Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lifesavers Holiday Hard Candy Mix Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilliejazz is loaded.
Additional information about Lilliejazz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
The package was wonderful and the product was wonderful. Even the taste of the Lifesavers was good. This is a keeper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the holidays!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sara8888 is loaded.
Additional information about sara8888 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so festive! And at a great bulk price. Can't wait for December!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nurse88 is loaded.
Additional information about Nurse88 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, Illinois
Never Ever had anything of bad quality from here. Will continue to order from your Company
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TtHE QUALITY IS 5 STAR.
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peachy58 is loaded.
Additional information about Peachy58 could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, S.C.
This was my first order with your company. I didn't know what to expect but when I opened the box each candy cane and life saver were individually wrapped and above all the taste was wonderful. The candy canes go on the tree but I told my husband to help himself so very time he passes the tree he takes one with care. The chocolates were in excellent condition and the taste was super. I, above all will never buy candy in any other store than yours. I am 100% satisfied and will be returning thank you for taking such good care of me.
A Denise Hierl, Myrtle Beach, SC.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can’t beat holiday candy
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaAJ is loaded.
Additional information about NanaAJ could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
I never found a hard candy I didn’t like and these are no exception.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty!
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMaJoy is loaded.
Additional information about GMaJoy could not be loaded.
from NC
Although these are marketed as Christmas candies, I pulled out the red and the red and white and combined them with my 4th of July candy bowl. Put the green ones on my desk as a treat for co-workers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VSamson is loaded.
Additional information about VSamson could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many pieces came broken. Will purchase locally to prevent waste henceforth.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great flavors
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mousie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mousie123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were only like 3 different flavors but they were the good ones.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for candy dishes or gift bags or in a stocking
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
We put these in a gift bag for children. I ran out of these because there several that were broken. I should have accounted for broken ones. I also wished thers had been one more color - a green swirl candy.
Pros: wrapped, colorful
Cons: damage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quailty But Not Sure If They Are Worth The Cost
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixMom is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag was smaller than what I thought it would be for the price but the bag I received was larger (8oz and 60 pieces) and had more pieces than listed in the description (7oz and 52 pieces). They taste good, are in holiday colors and are individually wrapped. I just double checked the price I paid and am not sure if I would order them again for that price. to be fair, I don't know how much they would cost in the store.
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T19:06:21.613-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2025, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.