Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mints are a Hit
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oohlala is loaded.
Additional information about Oohlala could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these mints for our clients in our salon and they LOVE THEM! Soft, Minty and fresh. Would have liked more mints per bag - but maybe in time it will happen. Great product - would buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for holidays and special occassions
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 19Children is loaded.
Additional information about 19Children could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any holiday or special event. I buy them and sprinkle them down the middle of the tables and everyone loves them. Really a nice touch after dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IT WAS FOR A BOY BABY SHOWER, HAD THE COLOR CANDYS TO MATCH
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RITACUELLAR is loaded.
Additional information about RITACUELLAR could not be loaded.
from TULARE, CALIF.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WAS DOING DIFFERENT COLORS AND YOU HD THEM. FOR MY SON & DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS BABY SHOWER
Pros: quality
Cons: no chavron design on candy wrappers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachersRock123 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachersRock123 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a candy station! They were pretty in color and good in taste!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lime Green for the Golf course
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingdiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingdiva1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
We did a "green theme" for a golf party. These were great. The outer color was exactly as shown on the website. I have ordered these butter mints for other occasions and I will continue to do so.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bulk is great and the price is awesome, even though as a customer I always want more its only human!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about consumer200 is loaded.
Additional information about consumer200 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will surely keep on buying from your company, it is simple and you have what I need for our office.
Pros: quality, quanty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasted great and colors were bright!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOChick is loaded.
Additional information about MOChick could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these mints to add color around the centerpieces on our table. They were nice bright colors that worked great! They also taste really good too!
Pros: quality, great taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed it for.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ririo is loaded.
Additional information about Ririo could not be loaded.
from North Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the candies to help market my business. It was the perfect match. I am so happy and so are my clients.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T21:07:00.668-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2087, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.