Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Maclynn
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fortune cookies are so good. They are always a hit at the office party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Shadcat
from Virginia Beach, Va.
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Last year when I ordered these cookies, each cookie was Individually wrapped. So I ordered them again only to find that this year they were NOT individually wrapped. I had planned to put a few in each of my gift bags but now it's not possible without having to wrap each cookie. Although the cookies are very tasty and pleasing to the eye, giving them as an addition to a gift is not worth buying them since I have to bag each one of them.
Very disappointing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Fortune Cookies
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Barb
from Riverside, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique item! Nice item for children or adults! Christmas colors for fortune cookies!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
less than fair
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
harry
from texas
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The appearance of these was not too good. They looked crumbly. I don't know if I would serve them at a dinner party. I was disappointed in them and also the personalized tins containing mints. They were not worth the price paid.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves these
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Beniqua
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loves these, even the ones that normally don't like fortune cookies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
mermaidrn
from Oaklyn, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived with most of the decorations in the bottom of the bag. Also had a hole in the bag and were stale. Maybe better packing would help. Looked beat up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MacLynn
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have ordered these cookies. Last year everybody loved them at the party. I just had to get them again this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NO!
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MNGrandma
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was VERY disappointed in these!
1 - Most of the sprinkles had fallen off.
2 - They were not individually wrapped like all my other candy was that I ordered; but, that was my fault for not noticing the "details".
All the other candy I ordered were "even ABOVE my expectations"!
Don't waste your money on these.
Cons: not as pretty as you might think.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so good purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa123
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa123 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The cookies came all crumbles and melted.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
YUKKK
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
zoozyq
 
Please wait while more information about zoozyq is loaded.
Additional information about zoozyq could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i bought these so i could sample their frosted cookies (for wedding favors) & I was disappointed ! The frosting is TOO thick on these..wouldve been better to just dip one end. I thought they had a waxy flavor but my mom just LOVED the taste. They are too messy for my wedding..*just holding the cookie in my hand made a mess as the frosting melted while I was trying to get the fortune out, and then it was all over the place as frosting fell on the floor....
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.