good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived quick & they look great
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tis4Teri is loaded.
Additional information about Tis4Teri could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Senior community event this product looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yum!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltingbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltingbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A perfect touch to my daughter's candy buffet table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed with the quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mandycandy is loaded.
Additional information about mandycandy could not be loaded.
from Hollidaysburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although you need to take into consideration most of the sticks will be broken upon arrival, the item is nice for a wedding reception candy buffet, good tasting sweet treat. Co. is sending more to replace the broken sticks. I'm to return the broken items as soon as the others arrive......hopeful, but may need to replace-send more-return issue once again!
Pros: sweet treat
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
THey were all very sticky on the outside. Half of them weren't sealed so they had to be discarded.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eaw013 is loaded.
Additional information about eaw013 could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very sticky and half of them were not sealed, so they had to discarded. Plus they did not taste that great.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, sticky
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy for wedding reception.
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana57 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana57 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought both the black and red candy sticks for my daughter's wedding reception and they were a big hit. None of them were broken when they arrived as they packed them securely. Good color and good quality, taste great too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T18:15:31.462-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2096, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.