Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the holidays!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sara8888 is loaded.
Additional information about sara8888 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so festive! And at a great bulk price. Can't wait for December!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty!
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMaJoy is loaded.
Additional information about GMaJoy could not be loaded.
from NC
Although these are marketed as Christmas candies, I pulled out the red and the red and white and combined them with my 4th of July candy bowl. Put the green ones on my desk as a treat for co-workers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilliejazz is loaded.
Additional information about Lilliejazz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
The package was wonderful and the product was wonderful. Even the taste of the Lifesavers was good. This is a keeper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VSamson is loaded.
Additional information about VSamson could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many pieces came broken. Will purchase locally to prevent waste henceforth.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great flavors
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mousie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mousie123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were only like 3 different flavors but they were the good ones.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for candy dishes or gift bags or in a stocking
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
We put these in a gift bag for children. I ran out of these because there several that were broken. I should have accounted for broken ones. I also wished thers had been one more color - a green swirl candy.
Pros: wrapped, colorful
Cons: damage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quailty But Not Sure If They Are Worth The Cost
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixMom is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag was smaller than what I thought it would be for the price but the bag I received was larger (8oz and 60 pieces) and had more pieces than listed in the description (7oz and 52 pieces). They taste good, are in holiday colors and are individually wrapped. I just double checked the price I paid and am not sure if I would order them again for that price. to be fair, I don't know how much they would cost in the store.
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday candy
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mi33ramire3 is loaded.
Additional information about mi33ramire3 could not be loaded.
from fort worth tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is perfect for our candy bar that we are having this season
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate9999 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate9999 could not be loaded.
from CT
smaller bag than i anticipated so buy them on sale; still a good deal if you get that sale price though
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller bag than anticipated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T22:06:25.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2025, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.