Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
christal
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my child's birthday party. I LOVE the colors!!! They made great decorations for the candy buffet table. The kids loved them!!! Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very unique
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
prand22
 
Please wait while more information about prand22 is loaded.
Additional information about prand22 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City mo
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was a very unique favor for my adult party. Even though it was at a Chinese restaurant the guest and even the workers wanted the colorful ones more. It was a hit. Some broken but not enough to make a huge deal about it. I chose the bday ones but wasn't sure of the messages inside. They said things like its a fire no it's ur bday cake.. Happy bday or with age comes wisdom..too bad ur ageless.happy bday. And happy birthday please give me the name Imani number of ur plastic surgeon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order extra some do come broken
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
kidsnus2
 
Please wait while more information about kidsnus2 is loaded.
Additional information about kidsnus2 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought 2 bags and out of 100 cookies 25 were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: boken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to order extra due to the packaging.
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Puglover3
 
Please wait while more information about Puglover3 is loaded.
Additional information about Puglover3 could not be loaded.
from Pittsfield, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to do a rush order due to some many of the cookies were broken. I was not very happy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second most talked about
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
allmyne2001
 
Please wait while more information about allmyne2001 is loaded.
Additional information about allmyne2001 could not be loaded.
from East Coast, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over half of the fortune cookies were already broken. But a cool addition to a ninja themed birthday party. It was the second most liked among birthday party patrons.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Fortune Cookies
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Vergo
 
Please wait while more information about Vergo is loaded.
Additional information about Vergo could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these fortune cookies for my daughter's Ni Hao Kai-Lan birthday party as one of the party favors. Sadly, A LOT of them were broken, but I should have enough that aren't broken for the children. They are very cute and I would love to recommend to a friend. However, I wouldn't suggest ordering them because more of the product may be broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, creative
Cons: a few arrived broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nearly all broken!
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TustinMom
 
Please wait while more information about TustinMom is loaded.
Additional information about TustinMom could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Cute idea and the cookies would have been fun if not nearly all of them were broken. Was sent a replacement order right away, but a lot of those were broken as well. Too bad because they are unique. :(
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fortunes of Fun!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FunHostess
 
Please wait while more information about FunHostess is loaded.
Additional information about FunHostess could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These birthday fortune cookies were crunchy and colorful! Wrapped them in clear decorative goody bags with thank you ties. Guests loved the clever themed fortunes inside. I would recommend ordering extra because each bag had some broken cookies. Also liked the fact the cookies were individually wrapped to keep them fresh longer. A yummy addition to any birthday celebration!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, uniqeness
Cons: some broken cookies in each bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A unique and great way to achieve color coordination!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
EHAH
 
Please wait while more information about EHAH is loaded.
Additional information about EHAH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a rainbow party and these are perfect! I also needed green so I bought the green ones separately.
For the price, you get a lot more than other colorful treats you can find.
Pros: colorful, very reasonably priced
Cons: a few arrived broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product at a reasonable price.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
quackerfan1
 
Please wait while more information about quackerfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about quackerfan1 could not be loaded.
from Los Banos ,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Bought the colorful fortune cookies for my daughters 18th Birthday party.We put white chocolate on them and they were a hit! I got the idea from another review I read. They were a great price and fresh too ! I will be back for more.
Pros: quality, freshness, decorative
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T18:15:27.855-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2094, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.