Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my child's birthday party. I LOVE the colors!!! They made great decorations for the candy buffet table. The kids loved them!!! Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fortune cookies for adult birthday
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muii15 is loaded.
Additional information about Muii15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant at first to order after reading previous reviews on receiving broken cookies but was pleasantly surprised that my package only contained 1 broken cookie out of the 50. The rest was in great shape. Shipping was fast and product was a good deal. Fun pretty treat for parties and the fortunes inside were corny silly jokes but people were still excited to break them open to read out loud. Brought back childhood memories for adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Einya is loaded.
Additional information about Einya could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great to put in candy bowls on each of the tables. Our guests enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2gingers is loaded.
Additional information about mom2gingers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my kids birthday party they will be 6 and 8. The fortune cookies are YUMMY and very colorful. BUT like others i had problems with the cookies breaking during shipping (oriental tradings customer service was amazing and made it right immediately) But the fortunes inside were not very kid friendly. I wish the product told a few of the fortunes so i could judge if they would work for the party.
example of the fortunes are ....
1. Happy Birthday To You
2. Happy Birthday! and the name of your plastic surgeon is?
3. And Many More
4. how old? so you left Egypt with Moses?
5. Call 911 there is a fire, oh its your candles... Happy Birthday
not terrible but most are not really for kids 6 and 8.
again Delicious and fun colors. I would order again but for the right event.
Pros: delicious, colorful
Cons: break during shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very unique
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prand22 is loaded.
Additional information about prand22 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City mo
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was a very unique favor for my adult party. Even though it was at a Chinese restaurant the guest and even the workers wanted the colorful ones more. It was a hit. Some broken but not enough to make a huge deal about it. I chose the bday ones but wasn't sure of the messages inside. They said things like its a fire no it's ur bday cake.. Happy bday or with age comes wisdom..too bad ur ageless.happy bday. And happy birthday please give me the name Imani number of ur plastic surgeon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order extra some do come broken
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsnus2 is loaded.
Additional information about kidsnus2 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought 2 bags and out of 100 cookies 25 were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: boken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to order extra due to the packaging.
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puglover3 is loaded.
Additional information about Puglover3 could not be loaded.
from Pittsfield, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to do a rush order due to some many of the cookies were broken. I was not very happy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second most talked about
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allmyne2001 is loaded.
Additional information about allmyne2001 could not be loaded.
from East Coast, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over half of the fortune cookies were already broken. But a cool addition to a ninja themed birthday party. It was the second most liked among birthday party patrons.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Fortune Cookies
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vergo is loaded.
Additional information about Vergo could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these fortune cookies for my daughter's Ni Hao Kai-Lan birthday party as one of the party favors. Sadly, A LOT of them were broken, but I should have enough that aren't broken for the children. They are very cute and I would love to recommend to a friend. However, I wouldn't suggest ordering them because more of the product may be broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, creative
Cons: a few arrived broken
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nearly all broken!
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TustinMom is loaded.
Additional information about TustinMom could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Cute idea and the cookies would have been fun if not nearly all of them were broken. Was sent a replacement order right away, but a lot of those were broken as well. Too bad because they are unique. :(
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T13:53:26.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2094, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.