Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland47 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland47 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a "Baby It's Cold Outside" baby shower to go with the snowflake plates, napkins & cups. They looked great on the table in a candy dish!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeanMommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about MeanMommy1 could not be loaded.
from Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed the 2 shades of blue for a baby shower. (I just set the silver aside.) We also bought stickers that went on the bottom & worked perfect. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors !
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mousie4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mousie4 could not be loaded.
from Englewood, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed blue and silver kisses for a company event. It matches our company colors.
There are two different color blues which is perfect.
Good to eat as always
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Like
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Neicy is loaded.
Additional information about 4Neicy could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered these Hershey kisses because they are my daughter's wedding colors.I will use the favor bags I ordered for the kisses as thank you gifts for the invited guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal and prompt delivery!
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marjorie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Marjorie2 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a shower for twin baby boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No regrets
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammiton is loaded.
Additional information about Sammiton could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very picky person upon receiving item it was exactly what I pictured the colors, chocolate fresh, good price for my budget free shipping and no tax
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best color candy kisses
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Packy is loaded.
Additional information about Packy could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The silver and blue candy kisses r the perfect color for my daughters "Breakfast at Tiffanys" theme shower. Scattering them on the tables and putting some in the favor boxes made it perfect!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, color
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnielle is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnielle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received on time, quantity and quality was good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaper At Grocery Stores
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle040287 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle040287 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They arrived in excellent condition, however the exact same product is available in a larger quantities at most local grocery stores.
Pros: peanut free
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for the holidays!
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach312 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach312 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was the perfect accent for our holiday party. I love that Oriental Trading had the candy that was wrapped in blue and silver.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T22:28:51.232-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2030, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.