Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Watch the blue
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2017 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased gold ...nice shiny
Purchased silver. .nice shiny
Purchased royal blue..not shiny looks more purple like not shiny as needed for wedding favors. Will try the hard mint that have a shine to the wrapper..mints taste good great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my retirement favors delicious creamy dinner mints
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spoilrot2 is loaded.
Additional information about Spoilrot2 could not be loaded.
from Newyork
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are perfect for my Retirement favors they are a nice size and the price is perfect and they are delicious. My event is months away.and have to order more.I ate so many while trying to taste testing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird1 is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird1 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I used these as part of the favors for a bridal shower. The colors of the wedding are white and blue, so these were perfect. The mints were fresh and tasted good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Original packaging was ripped
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maury4 is loaded.
Additional information about Maury4 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bag was ripped so it was repackaged in another plastic bag. The mints taste OK, I just don't know if the quantity and quality are the same as a bag that was not damaged. I certainly would not have picked that package if I were shopping in a store.
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrappers not good
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflowersinfl is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflowersinfl could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We really wanted the wrappers to look good since that's what people would see first and they are supposed to match our wedding colors. The colors match and are pretty but the color runs off/chips off the wrappers if they crinkle, leaving white spots all over. This has happened during packaging/shipping from oriental trading so they all already have white spots and we haven't even opened the big bag they are in yet to use them. Because we haven't opened the big bag, we haven't opened any of the mints wrappers to taste them yet so we can't speak to that. They would be so much prettier though without the white spots on the wrappers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a party. Colors matched party theme and mints are delicious,
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sambee is loaded.
Additional information about sambee could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints are delicious melt in mouth kind! individually wrapped. Looked great in clear glass for party guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
party favors
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gettinmarried is loaded.
Additional information about gettinmarried could not be loaded.
from seattle wa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They match our royal blue wedding color
Pros: 1 year experation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mints!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aimeegweis is loaded.
Additional information about aimeegweis could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so glad to see a royal/cobalt blue color to match our wedding colors. Great price for the quantity received. Quick shipment and early arrival.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
geeat buy
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sportsnut is loaded.
Additional information about sportsnut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy was fresh, and the color wrapper was a perfect match
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love butter mints!!!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMoe is loaded.
Additional information about JMoe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love butter mints!!! I was so happy that I got them for my candy buffet!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:10:06.389-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.