Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
brox
 
Please wait while more information about brox is loaded.
Additional information about brox could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These candies are perfect for filling little jars for favors. They taste like the stick in the fun dip candy, kind of like a marshmallow flavor. I ended up buying 6 more bags (I only got 2 at first) because I couldn't tell how big they were. They are the same size as the hearts in the runt candies. ..
Pros: quality, taste good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty-price right
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
GrammyGrimm
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyGrimm is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyGrimm could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Added this item to favor boxes at a wedding and they were lovely. They shipped in good shape and are exactly what I expected.
Pros: quality, wedding perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
nightlife527
 
Please wait while more information about nightlife527 is loaded.
Additional information about nightlife527 could not be loaded.
from Johnson Creek, WI
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought the candies were bigger than what they are and for the price of the bag I can buy something cheaper in the store and get more
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but pricey
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Marygee
 
Please wait while more information about Marygee is loaded.
Additional information about Marygee could not be loaded.
from Maywood, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was good and met my needs but it was too pricey for the amount
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Candy
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
therealtrashman
 
Please wait while more information about therealtrashman is loaded.
Additional information about therealtrashman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller bags, but really tasty. Get more than less.
Pros: quality
Cons: amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ICANTFINDANICKNAME
 
Please wait while more information about ICANTFINDANICKNAME is loaded.
Additional information about ICANTFINDANICKNAME could not be loaded.
from ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size of the bag. Each heart is about the size of a Sweet-Tart, so even though almost 400 are in a bag, it doesn't go far.
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy Bar
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaBaby
 
Please wait while more information about DanaBaby is loaded.
Additional information about DanaBaby could not be loaded.
from Whippany, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these as a filler on the candy bar...perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Weddings
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
dsddsd
 
Please wait while more information about dsddsd is loaded.
Additional information about dsddsd could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect for Weddings - I used them for the Favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
datroot
 
Please wait while more information about datroot is loaded.
Additional information about datroot could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
teenie tiny bag ... I wouldn't eat these or give them to people to eat and the quantity was just way less than i envisioned
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute candy
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
1rose
 
Please wait while more information about 1rose is loaded.
Additional information about 1rose could not be loaded.
from Houston,Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to fill my baskets for my wedding they are in shapes of heats and will be great as my theme for my wedding is hearts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T05:11:09.855-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2063, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.