Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brox is loaded.
Additional information about brox could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These candies are perfect for filling little jars for favors. They taste like the stick in the fun dip candy, kind of like a marshmallow flavor. I ended up buying 6 more bags (I only got 2 at first) because I couldn't tell how big they were. They are the same size as the hearts in the runt candies. ..
Pros: quality, taste good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty-price right
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyGrimm is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyGrimm could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Added this item to favor boxes at a wedding and they were lovely. They shipped in good shape and are exactly what I expected.
Pros: quality, wedding perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nightlife527 is loaded.
Additional information about nightlife527 could not be loaded.
from Johnson Creek, WI
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought the candies were bigger than what they are and for the price of the bag I can buy something cheaper in the store and get more
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but pricey
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marygee is loaded.
Additional information about Marygee could not be loaded.
from Maywood, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was good and met my needs but it was too pricey for the amount
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Candy
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about therealtrashman is loaded.
Additional information about therealtrashman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller bags, but really tasty. Get more than less.
Pros: quality
Cons: amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ICANTFINDANICKNAME is loaded.
Additional information about ICANTFINDANICKNAME could not be loaded.
from ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size of the bag. Each heart is about the size of a Sweet-Tart, so even though almost 400 are in a bag, it doesn't go far.
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy Bar
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaBaby is loaded.
Additional information about DanaBaby could not be loaded.
from Whippany, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these as a filler on the candy bar...perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Weddings
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsddsd is loaded.
Additional information about dsddsd could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect for Weddings - I used them for the Favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about datroot is loaded.
Additional information about datroot could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
teenie tiny bag ... I wouldn't eat these or give them to people to eat and the quantity was just way less than i envisioned
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute candy
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1rose is loaded.
Additional information about 1rose could not be loaded.
from Houston,Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to fill my baskets for my wedding they are in shapes of heats and will be great as my theme for my wedding is hearts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T00:26:49.244-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2063, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.