Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Pearl White Hard Candy Hearts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique item
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marjan is loaded.
Additional information about Marjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal shower gold!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keepermel is loaded.
Additional information about Keepermel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Made wonderful bridal shower gifts with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elmafi84 is loaded.
Additional information about elmafi84 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental trading is my favorite place to buy from. I always receive great products each time I purchase from here!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great zpytcgade
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teel is loaded.
Additional information about Teel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find. Exactly what I was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bag is super small
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thinktwice is loaded.
Additional information about Thinktwice could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never buy again
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price too high for quantity
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAGALENE is loaded.
Additional information about MAGALENE could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very little candy for the cost
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good flavor
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb6656 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb6656 could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was expecting maybe a sweet tart flavor or something tasty, but instead found the candy to be sweetly boring. I do not plan on offering this candy at my daughter's wedding reception (as it was purchased for) and I am throwing it away.
Cons: not tasty
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Pearl White Candy Hearts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy but not the best
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJBZ is loaded.
Additional information about MJBZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy to put into wedding party favors. The candies are not pearlized as pictured and described. They are just white. The heart shape seemed cute to me at first but after I purchased them I wished I had gone with something classier like almond shape. Nevertheless, the candies tasted good (like the fun dip stick, as someone previously described). They were pretty hard though, which was a concern for me when it came to elderly guests biting them. It is best to let them soften a bit first before biting down on them, otherwise you may hurt your teeth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsv16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsv16 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone at the wedding loved them. I would have ordered at least one more package had I known it was a little smaller than expected. But overall I would buy again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to Bridal Shower Candy Bar
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazieZ is loaded.
Additional information about jazieZ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to Bridal Shower Candy Bar
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T20:00:26.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2063, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.