Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Royal Blue Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh Hit
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBGofor is loaded.
Additional information about CBGofor could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Butter mints are always good at events. People take them by the handfuls. These were no exception. Mints were fresh, well packaged and didn’t last long. Great value and quantity for price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Tasty
PostedNovember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about giddalti is loaded.
Additional information about giddalti could not be loaded.
from Cape Girardeau, MO
These were very fresh and tasty. I used them for an office party. The wrapping was perfect for an AT&T party.
Pros: quality, fresh, tasty, pretty blue color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1666howard is loaded.
Additional information about 1666howard could not be loaded.
from Greenacres, fl
So happy with product. The color is beautiful. The mints are so tasty. They can be used for so many things. Just went to a Tony Robbins event and took them along in our bags of snacks, very refreshing.
When I received the mints, I was surprised what a large bag it WAS. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vsavvy is loaded.
Additional information about Vsavvy could not be loaded.
from San Francisco .ca
These were so good everyone ate them up and asked for more. Will buy again
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livvie is loaded.
Additional information about Livvie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mints are delicious.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Watch the blue
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2017 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased gold ...nice shiny
Purchased silver. .nice shiny
Purchased royal blue..not shiny looks more purple like not shiny as needed for wedding favors. Will try the hard mint that have a shine to the wrapper..mints taste good great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my retirement favors delicious creamy dinner mints
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spoilrot2 is loaded.
Additional information about Spoilrot2 could not be loaded.
from Newyork
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are perfect for my Retirement favors they are a nice size and the price is perfect and they are delicious. My event is months away.and have to order more.I ate so many while trying to taste testing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird1 is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird1 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I used these as part of the favors for a bridal shower. The colors of the wedding are white and blue, so these were perfect. The mints were fresh and tasted good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Original packaging was ripped
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maury4 is loaded.
Additional information about Maury4 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bag was ripped so it was repackaged in another plastic bag. The mints taste OK, I just don't know if the quantity and quality are the same as a bag that was not damaged. I certainly would not have picked that package if I were shopping in a store.
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrappers not good
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflowersinfl is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflowersinfl could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We really wanted the wrappers to look good since that's what people would see first and they are supposed to match our wedding colors. The colors match and are pretty but the color runs off/chips off the wrappers if they crinkle, leaving white spots all over. This has happened during packaging/shipping from oriental trading so they all already have white spots and we haven't even opened the big bag they are in yet to use them. Because we haven't opened the big bag, we haven't opened any of the mints wrappers to taste them yet so we can't speak to that. They would be so much prettier though without the white spots on the wrappers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T12:28:24.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.