Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Purple Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't tried them yet.
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramma6 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramma6 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Haven't tried them yet. The color matches our theme perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpli is loaded.
Additional information about jpli could not be loaded.
from Georgia
These colorfully wrapped mints added color to the table decorations at our event and were a welcome treat after lunch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOLAK is loaded.
Additional information about NOLAK could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price! Packaged nicely with no loose mints in the bag with Quick delivery! Considering another bag
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkallen is loaded.
Additional information about dkallen could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were bigger than I expected. Very pleased with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buttermints and colors
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbpony is loaded.
Additional information about vbpony could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection of colors and the buttermints are tasty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of the favors I have to the guest at my mom's surprise birthday party. I love the fact they come in many different colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMSar is loaded.
Additional information about TMSar could not be loaded.
from Brandywine, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The purple packaged mints are perfect for what I ordered them for. They will be going in my welcome bags for my destination wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stick to silver
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybadger12 is loaded.
Additional information about honeybadger12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The purple color was worn off of part of most of the mints in the bag. They looked old and cheap. I was able to still make my favors using the silver wrapped buttermints (these were much better quality) and a few of the better condition purple mints in each favor.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T10:59:35.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2092, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.