Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed in Juicy Twists
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cflam is loaded.
Additional information about cflam could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband loves Twists and this new edition of Blue Raspberry is his most favourite one. Will get more for him.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste and color
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladywalker is loaded.
Additional information about Ladywalker could not be loaded.
from Ladson, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for wedding candy buffet, and I was very pleased.
Packaging was awesome, taste were great and pricing was worth it. I would definitely order them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy buffet
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyStar72 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyStar72 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used for blue and brown candy buffet. Was great to add variety. The candy color in the pic from the website is a little different than what I actually received, but was not too off color from the other blue candy. Candy is pretty close to a teal color
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy buffet
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brookiecookie is loaded.
Additional information about brookiecookie could not be loaded.
from Ft. Morgan, Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great taste however very slimy and sticky texture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flavorful.
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Courage is loaded.
Additional information about Courage could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at baby shower for twins. Taste is great, but kind of spendy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudTxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudTxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for my future grandson's baby shower. The guests loved all the candy. The theme was blue, grey and white camo which was also a hit. I had no complaints about the taste of any of the candy and as a matter of fact they kept getting pieces of the licorice during the whole shower. Great value and the guest loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought would be larger size
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbsnightingale is loaded.
Additional information about cbsnightingale could not be loaded.
from Carthage, TN, United States
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought would be larger size
Pros: quality
Cons: offer larger sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, fast delivery and great site
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Choke49 is loaded.
Additional information about Choke49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
First time ordering candy and I was happy with everything
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partymaniac is loaded.
Additional information about partymaniac could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work well for theme parties. Also delicious.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Juicy Twists® Blue Raspberry Licorice
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeMack is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeMack could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and they were so good I bought more for my new husband & I to enjoy by ourselves.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T11:19:13.632-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2083, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.