Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Asher63
 
Please wait while more information about Asher63 is loaded.
Additional information about Asher63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at a baby shower. We put them out as confetti, and put them in small mason jars for the guests to eat. They were a big hit!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Went with theme
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
holmanrho
 
Please wait while more information about holmanrho is loaded.
Additional information about holmanrho could not be loaded.
from Taylorsville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These went with my Christmas theme perfectly. a little over priced, but I was in the look game so bought them any way. Tasted good and looked good.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase again
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
babyshower123
 
Please wait while more information about babyshower123 is loaded.
Additional information about babyshower123 could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The candy arrived and it was old. All the chocolate had turned white. I had put it out for a baby shoulder and I was so embarassed when somewhat went to eat one and showed it to me.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a friend and she loved them, especially the blue!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lenard
 
Please wait while more information about Lenard is loaded.
Additional information about Lenard could not be loaded.
from Dola, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I paired the kisses with the two polar bears with blue scarfs and hats (big and little) with the blue polar bear suckers. I placed the suckers in a half Styrofoam ball and the package looked amazing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvs2stamp
 
Please wait while more information about Luvs2stamp is loaded.
Additional information about Luvs2stamp could not be loaded.
from New Berlin, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these kisses for a boy baby shower and put them in little baggies as favors for everyone to take home. Because it was a couples shower, everyone loved them! Perfect in the 3 colors!
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way over priced
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Isaacsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Isaacsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Isaacsmama could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for a hanukkah themed party in sliver and blue and should have looked closer: over $5 for a regular small bag of candy is not a good deal, could have bought for cheaper else where.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
linus
 
Please wait while more information about linus is loaded.
Additional information about linus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use for a Christmas dinner for our church board and staff. Love the colors! Perfect for my snowman theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Chanukkah
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Collegeconnector
 
Please wait while more information about Collegeconnector is loaded.
Additional information about Collegeconnector could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sending in the Temple's Chanukkah College Connection packages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over Priced for this item.
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Shaval123
 
Please wait while more information about Shaval123 is loaded.
Additional information about Shaval123 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this to fill the Hanukkah dreidels that I bought here. I was very surprised to see that it was a regular sized bag of Hershey Kisses for this price. You can buy in supermarket for half the price. I should have known because I bought the Christmas ones last year and I felt the same way.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue & Silver Hershey's Kisses
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Tulthorpe
 
Please wait while more information about Tulthorpe is loaded.
Additional information about Tulthorpe could not be loaded.
from Tulthorpe
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a baby shower and they were well received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.