Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
christal
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my child's birthday party. I LOVE the colors!!! They made great decorations for the candy buffet table. The kids loved them!!! Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A unique and great way to achieve color coordination!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
EHAH
 
Please wait while more information about EHAH is loaded.
Additional information about EHAH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a rainbow party and these are perfect! I also needed green so I bought the green ones separately.
For the price, you get a lot more than other colorful treats you can find.
Pros: colorful, very reasonably priced
Cons: a few arrived broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product at a reasonable price.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
quackerfan1
 
Please wait while more information about quackerfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about quackerfan1 could not be loaded.
from Los Banos ,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Bought the colorful fortune cookies for my daughters 18th Birthday party.We put white chocolate on them and they were a hit! I got the idea from another review I read. They were a great price and fresh too ! I will be back for more.
Pros: quality, freshness, decorative
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Arezo
 
Please wait while more information about Arezo is loaded.
Additional information about Arezo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my daughter's bday party. They were a hit. Tastes great, they're pretty & the messages are cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ablu
 
Please wait while more information about ablu is loaded.
Additional information about ablu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I got these colorful fortune cookies for my upcoming birthday party because they are unique....I have never seen these anyplace else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ske1127
 
Please wait while more information about ske1127 is loaded.
Additional information about ske1127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Guest was thrill to see a birthday fortune cookie and the colors went great with the party theme. Some of the fortune was funny.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Nena184
 
Please wait while more information about Nena184 is loaded.
Additional information about Nena184 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once again Oriental Trad. has outdone themselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crowd pleaser!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SweteDreemz
 
Please wait while more information about SweteDreemz is loaded.
Additional information about SweteDreemz could not be loaded.
from Stockbridge, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for an asian-themed party and they were a big hit! Everyone wanted to know where I got them from.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creativity
Cons: broken during shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fortune Cookie dip in Chcocolate
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
No1inspiration
 
Please wait while more information about No1inspiration is loaded.
Additional information about No1inspiration could not be loaded.
from Poinciana, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The cookies where a hit at our Daughter's 9th Birthday party we dipped each Fortune cookie in chocolate the kids loved it. Each fortune was different inside. awesome touch to the night, Thank yOu I will order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody liked it!
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
nikoniko
 
Please wait while more information about nikoniko is loaded.
Additional information about nikoniko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price & very cute!! I used them for my kid's Birthday party. :-) It was a great idea!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.