Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland47 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland47 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a "Baby It's Cold Outside" baby shower to go with the snowflake plates, napkins & cups. They looked great on the table in a candy dish!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeanMommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about MeanMommy1 could not be loaded.
from Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed the 2 shades of blue for a baby shower. (I just set the silver aside.) We also bought stickers that went on the bottom & worked perfect. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors !
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mousie4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mousie4 could not be loaded.
from Englewood, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed blue and silver kisses for a company event. It matches our company colors.
There are two different color blues which is perfect.
Good to eat as always
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaper At Grocery Stores
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle040287 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle040287 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They arrived in excellent condition, however the exact same product is available in a larger quantities at most local grocery stores.
Pros: peanut free
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for the holidays!
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach312 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach312 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was the perfect accent for our holiday party. I love that Oriental Trading had the candy that was wrapped in blue and silver.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gray2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gray2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered chocolate kisses. Chocolate was old and stale tasting!!!!!! Disappointed!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OLD CHOCOLATE
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMO007 is loaded.
Additional information about LMO007 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for a Candy Bar for a Baby Shower. The chocolate was old. I didn't discover this until after the party and guests had already taken candy home. The other candy purchased was good. No more chocolate from Oriental Trading Company for me.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's Blue & Silver Kisses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always go with the kisses.
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about broussardm is loaded.
Additional information about broussardm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because of the blue wrapper color to go on a candy table. They looked really nice and tasted great. I love Hershey's chocolate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with Hershey's
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheryDee is loaded.
Additional information about SheryDee could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to top my wedding cupcakes. They are fun and looked great. If you are looking for this color combination they are hard to find in stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sansann is loaded.
Additional information about Sansann could not be loaded.
from Ewing, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors for Boy Baby Shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-16 T22:51:31.727-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2030, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.