Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Hersheys
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FountainsPacadamnies is loaded.
Additional information about FountainsPacadamnies could not be loaded.
from Glen Spey, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with candy especially Hersheys
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland47 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland47 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a "Baby It's Cold Outside" baby shower to go with the snowflake plates, napkins & cups. They looked great on the table in a candy dish!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeanMommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about MeanMommy1 could not be loaded.
from Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed the 2 shades of blue for a baby shower. (I just set the silver aside.) We also bought stickers that went on the bottom & worked perfect. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors !
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mousie4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mousie4 could not be loaded.
from Englewood, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed blue and silver kisses for a company event. It matches our company colors.
There are two different color blues which is perfect.
Good to eat as always
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome that it fits our color schemes.
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momikim2000 is loaded.
Additional information about momikim2000 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great and looks great with theme.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Color
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaW is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaW could not be loaded.
from Dunnsville, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The foil coloring provided the perfect touch to the blue, white, and silver decor to our party. The kisses were still fresh tasting and were delivered in a timely manner. The only critique or request I have is that the company would offer a larger quantity per package and more color selections for color specific events (pink only, red only, blue only, etc.).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: more color options, larger quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy was in good condition..did not taste old or stale
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about larrievee is loaded.
Additional information about larrievee could not be loaded.
from Mokena,IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item was purchased for a bridal shower. The order was delivered in great condition and in a timely fashion.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nunz is loaded.
Additional information about Nunz could not be loaded.
from Cranford, Nj
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed candy for my daughter's Sweet 16 Candy Buffet. The colors are silver and blue-and they are not easy to find when it comes to candy!!! This was the perfect combo. Also Oriental Trading has the candy separated by color for the buffets!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy and perfect for our 20th Anniversary celebration!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beckywnkc is loaded.
Additional information about beckywnkc could not be loaded.
from Raytown,MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy and perfect for our 20th Anniversary celebration!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thinktwice is loaded.
Additional information about Thinktwice could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bag maybe have ten candies in it
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T15:37:11.790-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2030, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.