Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Pink Hard Candy Pacifiers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vargasma is loaded.
Additional information about vargasma could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy, came in small individual packages but I opened them all and used in a big dish for a candy bar. Didn't taste them but seemed to be liked by party quests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste good and they are cute as part of my baby shower favors
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flower17 is loaded.
Additional information about Flower17 could not be loaded.
I only tried some of the candy because there were broken pieces in some of the smaller packages it was bundled into, and I was cutting them open to put some of the candy into the favor boxes I was making for my baby shower. I actually liked the way it tasted. They are cute and go perfectly with part of the theme I have in my dessert table too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but old and no good
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chassidy is loaded.
Additional information about Chassidy could not be loaded.
from NY
These candies are very cute but just as the lollipops I ordered at the same time they are old and will not be fed to my guests. Several different shades of pink and some are even white. I think after several items of candy coming spoiled in the order I placed it will probably be my last time purchasing from Oriental Trading! Very disappointed...
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 6, 2017
We're very sorry that our Pink Hard Candy Pacifiers didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Pink Hard Candy Pacifiers, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy was over a year old
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arizonakay is loaded.
Additional information about Arizonakay could not be loaded.
The candy was all supposed to be one color and I got multiple shades of pink. The mfg date was over a year ago.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 6, 2017
We don’t like that our Pink Hard Candy Pacifiers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermom357 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermom357 could not be loaded.
Same as the blue ones
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great tast
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YLove66 is loaded.
Additional information about YLove66 could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
brought this for my son and his girlfriend baby shower....went into the heart shape keepsake for guest...what a wonderful treat
Pros: quality, baby shower
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxxgbabxxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxxgbabxxx could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby shower personalized tins filler. Worked great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happywifey8456 is loaded.
Additional information about Happywifey8456 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these before for a baby shower candy bar they are just too cute not to order again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parsonsp is loaded.
Additional information about Parsonsp could not be loaded.
from Irwin. PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the baby shower, very cute but very very sweet!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chica2013 is loaded.
Additional information about chica2013 could not be loaded.
from LA california
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made great favor for baby shower. Guessed loved them. Price was reasonable. Arrived quickly. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T09:42:52.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2065, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.