Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Asher63
 
Please wait while more information about Asher63 is loaded.
Additional information about Asher63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at a baby shower. We put them out as confetti, and put them in small mason jars for the guests to eat. They were a big hit!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter colors & Hershey's taste...can't go wrong
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
IDKwhoIare
 
Please wait while more information about IDKwhoIare is loaded.
Additional information about IDKwhoIare could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors for a winter themed party and everyone loves to nibble on Hershey's Kisses! Yes, you can get it for the same price elsewhere, but I am already ordering other things and I can make sure I get as many bags as I need to keep the bowl full and looking pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Tucson
 
Please wait while more information about Tucson is loaded.
Additional information about Tucson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked that the silver and blues were a nice addition to my similarly colored party bags I gave to staff. They were Hersheys kisses of course, so you know what you are getting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Kisses!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What's to review? It's Hershey's kisses! Perfect for every occasion and these are cool winter colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great price.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluestarmoms
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestarmoms is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestarmoms could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Blue Star moms sent these in our packages to the troops for Christmas. We got lots of compliments on all of the items we used from your company. You should be proud you played a part in making our deployed sons and daughters a little happier for Christmas away from home this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GO Big Blue
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
55Rosebud55
 
Please wait while more information about 55Rosebud55 is loaded.
Additional information about 55Rosebud55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to go in a candy jar decorated with U K....Loved them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shann71
 
Please wait while more information about Shann71 is loaded.
Additional information about Shann71 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors of the kisses are perfect for my wedding favors
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue for Baby Boy :-)
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MystAnne
 
Please wait while more information about MystAnne is loaded.
Additional information about MystAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste. Perfect colors for baby shower (boy)!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea for theme parties
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
partymaniac
 
Please wait while more information about partymaniac is loaded.
Additional information about partymaniac could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work well for theme parties. Colors are beautiful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMom7474
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom7474 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom7474 could not be loaded.
from Willimantic, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters party themed birthday party, Frozen. I'm doing a candy bar and these fit right in with the theme.
Wish they were a bit cheaper, the bag is a normal size bag of Hershey kisses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T03:50:05.663-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2030, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.