Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asher63 is loaded.
Additional information about Asher63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at a baby shower. We put them out as confetti, and put them in small mason jars for the guests to eat. They were a big hit!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always go with the kisses.
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about broussardm is loaded.
Additional information about broussardm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because of the blue wrapper color to go on a candy table. They looked really nice and tasted great. I love Hershey's chocolate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with Hershey's
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheryDee is loaded.
Additional information about SheryDee could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to top my wedding cupcakes. They are fun and looked great. If you are looking for this color combination they are hard to find in stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sansann is loaded.
Additional information about Sansann could not be loaded.
from Ewing, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors for Boy Baby Shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase.
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VC24 is loaded.
Additional information about VC24 could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a long time customer I've always been pleased with my purchases. The Hershey Kisses with the blue and silver wrappers were a big attraction for young and old. I also used them as an educational tool to teach preschool children to count and learn the colors blue and silver. Excellent quality and service!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hogannana88 is loaded.
Additional information about hogannana88 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding favors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate!
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlelamb1 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlelamb1 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Where can you go wrong with chocolate? Except for not having enough. The bag wasn't as big as I thought it would be.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap But Stale
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annabelle9 is loaded.
Additional information about annabelle9 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Need I say more? You get what you pay for. These were stale.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latina78 is loaded.
Additional information about Latina78 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,md
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was celebrating my husband birthday, everybody love it, and the colors too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THEM FOR CHANUKAH..APPRECIATE YOU HAVING THEM IN BLUE FOIL...
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKBKCOUPONS is loaded.
Additional information about BKBKCOUPONS could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CAN'T GO WRONG WITH CHOCOLATE KISSES....
KIDS LOVE THEM AS WELL AS ADULTS....
Pros: quality, holiday colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T01:41:13.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2030, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.