Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great, but serve their purpose
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AfterSchool
 
Please wait while more information about AfterSchool is loaded.
Additional information about AfterSchool could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased to include in favors at a baby shower. They looked great in the little baby bottles, mixed in with the blue version and the yellow duck candies all mixed together.
There is a definite strange, chalky smell when you open the packaging, especially if there are more than one opened or if you are handling them for assembly. However, the taste is just as expected... very similar to Pez.
Pros: look
Cons: chalky smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with the little girls at the baby shower!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
edoc79
 
Please wait while more information about edoc79 is loaded.
Additional information about edoc79 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to fill up little baby bottles to give to the little girls as favors at a baby shower I hosted. They all loved how cute the little pacifiers were. The taste isn't the best in my opinion, but not bad by any means, and the little girls were eating them before they were even out the door.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy for Baby Shower
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrisO928
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisO928 is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisO928 could not be loaded.
from Jersery
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for games/decorations for baby shower. dont taste to great but didnt need them to eat, just for show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never dissappointed with Oriental Trading
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MARZIALY
 
Please wait while more information about MARZIALY is loaded.
Additional information about MARZIALY could not be loaded.
from East Bridgewater, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
put these with personalized M & M's into the little bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for baby shower
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
jaynesmom
 
Please wait while more information about jaynesmom is loaded.
Additional information about jaynesmom could not be loaded.
from Walkerton, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
mixed these with the yellow duckie candies in jars for a baby shower and they were perfect-had to order more because they did not go as far as i thought.
Pros: baby shower
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i was looking for at a wonderful price!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
dejavu615
 
Please wait while more information about dejavu615 is loaded.
Additional information about dejavu615 could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
will definately be using Oriental Trading in the future. Fast and accurate delivery. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product great price
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
siramad3
 
Please wait while more information about siramad3 is loaded.
Additional information about siramad3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought theses candies for a babyshower favor/baby bingo markers. Safe to use when children are attending a baby shower. They look cute and taste good too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: some broken pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty
PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
FLGranny
 
Please wait while more information about FLGranny is loaded.
Additional information about FLGranny could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
I bought this product to be used as part of a baby shower thank you gift. It was used along with yellow duck candy and placed in a small baby bottle. The bottles were labeled with a thank you message. (All items were purchased from Oriental Trading) The pacifiers are very cute and tasty. A real hit with shower attendees.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.