Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Holiday Gourmet Fortune Cookies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fortune cookies are so good. They are always a hit at the office party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Virginia Beach, Va.
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Last year when I ordered these cookies, each cookie was Individually wrapped. So I ordered them again only to find that this year they were NOT individually wrapped. I had planned to put a few in each of my gift bags but now it's not possible without having to wrap each cookie. Although the cookies are very tasty and pleasing to the eye, giving them as an addition to a gift is not worth buying them since I have to bag each one of them.
Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Fortune Cookies
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from Riverside, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique item! Nice item for children or adults! Christmas colors for fortune cookies!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
less than fair
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from texas
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The appearance of these was not too good. They looked crumbly. I don't know if I would serve them at a dinner party. I was disappointed in them and also the personalized tins containing mints. They were not worth the price paid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves these
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loves these, even the ones that normally don't like fortune cookies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Oaklyn, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived with most of the decorations in the bottom of the bag. Also had a hole in the bag and were stale. Maybe better packing would help. Looked beat up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have ordered these cookies. Last year everybody loved them at the party. I just had to get them again this year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NO!
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was VERY disappointed in these!
1 - Most of the sprinkles had fallen off.
2 - They were not individually wrapped like all my other candy was that I ordered; but, that was my fault for not noticing the "details".
All the other candy I ordered were "even ABOVE my expectations"!
Don't waste your money on these.
Cons: not as pretty as you might think.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T06:08:27.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2038, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.