Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal shower gold!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keepermel is loaded.
Additional information about Keepermel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Made wonderful bridal shower gifts with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elmafi84 is loaded.
Additional information about elmafi84 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental trading is my favorite place to buy from. I always receive great products each time I purchase from here!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good flavor
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb6656 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb6656 could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was expecting maybe a sweet tart flavor or something tasty, but instead found the candy to be sweetly boring. I do not plan on offering this candy at my daughter's wedding reception (as it was purchased for) and I am throwing it away.
Cons: not tasty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Pearl White Candy Hearts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy but not the best
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJBZ is loaded.
Additional information about MJBZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy to put into wedding party favors. The candies are not pearlized as pictured and described. They are just white. The heart shape seemed cute to me at first but after I purchased them I wished I had gone with something classier like almond shape. Nevertheless, the candies tasted good (like the fun dip stick, as someone previously described). They were pretty hard though, which was a concern for me when it came to elderly guests biting them. It is best to let them soften a bit first before biting down on them, otherwise you may hurt your teeth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique item
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marjan is loaded.
Additional information about Marjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsv16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsv16 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone at the wedding loved them. I would have ordered at least one more package had I known it was a little smaller than expected. But overall I would buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to Bridal Shower Candy Bar
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazieZ is loaded.
Additional information about jazieZ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to Bridal Shower Candy Bar
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brox is loaded.
Additional information about brox could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These candies are perfect for filling little jars for favors. They taste like the stick in the fun dip candy, kind of like a marshmallow flavor. I ended up buying 6 more bags (I only got 2 at first) because I couldn't tell how big they were. They are the same size as the hearts in the runt candies. ..
Pros: quality, taste good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty-price right
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyGrimm is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyGrimm could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Added this item to favor boxes at a wedding and they were lovely. They shipped in good shape and are exactly what I expected.
Pros: quality, wedding perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nightlife527 is loaded.
Additional information about nightlife527 could not be loaded.
from Johnson Creek, WI
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought the candies were bigger than what they are and for the price of the bag I can buy something cheaper in the store and get more
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:07:34.909-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2063, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.